Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say I am very happy with the gifts that I purchased through your company. They all turned out perfect, I could never have asked for better. I am sure my family will love their new...
    ~Bridgette - VA

    Workout Girl Personalized Gym Towel customer reviews

    Personalized Gym Towels - Workout Girl - 7800
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Good.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    The towel is nice, I keep in my gym bag.
    Towel
    By Becky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harsens Island, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this workout towel for a friend of mine & couldn't hace been more pleased when it arrived.
    Yoga Students Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - December 6, 2012
    Each year I have a Holiday party to thank my yoga students for their support throughout the year. I found these towels to give them to show my appreciation. The quality exceeded my expectattions! The order arrived faster than I imagined. I am very pleased and they will be too. Thank you!
    Great quality / novilty gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - July 31, 2012
    My girlfriend really got a kick out of her workout towel and especially enjoyed the funny personalized engraving that made it just for her!
    A little disappointed
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought I was getting 6 towels but got one. It was nice but too pricey.
    wonderful
    By Tia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my zumba instructor..and it looked good in her basket!!
    not the best quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 16, 2012
    towels are not very soft and are a bit thin.
    Cute
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my sister who is a workout queen. It was from the kids so I had it say Aunt Wendy! Such a good idea for personalization.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011
    got this as a gift for my client that i train. she always forgets her towel!! really cute idea and cute pictures. yes, towels a bit thin, but totally sufficient for gym use.
    Great gift Idea!
    By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good gifts for people you know or who you don't know very well. I got one for my trainer and I know she is going to love it. She is a runner and she will get such a kick out of it. Very cute, a little pricy but cute.
    Good gift
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are cute for work-out towels. I just wish they had more designs to choose from!
    cute towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012
    cute towel. wish the name were larger. quality seems good. hopefully will wash well.
    Very cute and good quality, however....
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did expect that this being a gym towel, that it would be long and rectangular to drape around my neck. I did not expect it to be almost square. However, this being said, I did not check the measurements of this item carefully before ordering. It is what it says it is.

    I would definately order more of these towels for myself and friends if they came in a much longer rectangular length.
    Not throwing in the towel
    By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as one extra birthday gift for my wife. She loved it.
    Very cute!
    By Dafna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have not heard back from the people these were gifts for as far as washing them, but they were very cute looking!
    towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012
    the picture and writing on the towel were perfect, but was very disappointed with the quality an size of the item. won't get this particular item as a gift again especially for the high price.
    Unique Gift
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to a friend who recently started working out. She loved the picture and having her name on the towel. Quality was good. I gave it four stars because I would have wanted picture and writing to be a little bigger on that section of towel. It looked like an "iron on patch". My friend loved the unique gift and that is what's important.
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 30, 2012
    Very nice product. Happy with result.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - February 22, 2012
    I actually received one of these as a Christmas gift and loved it so much I bought one for a friend for her birthday.
    Cute product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011
    Nice quality towels and very cute design- Exactly how it is pictured. Very happy with this purchase. You can't go wrong with Personalization Mall!
    Excellent!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - August 2, 2012
    Love this towel! Super cute and good quality.
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 23, 2013
    I love these personalized gym towels....so fun!! Every time I bring it to the gym someone compliments it and wants to know where I got it! I have washed it many times and it stays nice. Also, they make great gifts for trainers or fitness friends!
    Workout Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 28, 2012
    I bought this for my Zumba/Yoga instructor and she loved it. I would definitely purchase from you again!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - December 20, 2012
    I got this and it looks exactly like it shows online, the name and picture are both perfect! I have bought a lot of items on here before and have never been dissapointed!
    very cute
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I puchased 2 of these towels for my friends who are into working out. I love the design. The towels are nice and soft as well. In addition, the pictures came out nice and bright. The writing in also very well done.
    love them
    By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so cute. i do bikram yoga (hot yoga) these were a great gift for some teachers and a friend. wish you had them in male figures too as they also teach bikram. love them!!!!
    Adorable!
    By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality towel and just as cute as can be!! Love it!!
    Adorable
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase arrived withing a few days. The pictures are cute, and colorful, the towel itself is a good quality. I'm asked often (at the gym) where I got it.
    Great gift!!!
    By Ria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend totally loved this! She's showing it off at the gym...corny yes, but totally cute! Great quality and size for gym.
    Such a FUN gift!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the 7 towels I ordered for my friends and fitness instructor! I can't wait to give them out for Christmas!

    The towel is a very nice quality and perfect size. The colors, names and pictures all look great!

    Very FUN gift.
    workout towels
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two for my sisters for Christmas and they loved them. I was very happy with the product and quickness of the delivery. Will continue to purchase from this website.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved