Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Polka Dot Coffee Mug customer reviews

Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mugs - 7799
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My cup
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. Everything about it was perfect. The colors blended well and the lettering was awesome. You can't go wrong with this purchase.
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
Great mug, Great quality, Nice vibrant colors.
Happy daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 27, 2012
My daughter was so excited to get her own coffee mug!
Nice color and good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
What a great gift for anyone!! Everyone likes to see their name on a mug! Nice colors and graphics. Very reasonably priced.
Item as described
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as it looks online. I am happy with my order. If the need arises I will order same cup again. This is a very cute coffee cup.
Adorable Mug
By Leah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in a nice box and was well wrapped - looks just like the photo - very well made!
Gifts for the Girls
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these for all the girls in the office. Everyone was thrilled with them. I was very pleased with how they turned out and would definitely order again.
Quality First
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are of great quality and beautifully personalized just the way you want them. My employees loved their mugs as they were a generous size. The prices were terrific!
Quality First
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are of great quality and beautifully personalized just the way you want them. My employees loved their mugs as they were a generous size. The prices were terrific!
Beautiful, Perfect Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PACE, FL) - December 14, 2014
Couldn't be more pleased!
Satisfied customer
By Latressa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain inn, SC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! It's exactly what you think you are getting by viewing the picture.
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
Nice attractive and bright mug. Could have been a couple $ cheaper.
Cool looking Mug
By Adrienne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug and several others as Christmas gifts. They were definitely what I expected. All the names were spelled correctly and that definitely made a huge hit with me as I've ordered other personalized gifts and have had to send them back due to the mispells. Can't wait till everyone opens up their gifts! Also the shipping was quick and everything was packaged just right.
THANK YOU!
Perfect give for co-workers
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 personalized mugs for our coworkers. Arrived looking exactly as described. Very cute and no more "Whose cup is this?"
Satisfied
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered from Personalizationmall.com!
Letter & name are PINK not red
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram appears red in the product photo but in reality it is a dark pink/light purple color. Disappointing because I ordered several for boys and girls and the boys aren't thrilled about having a pink mug.
Cute Mugs
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for a friend as a housewarming gift. They are cute mugs but I wish they were a little larger. The order arrived sooner than expected, which was a nice surprise.
A cute little mug.
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute little coffee cup. I got both the letter and my daughter's name on it because she has a normal name but it is spelled differently than you usually see it so we can't find personalized things in stores for her. The cup is a regular size mug. Small. I would have liked it to be bigger but for the price you got what you paid for. I know my daughter will love her new little mug and now she will not have to worry about anyone at her work using it...because it obviously belongs to her!
Completely Satisfied
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ever purchased from your company. The merchandise arrived very quickly and in one piece:-) The quality of the coffe mugs were very very nice and the personal engraving at no cost was the best. I loved everything about the polka dots mugs. The selection of lettering was quite nice. I can't wait to give the mugs to my guests. I will surely purchase products from you again. Please continue to offer special shipping charges or discounts, that always catches my eye:-)
Pefect for Girls
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice gift for girls
Polka Dot Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 24, 2015
Love this cup. Beautiful colors and a good size.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 10, 2011
It was great being able to personalize a product when you cannot find the persons name on anything anywhere else.
Name mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - March 3, 2015
Very cute mug Perfect when you are having a hard time thinking of a gift I included coffee and tea
Polka Dot mugs - personalized
By Wayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were very nice. Arrived in a timely fashion all intact - no damage at all. Nice mugs - what I would expect of any mug.
Polka Dot Mug
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is one of the nicest gift I am giving out for Christmas. It is just what I ordered!!! I am always satisfied with what I order and the speedy delivery.
Pleased
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how easy it was to place my order. It was filled accurately, and I am very pleased with the quality of the mug!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
I have ordered several items from this site and I have NEVER been disappointed. I love that you can view it before you order.....always looks just like the picture. no surprises....
Pretty Colorful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleele, HI) - December 28, 2013
This mug is very pretty and the colors are great! Very well done. Love it!
It's very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2013
It's good quality and I like it.
Fantastic Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 12, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece who is a senior in high school. She told me that she loves the bright colors and that she is definitely taking it to college with her.
Do it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 3, 2014
Couldn't be more pleased. Personalization copies exactly what I requested. I've bought several mugs for friends including thank-you's for medical staff who is so good to my family. Only one mug in several arrived chipped. No problem. Personalization sent a replacement free and fast. Wonderful. I'll be returning for many more cups in the future. I trust this company, and thank them for their colorful choices at reasonable prices. One can purchase these mugs without going broke. Thank you. Gratefully, One Very Happy Customer in Redondo Beach CA.
Perfect
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this cup was very pretty. Print on cup was very great and the boxing was good. It looked just like it did in the pictures.
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - December 19, 2013
I needed 4 gifts for my sons pre-k teachers and found these at a great price! they came and they are exactly what i had hoped!
T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2013
Product was true to the picture. A very nice gift.
Very Pleased !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 14, 2013
All the products I ordered were top notch and the personalization was fantastic. Very pleased and would recommend to everyone.
simple present, truly appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 16, 2013
I gifted this mug and it was truly appreciated. Very simple, useful, and the customization makes it personal. The available colors and patterns make it easy to match everybody's taste. Good quality. Fast delivery (Indiana). A little pricy, but the smile of the receiver of this gift made it definitely worth paying.
Super cute
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mug when I saw the picture on the website, and I liked it even more when I saw the personalized one I got in the mail! Good gift for a younger girl.
cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - April 16, 2013
These are very good for cost. Printing excellant
well liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
Came out perfect and was a very well received gift.
Great Job!
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis , WI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as i ordered it, came quickly (3 days)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved