Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered 5 of the tan portfolios as personalized corporate gifts from my boss and they were perfect! Not only did the order make it to me in plenty of time, but the packaging and...
    ~Diane - PA

    Personalized Polka Dot Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mugs - 7799
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great college gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
    Purchased for my daughter and her new roommates at college. We bought 4...one for each roommate. They have a small apartment and these will hang on a mug tree in their little kitchen. They LOVE these mugs! The mugs are nice and sturdy and the personalization looks great.
    Great Mugs
    By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 mugs as gifts and not only did I love them, but the recipients loved them as well. Shipping was fast and product was delivered as ordered with no chips or flaws. Will definitely recommend Personalizationmall to all friends & family!
    great gifts
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 12, 2013
    I loved it :)
    cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - April 16, 2013
    These are very good for cost. Printing excellant
    Lovely
    By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my mother after she had a bad day, she just loved it.
    Great Buy!
    By Mimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these mugs as end of the semester gifts for my students' preceptors and they loved them. The quality of the personalization, given the fact that they were not expensive, was amazing. Ship time was minimal and customer service was great. I would purchase these mugs and other items again in a heartbeat
    Great Gift!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a mug for my mother-in-law and sister-in-law for Easter. They both loved it! It's a good size and well made. They both loved it! We are all fans of polka dots!
    Super cute
    By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this mug when I saw the picture on the website, and I liked it even more when I saw the personalized one I got in the mail! Good gift for a younger girl.
    Amazing Mug
    By Deanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this mug. The quality matches other pieces that I have purchased in the past. The colors are clear and bright. The lettering is clear. The 15 oz. size is perfect for me. You make quality products and I will be a returning customer.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - February 11, 2013
    This mug is exactly what I was looking for. My Best friend is colorful, happy and full of life. I wanted a mug for her desk that reflected all of those things.Looks better than pictured. It's perfect Thank you!!!
    My cup
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself. Everything about it was perfect. The colors blended well and the lettering was awesome. You can't go wrong with this purchase.
    Nice Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
    Great mug, Great quality, Nice vibrant colors.
    Happy daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 27, 2012
    My daughter was so excited to get her own coffee mug!
    well liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Came out perfect and was a very well received gift.
    Nice color and good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    What a great gift for anyone!! Everyone likes to see their name on a mug! Nice colors and graphics. Very reasonably priced.
    Item as described
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly as it looks online. I am happy with my order. If the need arises I will order same cup again. This is a very cute coffee cup.
    Adorable Mug
    By Leah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came in a nice box and was well wrapped - looks just like the photo - very well made!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - May 8, 2012
    LOVED this product when I saw it online and LOVED IT EVEN MORE when I received them. Bought 5 for each of my sister-in-laws for Mother's Day. They haven't received yet but I feel confident they're going to love them! The free personzliation was an extra bonus!!
    Great Job!
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis , WI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as i ordered it, came quickly (3 days)
    Nice personal gift
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter was pleased with her personalized coffee mug. As her name in spelled a little different, it's nice to get something that has your name on it.

    Nice quality mug, nice size for a good cup of coffee; she loved it. Got her one last year as well so I think this will continue to be a annual Christmas gift for years to come.
    Kiley's Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville,, MA) - December 28, 2011
    I was pleased with the quality of this item. and would purchase from your store again, I found the salesperson's to be extremely helpful.
    Bubbly and bright!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for a co-worker and she absolutely love it! Just looking at it makes you happy! The quality of this mug is sturdy and strong and the shipping was fast! I order all my mugs from them for the special people in my life.
    Gifts for the Girls
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 9 of these for all the girls in the office. Everyone was thrilled with them. I was very pleased with how they turned out and would definitely order again.
    Cute mug!
    By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute mug, exactly like the picture. Got this for my ten year old daughter who loves hot cocoa. Ordered the gift box, but it was unusable because one of the corners was glued wrong. Don't order the gift box just wrap it in the shipping box. Wasted a few dollars on that.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 10, 2011
    It was great being able to personalize a product when you cannot find the persons name on anything anywhere else.
    Sturdy Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Piney, WY) - November 17, 2011
    really happy with my mug, seems fairly durable. works great for drinking hot cocoa:)
    Pefect for Girls
    By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really nice gift for girls
    Awesome Kid Birthday Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - April 3, 2011
    Since Christmas we have purchased 7 of these mugs as birthday gifts. Kids love personalized items and we fill the mugs with their favorite candy. Personalization mall has been my favorite shopping site of 2011. LOVE their deals!
    Pleased
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with how easy it was to place my order. It was filled accurately, and I am very pleased with the quality of the mug!
    Polka Dot Mug
    By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is one of the nicest gift I am giving out for Christmas. It is just what I ordered!!! I am always satisfied with what I order and the speedy delivery.
    Polka Dot mugs - personalized
    By Wayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs were very nice. Arrived in a timely fashion all intact - no damage at all. Nice mugs - what I would expect of any mug.
    Completely Satisfied
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I had ever purchased from your company. The merchandise arrived very quickly and in one piece:-) The quality of the coffe mugs were very very nice and the personal engraving at no cost was the best. I loved everything about the polka dots mugs. The selection of lettering was quite nice. I can't wait to give the mugs to my guests. I will surely purchase products from you again. Please continue to offer special shipping charges or discounts, that always catches my eye:-)
    Perfect give for co-workers
    By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 20 personalized mugs for our coworkers. Arrived looking exactly as described. Very cute and no more "Whose cup is this?"
    Cool looking Mug
    By Adrienne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug and several others as Christmas gifts. They were definitely what I expected. All the names were spelled correctly and that definitely made a huge hit with me as I've ordered other personalized gifts and have had to send them back due to the mispells. Can't wait till everyone opens up their gifts! Also the shipping was quick and everything was packaged just right.
    THANK YOU!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved