Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 27, 2011
I gave this gift to a 3 1/2 yr old boy as a Christmas Gift and he didnt take it off all night. Great Gift!!
So cute ....
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved them. They're made well and actually work!!!!
Super Gift for Kids!!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old Grandson & he just LOVES IT! He's a tiny little guy (wears 12-18 month clothes) and I was a little worried that it wouldn't adjust small enough to fit his head, but there are alot of slots to adjust the size to & it could still go a little smaller. He had a blast with it, saying he could see in the dark. Even his 6 yr old brother wanted a piece of the action! Maybe I should have bought him one too! The battery compartment is secured to where the little ones can't just open it and it does have an on/off switch that the little ones can easily manage. This is a SUPER gift & I Love the fact that the name on it was not a "sticker". I'm browsing now to see if there is something I can get them for their birthdays!!
Love this hat!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't tried it out with the child this is intended for yet, but the hat is nicely made and looks like it will stand up to wear. The light tilts and is very bright.
favorite gift
By Regina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great gift item.I have already recommended it to friends for their kids.
Great shopping experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - December 14, 2011
Ordered this child's construction hat for my grandson. Very pleased with item, ease of ordering and shipment/delivery.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 13, 2011
I am VERY PLEASED with this item! It is made of sturdy plastic & has a good lamp in it that my Grandson will love when he goes "exploring". This item was moderately priced and worth every penny. It was also super-fast shipping at an affordable rate.
Excellent product/ work on shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East wakefield, NH) - December 12, 2011
The hat was better than I had hoped. Grandson won't see it till Christmas morning. It was shipped by Fed Ex and that I had a problem with. Fed Ex tries to deliver only once. They then drop it off to the USPS. They do not tell you this. The PO holds on to it for a couple of days then send it back saying it is undeliverable. If I didn't know the PO person, I'd still be waiting.
Great product / work on better delivery
Love it, love it, love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 11, 2011
I bought a construction plate with a bull dozer fork and spoon. The construction hat made the gift complete. The name on the hat gives it a personal touch. I know it will be a big hit at Christmas.
Perfect for nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 10, 2011
I haven't given this to my nephew yet, but it is a sturdy hat and the light is bright. There are plastic strips inside that hold the hat on just like a real construction hat. He is going to love it ! It was a better quality than I expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 2, 2011
I bought this for my 2 year old nephew. He loves it. It is great because it has adjustable sizing on the inside so it will fit more many years. Very sturdy material.
Little Construction Hat
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this hat that I have bought. My first grandson got one for Christmas 2 years ago when he was 1 1/2 and still wears it. My second little grandson is now 16 months and is getting one for Christmas because he always wants to wear his big brother's. This is a very durable hat and cute. My grandsons love it. Don't hesitate to buy it.
Good product, fast delivery
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute hat, perfect for my 3 year old nephew! The font for his name also looks great on the side!
Great gift for the little worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - April 2, 2011
This was perfect for the little guy who loves hats..if you are not sure if it will be of good quality, let me tell you it is a great buy.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - February 13, 2011
My grandson is one year old and he really liked it. A little big for him yet but will grow into it soon. He loved the light on the front. Good quality.
happy boy
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift for my 3 yr. old nephew. He was intrigued with the light on the hard hat and the fact that it had his name on it.
Great quality construction hat!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for 3 year old godson who loves all things construction. Hat is very good quality compared to others available on other sites and love the light and personalization!
Great Hat
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kid's construction crew hat with light in the front. Instructions to install batteries were included. Adjustable band inside hat to fit various head sizes. A great gift for my 3 year old grandson.
Fantastic Helmet
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEL AIR, MD) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The helmet is awesome! Not only is it customized, which excites kids, it also provides an adjustable strap on the inside, ensuring proper fit, while giving a fantastic blast of LED lighting. I might have to barrow the helmet one day! (FYI: The light can partially detach from the center of the helmet, to face downward)
well made
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice hat. It is for my greatgrandson and I know he will love it.
Creative and Personalized = Perfect
By Glenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be a Christmas gift for my little nephew. I've attached the batteries in the box and can't wait to see his face with he notices it has his name on it! Quick shipping along with tracking!
Perfect for construction crazed nephew
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little nephew eats/breathes/lives for all things construction. This will be the perfect Christmas gift. The inside is adjustable for head sizes and the lights are very bright for those all important night jobs hee hee!!
Hardhat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - November 17, 2015
Great item. Working in the industry I wanted ny Godson to have the hard hat with motorized CAT (purchased elsewhere). Durable and Safe. And his hat has HIS name on it. I will get Best Godmother award for this purchase!
Construction Crew Helmut
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think the quality of this item was worth the price. I thought it would look much better for $18.99. Not pleased with purchase.
Nephew loves it
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew went nuts when he opened this gift. I also got him the personalized Tshirt with the dump truck on the front. Great quality, fast shipping, happy boy
Great gift
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the little boys in our family. Very well made.
One problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - April 28, 2015
This was a gift for my 'hat loving" 4 year old grandson. It is very cute, name on the side, light on the front. My problem was putting the batteries in the light so it would be ready to go. There are 2 tiny screws under the lens cover. You remove them, take the (paper?) cover off to install the batteries. I could only remove 1 of the screws. Not sure how they could have put them on That Tight, & finally one was stripped. I loosened the paper-cover from under that screw & installed the batteries. Reinstalled the paper-cover with the remaining screw. I don't think it will present any problems; all is held in place by the lens cover. I was surprised that China could affix those tiny little screws with an 'impact driver' !! My son would not have had the patience to get the batteries installed. But Jack will love the hat.
Poor "Construction"-pun intended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mena, AR) - March 2, 2015
I was so excited to see this kid's construction hat! Perfect for my great nephew's birthday. However, when I received it I was very disappointed...it is very cheaply made and won't hold up to wear and tear. The concept is great but the manufacturing is a fail in my opinion. I did give it to my nephew and he does love it...so it wasn't a complete loss. Thanks!
Not User Friendly
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item requires 3 AA batteries which are not included. Proper installation of the batteries requires a miniature phillips head screw driver; also not included. The internal wiring is extremely fragile making battery installation difficult.
Great gift for a little boy
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for one of our nephews. When it arrived, we liked it enough that we ordered a second one for another nephew. Lightweight but well constructed sturdy design. Personalization makes this a very special gift.
Grandson Lives It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
Pmall. Excellence personified.
construction kids hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 27, 2014
The hat is adorable, however I did not think the name was well put on the hat. It looked like it was pasted on.
Great gift ! 2 grandsons were happy !
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat with light was a hit with our grandsons. The light is bright and they love it that their own name is on the side !
Installing batteries.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I love the product and would get it again. The only problem I had was installing the batteries. The tiny screws were in there tight and difficult to remove.
Christmas gift
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for grandson for Christmas. He loves a hat and this one with his name will be sure to bring a big smile
AWESOME GIFT IDEA, for the little man in your life :)
By Juanita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little gift, any little boy that loves tractors, construction toys, etc... would love to receive this item!! Very nice!! Thank you!
AWESOME GIFT IDEA, for the little man in your life :)
By Juanita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little gift, any little boy that loves tractors, construction toys, etc... would love to receive this item!! Very nice!! Thank you!
LOVES IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - October 28, 2013
My 4 yr old nephew loves it! And his mom and dad couldn't be happier. :)
Just like Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
Wonderful gift for 3 yr. old twins that LOVE to look like Daddy
Better than a flashlight, in the dark!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
This gift was given to my 3 & 6 year old grandsons. This was their #1 gift & they didn't take their hats off all day. Personalization helped, leaving no doubt, as to which hat was theirs!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved