Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
~Erica - VA

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hard Hat
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping with PM is always impeccable. Arrives quickly and easy to track. This hard hat is perfect for my grandson's 3rd birthday. Can't wait. Thanks so much. Liz
So Sweet!
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew. I hope he loves it! I think it is super cute. My only concern is that it fit on my head and seems that it may not adjust enough to fit him. I will have to wait and see as he lives out of town. It does not come with the 3 AAA batteries that it needs :) I love it!
Too Cute!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent and I know that my grandson is going to love it!
A hardhat with a working flashlight and your name on it- hours of fun.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for 2 different "big brothers". I was sending something to their new siblings and didn't want them to feel left out. The hats are charming and everyone likes to see their name on things. The light actually works so all you have to do is remember to supply some batteries for hours of "big brother" fun. I would certainly encourage you to order for that young fellow in your life. Great price too.
Construction Hat
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandson's birthday. Looks like the one his dad wears at his work. Would have liked to have the name written on both sides.
Instant hit!!
By Sherry K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson put this hat on Christmas morning and it fell off. We adjusted the band inside to fit him, turned on the light and it was instantly his favorite gift!!! He wore it all the rest of the day. Great gift!
A shining hit!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old grandson loved his hat on Christmas morning. He loves the light on top which he can turn on and off.
SAFETY AWARENESS STARTS YOUNG!
By Dennis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Construction Manager in New York City, I wear a hardhat everyday. It is the most important piece of equipment that I use. My son Mason is 3 years old and has had a few flimsy toy hardhats but nothing in comparison to this one from The Personalization Mall. In no way is this item an OSHA Regulated Hardhat suitable for construction but it is crafted well. My Son feels strong in his hat and loves that his name is on it as much as he loves to wear a hardhat like his Daddy.
Just like the real thing
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little grandson, age 2, absolutely loves his construction helmet, and it makes him think he's one of the big guys. It really does have an authentic look to it, only his has his name on it, which makes him feel all the more important. And the headlight is an extra bonus for when he wants to look for things in his dark toy box. An all around great find. Thanks
Great for kids who love flashlights
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you know a little munchkin who has commandeered all the flashlights in the house, than this is a great gift for them. The hat is well constructed and sturdy. I didn't want to unwrap it all the way, as it came well wrapped in bubble wrap, but it seems to be well worth the money. I hope that my nephew will get many hours exploring in the dark with his hat.
A Great Hat
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little grandson thinks he is the guide into dark rooms, he is the leader..he saves us ..guides us into dark rooms so that we can turn on the lights, and the light in the hat is very bright; He thinks hes manny, the tool guy , the light to lead us in...I loved this gift. At only 2 he is no longer afraid of the dark
adorable
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

This construction crew hat is adorable and my great nephew will love it. The light is really cool!
Exactly what I thought I was getting
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a whole lot of bells and whistles. It's a construction hat with a light. Added the 3 AA batteries and it's a hit. The perfect addition to a little boy's tool set.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved