Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Polka Dot Coffee Mug customer reviews

Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mugs - 7799
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and stylish, my daughter loved it
Very nice mug!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the mug and it arrived very fast! Nice quality as well. My 12 year old daughter will love having her own mug to drink her hot chocolate!
Very satisfied!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was actually nicer than I even expected. The design is cute and the colors were awesome.
Beautiful!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun and classy cup! I look forward to using it for my tea and hot cocoa this winter! :)
Polka Dot Mug with personalized
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for my daughter and one for her friend for Thanksgiving. Don't know how they would like them but I certainly do. They are an adorable mug at a very reasonable price.
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - September 20, 2014
Excelente calidad
Bought as a gift
By Chereese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my 15 yr old daughter...she loved the colors and the size...it was delivered and shipped in a timely manner..the inscription is perfect...I'm happy with this purchase.
So Cute
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute and cheerful. Brightens my morning. I love everything I have ever ordered from your company. The items are great and the delivery is unbelievabley fast. Thanks!
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
The colors, quality just perfect, very happy with my purchase and my sister will be too once she received.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Cute mug and good size.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, IN) - December 17, 2013
I bought these mugs as Christmas gifts for my adult nieces. They have very unusual names, so I thought this would make a great personal gift. I received them the other day, and they are ADORABLE! Very nice size for coffee, hot cocoa, or whatever you'd want to drink out of them. I can't wait to give them to them. I thought they were very reasonably priced as well!
Love These Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
I have bought these mugs multiple times!! I love the design and they always make a great gift for girls. Such a nice and fun print! Would definitely buy another as needed. The receivers of this mug always love it.
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - December 8, 2013
This mug is stylish and high quality even though it's very affordable. My granddaughter has an unusual name that isn't always available on personalized items; it was an added bonus that I could get this personalized for her. I am sure she will love using it for a long time.
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a "favor" for my daughter's slumber party! The girls are getting older, so this was the perfect "take away"! You can't go wrong with anything from Personalization Mall! The prices are great and the turn around times are excellent!
coffee cup
By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and it looks even better than the picture shows she will love it and shipping was very fast.
She Loved it!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having an unusual name, my mother has never been able to buy anything with her name on it. When the personalized coffee cup was delivered to her address, she was delighted and broke into tears of joy! I ordered it believing she would like it but didn't realize what a delight it would be for my elderly mother. Thank you very much!
Great Mugs
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 mugs as gifts and not only did I love them, but the recipients loved them as well. Shipping was fast and product was delivered as ordered with no chips or flaws. Will definitely recommend Personalizationmall to all friends & family!
Lovely
By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother after she had a bad day, she just loved it.
Great Buy!
By Mimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as end of the semester gifts for my students' preceptors and they loved them. The quality of the personalization, given the fact that they were not expensive, was amazing. Ship time was minimal and customer service was great. I would purchase these mugs and other items again in a heartbeat
Great Gift!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a mug for my mother-in-law and sister-in-law for Easter. They both loved it! It's a good size and well made. They both loved it! We are all fans of polka dots!
Amazing Mug
By Deanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this mug. The quality matches other pieces that I have purchased in the past. The colors are clear and bright. The lettering is clear. The 15 oz. size is perfect for me. You make quality products and I will be a returning customer.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - February 11, 2013
This mug is exactly what I was looking for. My Best friend is colorful, happy and full of life. I wanted a mug for her desk that reflected all of those things.Looks better than pictured. It's perfect Thank you!!!
My cup
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. Everything about it was perfect. The colors blended well and the lettering was awesome. You can't go wrong with this purchase.
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
Great mug, Great quality, Nice vibrant colors.
Happy daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 27, 2012
My daughter was so excited to get her own coffee mug!
Nice color and good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
What a great gift for anyone!! Everyone likes to see their name on a mug! Nice colors and graphics. Very reasonably priced.
Item as described
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as it looks online. I am happy with my order. If the need arises I will order same cup again. This is a very cute coffee cup.
Adorable Mug
By Leah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in a nice box and was well wrapped - looks just like the photo - very well made!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 10, 2011
It was great being able to personalize a product when you cannot find the persons name on anything anywhere else.
Name mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - March 3, 2015
Very cute mug Perfect when you are having a hard time thinking of a gift I included coffee and tea
Great coffee/great friends
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the colors in this mug. It is very nice with having the names on there too. Will make for an interesting topic while sharing coffee with friends and family.
Perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 23, 2015
The quality and design of this coffee mug exceeds my expectations
Pefect for Girls
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice gift for girls
Quality First
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are of great quality and beautifully personalized just the way you want them. My employees loved their mugs as they were a generous size. The prices were terrific!
Great Job!
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis , WI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as i ordered it, came quickly (3 days)
Satisfied customer
By Latressa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain inn, SC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! It's exactly what you think you are getting by viewing the picture.
Gifts for the Girls
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these for all the girls in the office. Everyone was thrilled with them. I was very pleased with how they turned out and would definitely order again.
Polka Dot Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 24, 2015
Love this cup. Beautiful colors and a good size.
Satisfied
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered from Personalizationmall.com!
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
Nice attractive and bright mug. Could have been a couple $ cheaper.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved