Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Create Your Own Engraved Tree Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Tree - 7788
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Engraving is crisp and clear. Would give this as a gift again.
Frequent personalizationmall.com shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - January 1, 2014
I document events for our children and friends using personalization mall products. I used the glass Christmas tree ornament to document our daughter's news that she was pregnant and will be due in June. I included the year she told us and the month and year our grandchild is due. I also included the word Joy as its a word she uses to describe their reaction to the news. They can remember and tell the story every year to our grandchild as they decorate the tree. I do request glass snow flake ornaments and glass poinsettia ornaments and more options for expectant parents.
value received and quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 31, 2013
Each year I send ornaments to a bunch of kids. Personalization Mall is always very helpful. Product quality is fine, engraving is accurate and service is wonderful
very pleased
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for each of my sisters and brother for gift tags. They were beautiful. I was afraid they would be small but they were nice size, very happy with them.
really great value and very pretty!
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did the grandchildren's names and the year for Grandma... Since we hope to be adding new grandchildren over the coming years, this seemed a nice addition to the 2013 stocking--and she loved it.
sentiment success
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to convey a personal sentiment that might not be available on a store-bought ornament.
Holiday Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 7, 2011
Loved the way I could personally create my own masterpiece. Was easily able to modify and see the changes and final result. Ordered on Saturday, was in my mailbox on Tuesday.
THESE ARE THE BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER!!!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these ornaments for friends and family for many years and include the year on the inscription. Everyone looks forward to receiving these each year and adding them to their ornament collection. Great Gift!!!
Perfect Gift for Family and Friends!!
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out beautiful!! I ordered four of them for the neighbors. Under $10 a piece and they loved them!! Box of nice chocolates and an ornament were the perfect way to go!! Nice heavy crystal...beautiful engraving...pretty black velvet bag with...can't get any better than that for under ten dollars!! You won't be disapointed!
Classy!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to purchase personalized gifts for multiple people in my department at a nice price.
Holiday joy
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful present to give! It made me happy because it was a special way to convey holiday wishes, better than any card, and was a way to say to my gift recipient-you matter to me and I want you to know the special wishes I have in my heart for you, sincerely.

Thanks much for such a creative holiday gift idea--not extravagant but full of heart.
Amazing!
By MELISSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-daughter who's 8 to commemorate her first real Christmas tree. It came and it was exactly what I wanted a beautiful keepsake. The engraving was great and nice quality. The piece itself is heavy and wonderfully crafted! I couldn't be anymore pleased with this product or the way it came to me! My step-daughter absolutely loved it! Thanks!
Sister ornament
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters were overwhelmed by their Christmas gift. One of us is no longer with us. This was an excellent way to honor all of the sisters. They were all touched.
Never a let down
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - December 28, 2011
This is the second year I've bought one of these types of ornaments as a gift. Wonderful.
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011
What a wonderful way for my children to give that special gift to their teachers each year. I use the apple icon on each ornament for that extra special touch. Each year, their teacher(s) express our much these ornaments mean to them and how they will think of my child each year when they hang this gift on the tree!! My children love to give these gifts (so do I)!!
Wonderful Corporate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 28, 2011
We run a restaurant and give our employees a personalized
ornament every year. Your company comes through every year
with a great product!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved