Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Engraved Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Stocking - 7787
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT, 5 STARS..
Awesome
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my coworkers, but wasn't sure what to expect. When they came & I opened them I was so happy & excited I couldn't wait to give them out. They are awesome & just beautiful. I passed them out on Friday & everybody just loved them. Thank you, thank you, thank you :o).

Christina
What I like
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my Great Grandchildren come along, I am able to get on the site and make sure I order the same item for the new one that I have for the older ones. I like being able to have them matching. Then no hurt feelings later.
Replacement of broken ornament
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburg, VT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that you can go back in years because this was a replacement ornament for my granddaughter that was broken.
As promised!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for a better first Christmas keepsake...thank you so much!!!!!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, my daughter was thrilled with this ornament. Planning to make it an annual gift.
Wonderful gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments that I personalized were just as I hoped for. Very classy. I was proud to give them as gifts. It was easy to use the website to create and view the personalization, and they arrived one day before they were promised. Great job -- thank you!
Special Glass Stocking
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandlerville, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect addition to daughter's Christmas tree. Name and year make it very special.
Super fast service!
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be any better - love it.
TEN STARS PLUS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS PLUS..
Fabulous gift!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the first one of these and was blown away by the beauty and quality of this piece. After receiving the first one, I went back and ordered 2 more for other friends for gifts. These are beautiful. Don't hesitate if you're thinking about it. You will be as pleased as I am with my purchases.
FIVE STARS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS..
The christmas trees will be even brighter this year!!!
By Winnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The four Engraved Ornaments were great! The quality of the product was noted, the choice of icons were correct and the engravements were well done. I like the special touch of the velvet drawstring bag. Thank you. I can only imagine how they will reflect all the lights on the tree!
Just Beautiful!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought other glass designs from Personalization Mall, so I knew this one would be as beautiful as the others, and I was not disappointed! The quality of the ornament and speed of delivery were awesome. Thank you so much!
Sweet Gift
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this item. I purchased 4 in the past and 2 more recently. They are great gifts and the receivers just love them.
Christmas Stocking Ornament.
By Dorothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and very fast delivery.
Baby's 1st Ornament
By Sheryll N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST LOVE THIS ITEM! I purchase two! I will definately use you in the future. I was so glad to learn that you are local for me (Ohio). Great site/products!
Looks great
By Eric T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as baby's first Christmas orament and couldn't be happier.
Awesome Gift!!
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect. The delivery was right on. And most of all, I was very proud of the gift. This was very sentimental. I recommend anyone to purchase what they like from personalization mall. You will not be disappointed. I am thinking of other gifts that I can personalized for the new year. The Perfect Gift!
She Loved It!!
By Albert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase and I have always been very happy with the craftsmanship and time of delivery.
I will continue to buy from this Company...
Thank you,
Very Much
AJ Sanchez
Makes great presents!!
By joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mill spring, NC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year in a row that I have recieved 1 of these ornaments!! Its a very thoughtful keepsake, I love them!!
Stocking Ornaments
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three stocking ornaments were just lovely. The etching was very nice and the names were spelled correctly. :)
1st Xmas Stockings
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 1st Xmas stocking ornaments for my two grandchildren and was very pleased with the products when received. They looked just as expected and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations.

Personalization.com has very fine products.
Very cute
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's 1st grandbaby and a second one for my sister's new grandbaby this year and they were the perfect little something for a small budget and a big family.
Beautifuly done
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how wonderful the stocking looked! I had it made for a very dear friend, and I know she is just going to love the beauty and quality of it! It looks so perfect! I am delighted and cant wait for other occasions to use your service again.
Perfect Keepsake
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these ornaments, all in different shapes and for different people; everyone loves them! I order a different one every year for my Christmas tree. This "Bootie" is perfect for baby's first Christmas. Not only are they beautiful and well made, but they are a keepsake to be treasured for years!
First christmas
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my son's first Christmas. it is absoluting adorable. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Good idea
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift for my boyfriends mother, something this simple can mean so much to someone
Perfect item
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering these ornaments when my first great grandchild was born. I am very pleased that I am still able to order the same ornament when each additional child is born. I have ordered them for the parents and grandparents also. They are very good quality and the children enjoy looking for their personalized ornament.
Loved it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. I ordered it for my family Christmas party this year as a gift and it looks fantastic I cannot wait to let everyone see it. I'm sure it will be a big hit!
Seventh grandchild, seventh "First" ornament.
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall.com for several years now and have ordered "Baby's First Christmas" ornaments for my grandkids (just got my 7th new baby ornament this last week), and several "Family" ornaments for our sons and families. When three of the babies were been born, I ordered the personalized picture frames - all have been loved by the recipients.

I have always been very happy with the selection and service and have recommended the site to several others. I am a very happy, very satisfied customer!
Very Nice !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described ..Wonderful gift..Great gift for the price !!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2012
Simple, personalized gift, easy to order, appropriately priced
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 21, 2011
Very sweet. Love it. Wish it were a bit thicker..a little cheap looking
Great memento!
By Bettina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful memento of a special Christmas--light weight and a lovely addition to our tree
Adroable ornament
By Tami D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it turned out really cute and just what we wanted for our sons second christmas. The only thing i thought was it was a bit thin but it might be how they all are this is the first time we have bought a crystal or glass ornament .too cute.
Writing too small
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing was too small. Too much empty space on the stocking. Wish I had got something else
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved