Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Polka Dot Coffee Mug customer reviews

Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mugs - 7799
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice personal gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter was pleased with her personalized coffee mug. As her name in spelled a little different, it's nice to get something that has your name on it.

Nice quality mug, nice size for a good cup of coffee; she loved it. Got her one last year as well so I think this will continue to be a annual Christmas gift for years to come.
Kiley's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville,, MA) - December 28, 2011
I was pleased with the quality of this item. and would purchase from your store again, I found the salesperson's to be extremely helpful.
Bubbly and bright!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a co-worker and she absolutely love it! Just looking at it makes you happy! The quality of this mug is sturdy and strong and the shipping was fast! I order all my mugs from them for the special people in my life.
Cute mug!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug, exactly like the picture. Got this for my ten year old daughter who loves hot cocoa. Ordered the gift box, but it was unusable because one of the corners was glued wrong. Don't order the gift box just wrap it in the shipping box. Wasted a few dollars on that.
Sturdy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Piney, WY) - November 17, 2011
really happy with my mug, seems fairly durable. works great for drinking hot cocoa:)
Awesome Kid Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - April 3, 2011
Since Christmas we have purchased 7 of these mugs as birthday gifts. Kids love personalized items and we fill the mugs with their favorite candy. Personalization mall has been my favorite shopping site of 2011. LOVE their deals!
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - September 20, 2014
Excelente calidad
Bought as a gift
By Chereese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my 15 yr old daughter...she loved the colors and the size...it was delivered and shipped in a timely manner..the inscription is perfect...I'm happy with this purchase.
So Cute
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute and cheerful. Brightens my morning. I love everything I have ever ordered from your company. The items are great and the delivery is unbelievabley fast. Thanks!
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
The colors, quality just perfect, very happy with my purchase and my sister will be too once she received.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Cute mug and good size.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, IN) - December 17, 2013
I bought these mugs as Christmas gifts for my adult nieces. They have very unusual names, so I thought this would make a great personal gift. I received them the other day, and they are ADORABLE! Very nice size for coffee, hot cocoa, or whatever you'd want to drink out of them. I can't wait to give them to them. I thought they were very reasonably priced as well!
Love These Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
I have bought these mugs multiple times!! I love the design and they always make a great gift for girls. Such a nice and fun print! Would definitely buy another as needed. The receivers of this mug always love it.
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - December 8, 2013
This mug is stylish and high quality even though it's very affordable. My granddaughter has an unusual name that isn't always available on personalized items; it was an added bonus that I could get this personalized for her. I am sure she will love using it for a long time.
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a "favor" for my daughter's slumber party! The girls are getting older, so this was the perfect "take away"! You can't go wrong with anything from Personalization Mall! The prices are great and the turn around times are excellent!
coffee cup
By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and it looks even better than the picture shows she will love it and shipping was very fast.
She Loved it!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having an unusual name, my mother has never been able to buy anything with her name on it. When the personalized coffee cup was delivered to her address, she was delighted and broke into tears of joy! I ordered it believing she would like it but didn't realize what a delight it would be for my elderly mother. Thank you very much!
Great Mugs
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 mugs as gifts and not only did I love them, but the recipients loved them as well. Shipping was fast and product was delivered as ordered with no chips or flaws. Will definitely recommend Personalizationmall to all friends & family!
Lovely
By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother after she had a bad day, she just loved it.
Great Buy!
By Mimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as end of the semester gifts for my students' preceptors and they loved them. The quality of the personalization, given the fact that they were not expensive, was amazing. Ship time was minimal and customer service was great. I would purchase these mugs and other items again in a heartbeat
Great Gift!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a mug for my mother-in-law and sister-in-law for Easter. They both loved it! It's a good size and well made. They both loved it! We are all fans of polka dots!
Amazing Mug
By Deanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this mug. The quality matches other pieces that I have purchased in the past. The colors are clear and bright. The lettering is clear. The 15 oz. size is perfect for me. You make quality products and I will be a returning customer.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - February 11, 2013
This mug is exactly what I was looking for. My Best friend is colorful, happy and full of life. I wanted a mug for her desk that reflected all of those things.Looks better than pictured. It's perfect Thank you!!!
My cup
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. Everything about it was perfect. The colors blended well and the lettering was awesome. You can't go wrong with this purchase.
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
Great mug, Great quality, Nice vibrant colors.
Happy daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 27, 2012
My daughter was so excited to get her own coffee mug!
Nice color and good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
What a great gift for anyone!! Everyone likes to see their name on a mug! Nice colors and graphics. Very reasonably priced.
Item as described
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as it looks online. I am happy with my order. If the need arises I will order same cup again. This is a very cute coffee cup.
Adorable Mug
By Leah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in a nice box and was well wrapped - looks just like the photo - very well made!
Pleased
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how easy it was to place my order. It was filled accurately, and I am very pleased with the quality of the mug!
Fantastic Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 12, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece who is a senior in high school. She told me that she loves the bright colors and that she is definitely taking it to college with her.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 10, 2011
It was great being able to personalize a product when you cannot find the persons name on anything anywhere else.
Pretty Colorful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleele, HI) - December 28, 2013
This mug is very pretty and the colors are great! Very well done. Love it!
Pefect for Girls
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice gift for girls
Do it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 3, 2014
Couldn't be more pleased. Personalization copies exactly what I requested. I've bought several mugs for friends including thank-you's for medical staff who is so good to my family. Only one mug in several arrived chipped. No problem. Personalization sent a replacement free and fast. Wonderful. I'll be returning for many more cups in the future. I trust this company, and thank them for their colorful choices at reasonable prices. One can purchase these mugs without going broke. Thank you. Gratefully, One Very Happy Customer in Redondo Beach CA.
Polka Dot Mug
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is one of the nicest gift I am giving out for Christmas. It is just what I ordered!!! I am always satisfied with what I order and the speedy delivery.
Perfect give for co-workers
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20 personalized mugs for our coworkers. Arrived looking exactly as described. Very cute and no more "Whose cup is this?"
Completely Satisfied
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ever purchased from your company. The merchandise arrived very quickly and in one piece:-) The quality of the coffe mugs were very very nice and the personal engraving at no cost was the best. I loved everything about the polka dots mugs. The selection of lettering was quite nice. I can't wait to give the mugs to my guests. I will surely purchase products from you again. Please continue to offer special shipping charges or discounts, that always catches my eye:-)
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
Nice attractive and bright mug. Could have been a couple $ cheaper.
Cool looking Mug
By Adrienne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug and several others as Christmas gifts. They were definitely what I expected. All the names were spelled correctly and that definitely made a huge hit with me as I've ordered other personalized gifts and have had to send them back due to the mispells. Can't wait till everyone opens up their gifts! Also the shipping was quick and everything was packaged just right.
THANK YOU!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved