Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
    ~Paula - MI

    Personalized Polka Dot Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mugs - 7799
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 10, 2011
    It was great being able to personalize a product when you cannot find the persons name on anything anywhere else.
    Pretty Colorful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleele, HI) - December 28, 2013
    This mug is very pretty and the colors are great! Very well done. Love it!
    Pefect for Girls
    By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really nice gift for girls
    Do it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 3, 2014
    Couldn't be more pleased. Personalization copies exactly what I requested. I've bought several mugs for friends including thank-you's for medical staff who is so good to my family. Only one mug in several arrived chipped. No problem. Personalization sent a replacement free and fast. Wonderful. I'll be returning for many more cups in the future. I trust this company, and thank them for their colorful choices at reasonable prices. One can purchase these mugs without going broke. Thank you. Gratefully, One Very Happy Customer in Redondo Beach CA.
    Polka Dot Mug
    By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is one of the nicest gift I am giving out for Christmas. It is just what I ordered!!! I am always satisfied with what I order and the speedy delivery.
    Perfect give for co-workers
    By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 20 personalized mugs for our coworkers. Arrived looking exactly as described. Very cute and no more "Whose cup is this?"
    Completely Satisfied
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I had ever purchased from your company. The merchandise arrived very quickly and in one piece:-) The quality of the coffe mugs were very very nice and the personal engraving at no cost was the best. I loved everything about the polka dots mugs. The selection of lettering was quite nice. I can't wait to give the mugs to my guests. I will surely purchase products from you again. Please continue to offer special shipping charges or discounts, that always catches my eye:-)
    Nice Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
    Nice attractive and bright mug. Could have been a couple $ cheaper.
    Cool looking Mug
    By Adrienne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug and several others as Christmas gifts. They were definitely what I expected. All the names were spelled correctly and that definitely made a huge hit with me as I've ordered other personalized gifts and have had to send them back due to the mispells. Can't wait till everyone opens up their gifts! Also the shipping was quick and everything was packaged just right.
    THANK YOU!
    Polka Dot mugs - personalized
    By Wayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs were very nice. Arrived in a timely fashion all intact - no damage at all. Nice mugs - what I would expect of any mug.
    Letter & name are PINK not red
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The monogram appears red in the product photo but in reality it is a dark pink/light purple color. Disappointing because I ordered several for boys and girls and the boys aren't thrilled about having a pink mug.
    Satisfied
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered from Personalizationmall.com!
    A cute little mug.
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute little coffee cup. I got both the letter and my daughter's name on it because she has a normal name but it is spelled differently than you usually see it so we can't find personalized things in stores for her. The cup is a regular size mug. Small. I would have liked it to be bigger but for the price you got what you paid for. I know my daughter will love her new little mug and now she will not have to worry about anyone at her work using it...because it obviously belongs to her!
    Cute Mugs
    By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs for a friend as a housewarming gift. They are cute mugs but I wish they were a little larger. The order arrived sooner than expected, which was a nice surprise.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
    I have ordered several items from this site and I have NEVER been disappointed. I love that you can view it before you order.....always looks just like the picture. no surprises....
    It's very nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2013
    It's good quality and I like it.
    Super cute
    By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this mug when I saw the picture on the website, and I liked it even more when I saw the personalized one I got in the mail! Good gift for a younger girl.
    Very Pleased !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 14, 2013
    All the products I ordered were top notch and the personalization was fantastic. Very pleased and would recommend to everyone.
    great gifts
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
    Great college gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
    Purchased for my daughter and her new roommates at college. We bought 4...one for each roommate. They have a small apartment and these will hang on a mug tree in their little kitchen. They LOVE these mugs! The mugs are nice and sturdy and the personalization looks great.
    cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - April 16, 2013
    These are very good for cost. Printing excellant
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 12, 2013
    I loved it :)
    Perfect
    By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this cup was very pretty. Print on cup was very great and the boxing was good. It looked just like it did in the pictures.
    Great Teacher Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - December 19, 2013
    I needed 4 gifts for my sons pre-k teachers and found these at a great price! they came and they are exactly what i had hoped!
    Gifts for the Girls
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 9 of these for all the girls in the office. Everyone was thrilled with them. I was very pleased with how they turned out and would definitely order again.
    T
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2013
    Product was true to the picture. A very nice gift.
    well liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Came out perfect and was a very well received gift.
    simple present, truly appreciated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 16, 2013
    I gifted this mug and it was truly appreciated. Very simple, useful, and the customization makes it personal. The available colors and patterns make it easy to match everybody's taste. Good quality. Fast delivery (Indiana). A little pricy, but the smile of the receiver of this gift made it definitely worth paying.
    Great Job!
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis , WI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as i ordered it, came quickly (3 days)
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - May 8, 2012
    LOVED this product when I saw it online and LOVED IT EVEN MORE when I received them. Bought 5 for each of my sister-in-laws for Mother's Day. They haven't received yet but I feel confident they're going to love them! The free personzliation was an extra bonus!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved