Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - February 13, 2011
My grandson is one year old and he really liked it. A little big for him yet but will grow into it soon. He loved the light on the front. Good quality.
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR THAT LIL HANDY MAN
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNTRY CLUB HILLS , IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR A PRECIOUS LITTLE BOY I KNOW WHO JUST LOVES BEING HANDY AROUND HIS HOME.
ADJUSTABLE, PRACTICAL AND FASHIONABLE FOR A LITTLE HANDY MANDY.
Play time made more fun
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for any little worker...my son loves to work with his tools and this just added to the fun he has! A+ item.
Super cute!
By charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these hats for my grandsons. They are really nice and sturdy. I can not wait until they open them up on Christmas morning. Thank you for helping me play santa.
Perfect gift for your little construction worker
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my 2 1/2 year-old grandson and am positive he is going to love it, especially, since it has a lamp light that actually works. It is made of sturdy plastic with an adjustable headband for various sizes of little heads. Being able to personalize it only makes it better.
great
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great my son is going to love it when he sees it under the Christmas tree
We win Christmas with this present. :)
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nephew is wild about construction vehicles, and when I saw this on your website, I knew it would be perfect. It shipped promptly and is exactly what we hoped for! The light is very bright and the hat itself seems to be very high-quality. Thank you!
Construction hat
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my nephew for Christmas. I liked it so much I am thinking about buying one for my 4 year old for Christmas too!
Hard hat
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the hat is great. It is what I expected. I can't wait till Christmas to give it.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 3 year old boy I sent this to already loved hats but this one with the light and his name on it was an instant hit! I'm told he not only loved wearing it around shining the light everywhere but he even put it on his pillow at bedtime. It was a great buy!
kids construction hat
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves it! Great quality.
Happy with my 3rd purchase!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and had it shipped straight to his house. I haven't seen it personally, but my brother and sister-in-law thought it was the perfect present and were really impressed with the quality. Needless to say, my nephew loved it too! This is the 3rd time I've purchased from Personalization Mall, and am happy for the 3rd time!
Great hat - great gift!
By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew will love this. He loves hats, and one with his name on it should be a real hit. Can't wait to give it to him for his birthday!
Hard Hat
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping with PM is always impeccable. Arrives quickly and easy to track. This hard hat is perfect for my grandson's 3rd birthday. Can't wait. Thanks so much. Liz
So Sweet!
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew. I hope he loves it! I think it is super cute. My only concern is that it fit on my head and seems that it may not adjust enough to fit him. I will have to wait and see as he lives out of town. It does not come with the 3 AAA batteries that it needs :) I love it!
Too Cute!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent and I know that my grandson is going to love it!
A hardhat with a working flashlight and your name on it- hours of fun.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for 2 different "big brothers". I was sending something to their new siblings and didn't want them to feel left out. The hats are charming and everyone likes to see their name on things. The light actually works so all you have to do is remember to supply some batteries for hours of "big brother" fun. I would certainly encourage you to order for that young fellow in your life. Great price too.
Construction Hat
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandson's birthday. Looks like the one his dad wears at his work. Would have liked to have the name written on both sides.
Instant hit!!
By Sherry K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson put this hat on Christmas morning and it fell off. We adjusted the band inside to fit him, turned on the light and it was instantly his favorite gift!!! He wore it all the rest of the day. Great gift!
A shining hit!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old grandson loved his hat on Christmas morning. He loves the light on top which he can turn on and off.
SAFETY AWARENESS STARTS YOUNG!
By Dennis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Construction Manager in New York City, I wear a hardhat everyday. It is the most important piece of equipment that I use. My son Mason is 3 years old and has had a few flimsy toy hardhats but nothing in comparison to this one from The Personalization Mall. In no way is this item an OSHA Regulated Hardhat suitable for construction but it is crafted well. My Son feels strong in his hat and loves that his name is on it as much as he loves to wear a hardhat like his Daddy.
Just like the real thing
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little grandson, age 2, absolutely loves his construction helmet, and it makes him think he's one of the big guys. It really does have an authentic look to it, only his has his name on it, which makes him feel all the more important. And the headlight is an extra bonus for when he wants to look for things in his dark toy box. An all around great find. Thanks
Great for kids who love flashlights
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you know a little munchkin who has commandeered all the flashlights in the house, than this is a great gift for them. The hat is well constructed and sturdy. I didn't want to unwrap it all the way, as it came well wrapped in bubble wrap, but it seems to be well worth the money. I hope that my nephew will get many hours exploring in the dark with his hat.
A Great Hat
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little grandson thinks he is the guide into dark rooms, he is the leader..he saves us ..guides us into dark rooms so that we can turn on the lights, and the light in the hat is very bright; He thinks hes manny, the tool guy , the light to lead us in...I loved this gift. At only 2 he is no longer afraid of the dark
adorable
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

This construction crew hat is adorable and my great nephew will love it. The light is really cool!
Exactly what I thought I was getting
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a whole lot of bells and whistles. It's a construction hat with a light. Added the 3 AA batteries and it's a hit. The perfect addition to a little boy's tool set.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved