Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I did not get an opportunity to comment on each individual item that I recently ordered. I honestly just wanted to let you know that I am truly impressed by your prompt service and the quality of...
~Derwin - IL

Picture Perfect Paws Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Pet Photo Personalized Key Chains - 7780
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. A perfect way to memorialize my sweet boy. Thanks.
Perfect
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a little black drawstring bag so it was perfect for giving as a gift. Keychain looked exactly as it did in the internet preview. Bought as a memorial type thing for my mom who recently lost her "baby" Fluffy Rose after having the dog for about 13-14 years.
Received the 1st one, had to order another one!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the first keychain for myself and everyone I showed it to loved it. I decided to order one for my mom with a picture of her dog on it for Mother's Day. It was so easy and arrived so quickly, I might get more for friends.
Best Gift EVER
By Janine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the key ring with a picture of my husbands late doggie shadow and a special msg on back. The help i recieved on this item was outta this world, the whole experiance was the BEST! My husband loves his key chain it was the best birthday gift he ever recieved he said , it was like in his words almost like having shadow back he is again always with me. my husband said. we absoultly love it and will defonatly keep memories alive via this company. one cant say this ofetn but this gift is PERFECT!!!!!!!!
Great quality & quick shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
This recipient of this gift loved it. The picture quality was great and the message was printed well on the back. I wish I could have chosen the font for the message on the back though. Other than that, loved it. It was the perfect size for a key chain.
Terrific keepsake
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingate, NC) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the key ring. Size is perfect and lightweight. My picture turned out just a tad darker than expected, but it's still beautiful and is a wonderful daily reminder of our beautiful little dog.
Good
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product.. picture was slightly off from my original crop, but otherwise satisfied.
not quite as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 23, 2011
The idea is excellent, but the keychain itself a bit flimsy. I was most disappointed that the photo appeared darker and fuzzier than expected. Overall, I did not find the product worth the price, or to be what I anticipated. Disappointing purchase.
Great Gift!
By Cynthia C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the picture of our daughter as a keychain! :P A little bigger than I thought, but still wonderful!
great key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 13, 2011
i had one made with a picture of my siberian husky and it turned out great. the quality of the picture came out really well and the name on the back came out very nice. the size of the actual key ring was perfect-- it wasn't too small or too big
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 22, 2011
My best friend is getting up in years, as am I, but is still there for me 24/7.
amazing
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fritch, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely amazing product. i love that you can edit and crop the photo you want right on the order page. excellent price for the product and it shipped incredibly fast!!!
Personalized Key Chain
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company did a great job. Nice quality and very quick shipping!
Product satisfaction
By Raymond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the service from personalization.com that I would recomend thier service to the best of my friends.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved