Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
    ~Angela -

    Picture Perfect Paws Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

    Pet Photo Personalized Key Chains - 7780
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 22, 2011
    My best friend is getting up in years, as am I, but is still there for me 24/7.
    memorial picture for my pet that past away .
    By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wonderful way to alway remember my pet and keep with me in my heart.size and quality of product is great.also makes a great gift.thank you personalzation.com.
    great key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 13, 2011
    i had one made with a picture of my siberian husky and it turned out great. the quality of the picture came out really well and the name on the back came out very nice. the size of the actual key ring was perfect-- it wasn't too small or too big
    Very nice
    By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this key chain for my husband for Father's Day. I used a Photo Shopped picture of our late dachshund, Bailey Belle, to commemorate her life. (Bailey died of illness at only 6 years old.) I was so happy with the quality of materials in the key chain and even though the photo used was Photo Shopped the quality was sharp.
    Great Gift!
    By Cynthia C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved the picture of our daughter as a keychain! :P A little bigger than I thought, but still wonderful!
    Product satisfaction
    By Raymond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product and the service from personalization.com that I would recomend thier service to the best of my friends.
    Personalized Key Chain
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The company did a great job. Nice quality and very quick shipping!
    amazing
    By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fritch, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely amazing product. i love that you can edit and crop the photo you want right on the order page. excellent price for the product and it shipped incredibly fast!!!
    Great Pet Owner Gift
    By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone uses a key chain for one key or another and a picture of the family pet is always appreciated so, for the money, this is an awesome gift! Also, this company does a great job with the pictures!
    Terrific keepsake
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingate, NC) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the key ring. Size is perfect and lightweight. My picture turned out just a tad darker than expected, but it's still beautiful and is a wonderful daily reminder of our beautiful little dog.
    very cute
    By Cydney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picture doesnt have the best resolution even though the one i sent was much more clear. but still a very cute key chain!!
    Good
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product.. picture was slightly off from my original crop, but otherwise satisfied.
    Picture too dark
    By brianna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I loved the key chain and do have it on my keys I was bummed out because the picture is way too dark and you have to look closely to see what it is. When I created the item online it didn't look that dark. I would just recommend keeping your pictures bright.
    not quite as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 23, 2011
    The idea is excellent, but the keychain itself a bit flimsy. I was most disappointed that the photo appeared darker and fuzzier than expected. Overall, I did not find the product worth the price, or to be what I anticipated. Disappointing purchase.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved