Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Engraved Tree Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Tree - 7788
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas tree
By Gloria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, could be a bit bigger. It had everything on there that I wanted. Ist baby xmas ornament. Even put day and p.m. on it. It was perfect. Debated between Santa and rattle, decided on rattle. Love it. Thank you
Love this!
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament purchased for a young family just starting out. This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts!
Great gift to get creative with...
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teague, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Real glass, detailed exact etching, beautiful beveled edges, unique gift. Excellent value, reasonable shipping (I ordered three ornaments), very fast delivery. This is for an older couple that doesn't put up a tree, so I enclosed a little suction cup to hang in the front window. Perfect gift!
Very happy.
By Jarrad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appeared exactly as pictured in the previewer.
I had thought it would feel more substantial (heavier/solid).
Would most definately order again.
awesome tree ornament
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
bunnyted
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order the oher day, and have to say I am thrilled. They are beautiful. I ordered 8 diffeerent ornaments and not one was broken, which amazed me. They come wrapped with plenty of cushion and also come in the velvet bag. I love the fact that you can see what your ornament will look like before you place your order. This will be a new tradition for each christmas. I plan on ordering more for next year for myself and my freinds.
ADORABLE
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was wonderful. I will recommend to all my freinds. Love the detail.
Great Buy
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can have whatever you want engraved on any ornament. I love the fact that you see what your ornamant is going to look like. Can wait to order my for next year.
the best
By alexander H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was better than the picture looked ! I got it for my girlfriend for Christmas & she was thrilled with it!
I will be ordering again soon for Valentines day !
Thanks for the quick delivery !
A.Harris
A MUST Have Keepsake!
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one every Christmas, have 4 so far, given as gifts (new baby, birthday, anniversary, marriage, etc.) and they far exceed my expectations. They are beautiful ornaments, skillfully made, make great gifts and treasured keepsakes for whatever the occasion. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Just what I was looking for
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is perfect and the weight is nice, not so heavy it pulls down the branches. Simple but classy look for a great price.
Elegant
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice keepsake ornament. Mine was engraved in memory of a loved one. Well worth the purchase.
Tp
Looks nice
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks nice. The only problem is that it is hard to read the engraving on it unless you hold it just right with the proper lighting.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful ornament. Engraving was perfect!
not very exciting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 25, 2013
I was very disappointed in this ornament. The cut glass has very few facets and in general, it is underwhelming.
Holiday Ornaments
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered before from Personalization Mall.com and was very sastified and was not disappointed at all with this order. I love being able to personalize the items an having such a variety. I love this site and will continue to use it.
Engraving to small
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the first three lines of engraving at the top of the ornament and the bear I have placed in the center were much smaller than it appears on your photo. The ornament it's self is lovely but I was just dissappointed that the names at the top and the bear were so small.
Make Memories for a lifetime
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to Make beautiful memories that will last a life time. Every year when I decorate my Christmas Tree. I have a box of my special ornaments that I really enjoy putting on the tree and those are the personalized ornaments that I have received thru the years. I have had numerous Christmas ornaments made from Personalization mall.com and everyone of them are of great quality and professionally done.
Turned out great!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I ordered was a special gift for my daughter and her family for their first Christmas in their new home.
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, the engraving and the price.
baby ornament
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is baby's 1st Christmas ornament, a tradition I've upheld for all the grand children.
Perfect Solution
By JANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB TWP, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my new neighbors will be very thrilled when they open this gift. It's beauty, quality and uniqueness make me proud to give it.
Nice
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Christmas present at a good price for that single person in your family. Nice on the price and the eyes.
Easy and adorable!
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends family is huge, and so is mine, so buying a family gift for each set of uncles and aunts gets very repetitive. We always want to get the same thing for everyone and are stuck with not wanting to spend too much. Got these on brief sale day, and I love them! I ended up ordering 15 ornaments and I know everyone will love them. So glad I found this website. FYI they each come in their own velvet drawstring bag. Totally exceeded my expectations!
5 STARS!!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!
great price
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like dealing with P M they have good prices and good service. This the 6th one I have bought over the years.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 22, 2013
Service was fast, ornament very pretty keepsake
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
This is sure to be loved for years to come. The quality is wonderful! Love the little velvet bag for storing it that comes with it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 2, 2012
This is a simple but elegant piece and would look great on any "themed" tree. Makes a great gift!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 4, 2013
I purchased this for a friend. I was happy with the quality. My friend really liked it. The personalization made it very special.
very pleased
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for each of my sisters and brother for gift tags. They were beautiful. I was afraid they would be small but they were nice size, very happy with them.
Frequent personalizationmall.com shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - January 1, 2014
I document events for our children and friends using personalization mall products. I used the glass Christmas tree ornament to document our daughter's news that she was pregnant and will be due in June. I included the year she told us and the month and year our grandchild is due. I also included the word Joy as its a word she uses to describe their reaction to the news. They can remember and tell the story every year to our grandchild as they decorate the tree. I do request glass snow flake ornaments and glass poinsettia ornaments and more options for expectant parents.
Christmas 2014 Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 28, 2014
I am very pleased with the ornament itself. Everything looked exactly as I expected it would. Loved the packaging and speedy delivery. I would definitely order future ornaments from Personalization Mall.
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Engraving is crisp and clear. Would give this as a gift again.
really great value and very pretty!
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did the grandchildren's names and the year for Grandma... Since we hope to be adding new grandchildren over the coming years, this seemed a nice addition to the 2013 stocking--and she loved it.
value received and quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 31, 2013
Each year I send ornaments to a bunch of kids. Personalization Mall is always very helpful. Product quality is fine, engraving is accurate and service is wonderful
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
sentiment success
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to convey a personal sentiment that might not be available on a store-bought ornament.
Holiday Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 7, 2011
Loved the way I could personally create my own masterpiece. Was easily able to modify and see the changes and final result. Ordered on Saturday, was in my mailbox on Tuesday.
THESE ARE THE BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER!!!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these ornaments for friends and family for many years and include the year on the inscription. Everyone looks forward to receiving these each year and adding them to their ornament collection. Great Gift!!!
Perfect Gift for Family and Friends!!
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out beautiful!! I ordered four of them for the neighbors. Under $10 a piece and they loved them!! Box of nice chocolates and an ornament were the perfect way to go!! Nice heavy crystal...beautiful engraving...pretty black velvet bag with...can't get any better than that for under ten dollars!! You won't be disapointed!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved