Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    Create Your Own Engraved Tree Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Tree - 7788
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great price
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like dealing with P M they have good prices and good service. This the 6th one I have bought over the years.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 4, 2013
    I purchased this for a friend. I was happy with the quality. My friend really liked it. The personalization made it very special.
    EXCELLENT
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 2, 2012
    This is a simple but elegant piece and would look great on any "themed" tree. Makes a great gift!
    THESE ARE THE BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER!!!
    By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying these ornaments for friends and family for many years and include the year on the inscription. Everyone looks forward to receiving these each year and adding them to their ornament collection. Great Gift!!!
    Ornament
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament. Engraving is crisp and clear. Would give this as a gift again.
    Classy!
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great way to purchase personalized gifts for multiple people in my department at a nice price.
    Very happy.
    By Jarrad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Appeared exactly as pictured in the previewer.
    I had thought it would feel more substantial (heavier/solid).
    Would most definately order again.
    Perfect Gift for Family and Friends!!
    By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments turned out beautiful!! I ordered four of them for the neighbors. Under $10 a piece and they loved them!! Box of nice chocolates and an ornament were the perfect way to go!! Nice heavy crystal...beautiful engraving...pretty black velvet bag with...can't get any better than that for under ten dollars!! You won't be disapointed!
    value received and quick service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 31, 2013
    Each year I send ornaments to a bunch of kids. Personalization Mall is always very helpful. Product quality is fine, engraving is accurate and service is wonderful
    Holiday joy
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful present to give! It made me happy because it was a special way to convey holiday wishes, better than any card, and was a way to say to my gift recipient-you matter to me and I want you to know the special wishes I have in my heart for you, sincerely.

    Thanks much for such a creative holiday gift idea--not extravagant but full of heart.
    Great gift for teachers
    By Shopper (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011
    What a wonderful way for my children to give that special gift to their teachers each year. I use the apple icon on each ornament for that extra special touch. Each year, their teacher(s) express our much these ornaments mean to them and how they will think of my child each year when they hang this gift on the tree!! My children love to give these gifts (so do I)!!
    Holiday Blessing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 7, 2011
    Loved the way I could personally create my own masterpiece. Was easily able to modify and see the changes and final result. Ordered on Saturday, was in my mailbox on Tuesday.
    sentiment success
    By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect way to convey a personal sentiment that might not be available on a store-bought ornament.
    really great value and very pretty!
    By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We did the grandchildren's names and the year for Grandma... Since we hope to be adding new grandchildren over the coming years, this seemed a nice addition to the 2013 stocking--and she loved it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved