Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Paws Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Pet Photo Personalized Key Chains - 7780
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 10, 2014
gave this to my mom for her bday she was soo surprised and loved it
Super cute key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 13, 2013
Really cute key ring of my son's Border collie dog. The key ring is small enough to fit in a guy's pocket easily, plus the picture of the favorite pet is an added plus!
Amazing item :)
By Deanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this keychain for my family to remember our 10 year old dog that recently passed away! We absolutely love it and carry it with us everywhere. In a way, it is like having our Lacey with us all the time! Thank you so much for a great product!!!!
Beautiful....
By annie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache, OK) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it....What a wonderful remembrance of my best friend of 15 years.
Vivid, Accurate & Perfect
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little unsure if I would like this and I had no reason to be unsure... I loved it! The picture was exactly as I thought it would be and the shine is great. I was most impress with how durable it is. Great product... new go to gift for others too!
Perfect!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. A perfect way to memorialize my sweet boy. Thanks.
Perfect
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a little black drawstring bag so it was perfect for giving as a gift. Keychain looked exactly as it did in the internet preview. Bought as a memorial type thing for my mom who recently lost her "baby" Fluffy Rose after having the dog for about 13-14 years.
Received the 1st one, had to order another one!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the first keychain for myself and everyone I showed it to loved it. I decided to order one for my mom with a picture of her dog on it for Mother's Day. It was so easy and arrived so quickly, I might get more for friends.
Best Gift EVER
By Janine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the key ring with a picture of my husbands late doggie shadow and a special msg on back. The help i recieved on this item was outta this world, the whole experiance was the BEST! My husband loves his key chain it was the best birthday gift he ever recieved he said , it was like in his words almost like having shadow back he is again always with me. my husband said. we absoultly love it and will defonatly keep memories alive via this company. one cant say this ofetn but this gift is PERFECT!!!!!!!!
Great quality & quick shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
This recipient of this gift loved it. The picture quality was great and the message was printed well on the back. I wish I could have chosen the font for the message on the back though. Other than that, loved it. It was the perfect size for a key chain.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 22, 2011
My best friend is getting up in years, as am I, but is still there for me 24/7.
memorial picture for my pet that past away .
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful way to alway remember my pet and keep with me in my heart.size and quality of product is great.also makes a great gift.thank you personalzation.com.
great key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 13, 2011
i had one made with a picture of my siberian husky and it turned out great. the quality of the picture came out really well and the name on the back came out very nice. the size of the actual key ring was perfect-- it wasn't too small or too big
Very nice
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this key chain for my husband for Father's Day. I used a Photo Shopped picture of our late dachshund, Bailey Belle, to commemorate her life. (Bailey died of illness at only 6 years old.) I was so happy with the quality of materials in the key chain and even though the photo used was Photo Shopped the quality was sharp.
Great Gift!
By Cynthia C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the picture of our daughter as a keychain! :P A little bigger than I thought, but still wonderful!
Product satisfaction
By Raymond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the service from personalization.com that I would recomend thier service to the best of my friends.
Personalized Key Chain
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company did a great job. Nice quality and very quick shipping!
amazing
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fritch, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely amazing product. i love that you can edit and crop the photo you want right on the order page. excellent price for the product and it shipped incredibly fast!!!
Great Pet Owner Gift
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone uses a key chain for one key or another and a picture of the family pet is always appreciated so, for the money, this is an awesome gift! Also, this company does a great job with the pictures!
Terrific keepsake
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingate, NC) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the key ring. Size is perfect and lightweight. My picture turned out just a tad darker than expected, but it's still beautiful and is a wonderful daily reminder of our beautiful little dog.
very cute
By Cydney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture doesnt have the best resolution even though the one i sent was much more clear. but still a very cute key chain!!
Good
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product.. picture was slightly off from my original crop, but otherwise satisfied.
Picture too dark
By brianna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I loved the key chain and do have it on my keys I was bummed out because the picture is way too dark and you have to look closely to see what it is. When I created the item online it didn't look that dark. I would just recommend keeping your pictures bright.
not quite as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 23, 2011
The idea is excellent, but the keychain itself a bit flimsy. I was most disappointed that the photo appeared darker and fuzzier than expected. Overall, I did not find the product worth the price, or to be what I anticipated. Disappointing purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved