Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

Create Your Own Engraved Tree Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Tree - 7788
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
What I liked
By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very well engraved and the size was perfect.
Beautiful Gift
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments for this website & always love the end result. Everyone I have given them to have called them their favorite ornaments. I would definitely recommend them. They are nice quality, especially at such an affordable price.
Ornament
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as described and beautiful and is everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com.
Excellent product for adopted child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
I was able to use this for an older adopted child when "baby's 1st Christmas" didn't work. Fully customizeable with name, emblem, year, and any other words you want to choose.
Just Beautiful
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my husband and myself. We always get an ornament that's dated every since we were married 38 years ago. This on is so pretty, we chose the cross in the middle, to remember the birth of our Lord and Savior.
The lights on the Christmas tree will shine through this clear ornament, can't wait to put it on the tree. Another winner from Personalization Mall.
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT HONORING CHRIST
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECIEVED THIS ORNAMENT LAST WEEK, IT IS FABULOUS, VERY PRETTY, VERY SPECIAL.
WE BY A NEW ORNAMENT EVERY YEAR AND WE PICKED THIS ONE FOR 2011. LOVE IT, SO WELL DONE. I PUT THE CROSS IN THE MIDDLE AND IT PRECIOUS, PRAISE GOD.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 1, 2014
Bought as gift and recipient was very impressed with quality and design.
Very nice
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this ornament as the price was so reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised at the detail and the quality of it. I will be ordering my ornaments from this company again next year.
Cute Cute Cute!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one's just another reason I but from Personalization Mall.
Christmas tree
By Gloria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, could be a bit bigger. It had everything on there that I wanted. Ist baby xmas ornament. Even put day and p.m. on it. It was perfect. Debated between Santa and rattle, decided on rattle. Love it. Thank you
Love this!
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament purchased for a young family just starting out. This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts!
Great gift to get creative with...
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teague, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Real glass, detailed exact etching, beautiful beveled edges, unique gift. Excellent value, reasonable shipping (I ordered three ornaments), very fast delivery. This is for an older couple that doesn't put up a tree, so I enclosed a little suction cup to hang in the front window. Perfect gift!
Just what I was looking for
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is perfect and the weight is nice, not so heavy it pulls down the branches. Simple but classy look for a great price.
Perfect Solution
By JANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB TWP, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my new neighbors will be very thrilled when they open this gift. It's beauty, quality and uniqueness make me proud to give it.
baby ornament
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is baby's 1st Christmas ornament, a tradition I've upheld for all the grand children.
Turned out great!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I ordered was a special gift for my daughter and her family for their first Christmas in their new home.
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, the engraving and the price.
awesome tree ornament
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
ADORABLE
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was wonderful. I will recommend to all my freinds. Love the detail.
Great Buy
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can have whatever you want engraved on any ornament. I love the fact that you see what your ornamant is going to look like. Can wait to order my for next year.
bunnyted
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order the oher day, and have to say I am thrilled. They are beautiful. I ordered 8 diffeerent ornaments and not one was broken, which amazed me. They come wrapped with plenty of cushion and also come in the velvet bag. I love the fact that you can see what your ornament will look like before you place your order. This will be a new tradition for each christmas. I plan on ordering more for next year for myself and my freinds.
the best
By alexander H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was better than the picture looked ! I got it for my girlfriend for Christmas & she was thrilled with it!
I will be ordering again soon for Valentines day !
Thanks for the quick delivery !
A.Harris
A MUST Have Keepsake!
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one every Christmas, have 4 so far, given as gifts (new baby, birthday, anniversary, marriage, etc.) and they far exceed my expectations. They are beautiful ornaments, skillfully made, make great gifts and treasured keepsakes for whatever the occasion. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Elegant
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice keepsake ornament. Mine was engraved in memory of a loved one. Well worth the purchase.
Tp
Looks nice
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks nice. The only problem is that it is hard to read the engraving on it unless you hold it just right with the proper lighting.
Engraving to small
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the first three lines of engraving at the top of the ornament and the bear I have placed in the center were much smaller than it appears on your photo. The ornament it's self is lovely but I was just dissappointed that the names at the top and the bear were so small.
not very exciting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 25, 2013
I was very disappointed in this ornament. The cut glass has very few facets and in general, it is underwhelming.
Holiday Ornaments
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered before from Personalization Mall.com and was very sastified and was not disappointed at all with this order. I love being able to personalize the items an having such a variety. I love this site and will continue to use it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful ornament. Engraving was perfect!
Easy and adorable!
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends family is huge, and so is mine, so buying a family gift for each set of uncles and aunts gets very repetitive. We always want to get the same thing for everyone and are stuck with not wanting to spend too much. Got these on brief sale day, and I love them! I ended up ordering 15 ornaments and I know everyone will love them. So glad I found this website. FYI they each come in their own velvet drawstring bag. Totally exceeded my expectations!
5 STARS!!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!
Nice
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Christmas present at a good price for that single person in your family. Nice on the price and the eyes.
Frequent personalizationmall.com shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - January 1, 2014
I document events for our children and friends using personalization mall products. I used the glass Christmas tree ornament to document our daughter's news that she was pregnant and will be due in June. I included the year she told us and the month and year our grandchild is due. I also included the word Joy as its a word she uses to describe their reaction to the news. They can remember and tell the story every year to our grandchild as they decorate the tree. I do request glass snow flake ornaments and glass poinsettia ornaments and more options for expectant parents.
Make Memories for a lifetime
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to Make beautiful memories that will last a life time. Every year when I decorate my Christmas Tree. I have a box of my special ornaments that I really enjoy putting on the tree and those are the personalized ornaments that I have received thru the years. I have had numerous Christmas ornaments made from Personalization mall.com and everyone of them are of great quality and professionally done.
Never a let down
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - December 28, 2011
This is the second year I've bought one of these types of ornaments as a gift. Wonderful.
Amazing!
By MELISSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-daughter who's 8 to commemorate her first real Christmas tree. It came and it was exactly what I wanted a beautiful keepsake. The engraving was great and nice quality. The piece itself is heavy and wonderfully crafted! I couldn't be anymore pleased with this product or the way it came to me! My step-daughter absolutely loved it! Thanks!
Wonderful Corporate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 28, 2011
We run a restaurant and give our employees a personalized
ornament every year. Your company comes through every year
with a great product!
very pleased
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for each of my sisters and brother for gift tags. They were beautiful. I was afraid they would be small but they were nice size, very happy with them.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 22, 2013
Service was fast, ornament very pretty keepsake
Sister ornament
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters were overwhelmed by their Christmas gift. One of us is no longer with us. This was an excellent way to honor all of the sisters. They were all touched.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
This is sure to be loved for years to come. The quality is wonderful! Love the little velvet bag for storing it that comes with it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved