Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Polka Dot Coffee Mug customer reviews

Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mugs - 7799
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Job!
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis , WI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as i ordered it, came quickly (3 days)
Nice personal gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter was pleased with her personalized coffee mug. As her name in spelled a little different, it's nice to get something that has your name on it.

Nice quality mug, nice size for a good cup of coffee; she loved it. Got her one last year as well so I think this will continue to be a annual Christmas gift for years to come.
Kiley's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville,, MA) - December 28, 2011
I was pleased with the quality of this item. and would purchase from your store again, I found the salesperson's to be extremely helpful.
Bubbly and bright!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a co-worker and she absolutely love it! Just looking at it makes you happy! The quality of this mug is sturdy and strong and the shipping was fast! I order all my mugs from them for the special people in my life.
Gifts for the Girls
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these for all the girls in the office. Everyone was thrilled with them. I was very pleased with how they turned out and would definitely order again.
Cute mug!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug, exactly like the picture. Got this for my ten year old daughter who loves hot cocoa. Ordered the gift box, but it was unusable because one of the corners was glued wrong. Don't order the gift box just wrap it in the shipping box. Wasted a few dollars on that.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 10, 2011
It was great being able to personalize a product when you cannot find the persons name on anything anywhere else.
Sturdy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Piney, WY) - November 17, 2011
really happy with my mug, seems fairly durable. works great for drinking hot cocoa:)
Pefect for Girls
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice gift for girls
Awesome Kid Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - April 3, 2011
Since Christmas we have purchased 7 of these mugs as birthday gifts. Kids love personalized items and we fill the mugs with their favorite candy. Personalization mall has been my favorite shopping site of 2011. LOVE their deals!
Pleased
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how easy it was to place my order. It was filled accurately, and I am very pleased with the quality of the mug!
Polka Dot Mug
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is one of the nicest gift I am giving out for Christmas. It is just what I ordered!!! I am always satisfied with what I order and the speedy delivery.
Polka Dot mugs - personalized
By Wayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were very nice. Arrived in a timely fashion all intact - no damage at all. Nice mugs - what I would expect of any mug.
Completely Satisfied
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ever purchased from your company. The merchandise arrived very quickly and in one piece:-) The quality of the coffe mugs were very very nice and the personal engraving at no cost was the best. I loved everything about the polka dots mugs. The selection of lettering was quite nice. I can't wait to give the mugs to my guests. I will surely purchase products from you again. Please continue to offer special shipping charges or discounts, that always catches my eye:-)
Perfect give for co-workers
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 personalized mugs for our coworkers. Arrived looking exactly as described. Very cute and no more "Whose cup is this?"
Cool looking Mug
By Adrienne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug and several others as Christmas gifts. They were definitely what I expected. All the names were spelled correctly and that definitely made a huge hit with me as I've ordered other personalized gifts and have had to send them back due to the mispells. Can't wait till everyone opens up their gifts! Also the shipping was quick and everything was packaged just right.
THANK YOU!
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
Nice attractive and bright mug. Could have been a couple $ cheaper.
Satisfied
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered from Personalizationmall.com!
A cute little mug.
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute little coffee cup. I got both the letter and my daughter's name on it because she has a normal name but it is spelled differently than you usually see it so we can't find personalized things in stores for her. The cup is a regular size mug. Small. I would have liked it to be bigger but for the price you got what you paid for. I know my daughter will love her new little mug and now she will not have to worry about anyone at her work using it...because it obviously belongs to her!
Cute Mugs
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for a friend as a housewarming gift. They are cute mugs but I wish they were a little larger. The order arrived sooner than expected, which was a nice surprise.
Letter & name are PINK not red
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram appears red in the product photo but in reality it is a dark pink/light purple color. Disappointing because I ordered several for boys and girls and the boys aren't thrilled about having a pink mug.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved