Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Polka Dot Coffee Mug customer reviews

Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mugs - 7799
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bought as a gift
By Chereese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my 15 yr old daughter...she loved the colors and the size...it was delivered and shipped in a timely manner..the inscription is perfect...I'm happy with this purchase.
So Cute
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute and cheerful. Brightens my morning. I love everything I have ever ordered from your company. The items are great and the delivery is unbelievabley fast. Thanks!
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
The colors, quality just perfect, very happy with my purchase and my sister will be too once she received.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Cute mug and good size.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, IN) - December 17, 2013
I bought these mugs as Christmas gifts for my adult nieces. They have very unusual names, so I thought this would make a great personal gift. I received them the other day, and they are ADORABLE! Very nice size for coffee, hot cocoa, or whatever you'd want to drink out of them. I can't wait to give them to them. I thought they were very reasonably priced as well!
Love These Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
I have bought these mugs multiple times!! I love the design and they always make a great gift for girls. Such a nice and fun print! Would definitely buy another as needed. The receivers of this mug always love it.
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - December 8, 2013
This mug is stylish and high quality even though it's very affordable. My granddaughter has an unusual name that isn't always available on personalized items; it was an added bonus that I could get this personalized for her. I am sure she will love using it for a long time.
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a "favor" for my daughter's slumber party! The girls are getting older, so this was the perfect "take away"! You can't go wrong with anything from Personalization Mall! The prices are great and the turn around times are excellent!
coffee cup
By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and it looks even better than the picture shows she will love it and shipping was very fast.
She Loved it!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having an unusual name, my mother has never been able to buy anything with her name on it. When the personalized coffee cup was delivered to her address, she was delighted and broke into tears of joy! I ordered it believing she would like it but didn't realize what a delight it would be for my elderly mother. Thank you very much!
Great Mugs
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 mugs as gifts and not only did I love them, but the recipients loved them as well. Shipping was fast and product was delivered as ordered with no chips or flaws. Will definitely recommend Personalizationmall to all friends & family!
Lovely
By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother after she had a bad day, she just loved it.
Great Buy!
By Mimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as end of the semester gifts for my students' preceptors and they loved them. The quality of the personalization, given the fact that they were not expensive, was amazing. Ship time was minimal and customer service was great. I would purchase these mugs and other items again in a heartbeat
Great Gift!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a mug for my mother-in-law and sister-in-law for Easter. They both loved it! It's a good size and well made. They both loved it! We are all fans of polka dots!
Amazing Mug
By Deanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this mug. The quality matches other pieces that I have purchased in the past. The colors are clear and bright. The lettering is clear. The 15 oz. size is perfect for me. You make quality products and I will be a returning customer.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - February 11, 2013
This mug is exactly what I was looking for. My Best friend is colorful, happy and full of life. I wanted a mug for her desk that reflected all of those things.Looks better than pictured. It's perfect Thank you!!!
My cup
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. Everything about it was perfect. The colors blended well and the lettering was awesome. You can't go wrong with this purchase.
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
Great mug, Great quality, Nice vibrant colors.
Happy daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 27, 2012
My daughter was so excited to get her own coffee mug!
Nice color and good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
What a great gift for anyone!! Everyone likes to see their name on a mug! Nice colors and graphics. Very reasonably priced.
Item as described
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as it looks online. I am happy with my order. If the need arises I will order same cup again. This is a very cute coffee cup.
Adorable Mug
By Leah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in a nice box and was well wrapped - looks just like the photo - very well made!
Personalized Polka Dot Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 8, 2014
This coffee mug is high quality and looks even better than advertised.
Would recommend to anyone as a gift with a personal touch. My three friends
absolutely loved it!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 10, 2011
It was great being able to personalize a product when you cannot find the persons name on anything anywhere else.
Fantastic Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 12, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece who is a senior in high school. She told me that she loves the bright colors and that she is definitely taking it to college with her.
Perfect gifts
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these mugs; four as gifts for friends and one for myself. I love it. It's a great size and weight for my morning coffee. The design is just as colorful in person as it is pictured. The printing is perfect. I know my friends will love their gifts. The service was also speedy fast.
Gifts for the Girls
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these for all the girls in the office. Everyone was thrilled with them. I was very pleased with how they turned out and would definitely order again.
Pefect for Girls
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice gift for girls
Completely Satisfied
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ever purchased from your company. The merchandise arrived very quickly and in one piece:-) The quality of the coffe mugs were very very nice and the personal engraving at no cost was the best. I loved everything about the polka dots mugs. The selection of lettering was quite nice. I can't wait to give the mugs to my guests. I will surely purchase products from you again. Please continue to offer special shipping charges or discounts, that always catches my eye:-)
Polka Dot mugs - personalized
By Wayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were very nice. Arrived in a timely fashion all intact - no damage at all. Nice mugs - what I would expect of any mug.
Perfect give for co-workers
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 personalized mugs for our coworkers. Arrived looking exactly as described. Very cute and no more "Whose cup is this?"
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
Nice attractive and bright mug. Could have been a couple $ cheaper.
Cool looking Mug
By Adrienne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug and several others as Christmas gifts. They were definitely what I expected. All the names were spelled correctly and that definitely made a huge hit with me as I've ordered other personalized gifts and have had to send them back due to the mispells. Can't wait till everyone opens up their gifts! Also the shipping was quick and everything was packaged just right.
THANK YOU!
Polka Dot Mug
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is one of the nicest gift I am giving out for Christmas. It is just what I ordered!!! I am always satisfied with what I order and the speedy delivery.
A cute little mug.
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute little coffee cup. I got both the letter and my daughter's name on it because she has a normal name but it is spelled differently than you usually see it so we can't find personalized things in stores for her. The cup is a regular size mug. Small. I would have liked it to be bigger but for the price you got what you paid for. I know my daughter will love her new little mug and now she will not have to worry about anyone at her work using it...because it obviously belongs to her!
Satisfied
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered from Personalizationmall.com!
Letter & name are PINK not red
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram appears red in the product photo but in reality it is a dark pink/light purple color. Disappointing because I ordered several for boys and girls and the boys aren't thrilled about having a pink mug.
Cute Mugs
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for a friend as a housewarming gift. They are cute mugs but I wish they were a little larger. The order arrived sooner than expected, which was a nice surprise.
Pleased
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how easy it was to place my order. It was filled accurately, and I am very pleased with the quality of the mug!
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved