Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Workout Girl Personalized Gym Towel customer reviews

Personalized Gym Towels - Workout Girl - 7800
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - August 2, 2012
Love this towel! Super cute and good quality.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 23, 2013
I love these personalized gym towels....so fun!! Every time I bring it to the gym someone compliments it and wants to know where I got it! I have washed it many times and it stays nice. Also, they make great gifts for trainers or fitness friends!
Workout Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 28, 2012
I bought this for my Zumba/Yoga instructor and she loved it. I would definitely purchase from you again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - December 20, 2012
I got this and it looks exactly like it shows online, the name and picture are both perfect! I have bought a lot of items on here before and have never been dissapointed!
very cute
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased 2 of these towels for my friends who are into working out. I love the design. The towels are nice and soft as well. In addition, the pictures came out nice and bright. The writing in also very well done.
love them
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute. i do bikram yoga (hot yoga) these were a great gift for some teachers and a friend. wish you had them in male figures too as they also teach bikram. love them!!!!
Adorable!
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality towel and just as cute as can be!! Love it!!
Adorable
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived withing a few days. The pictures are cute, and colorful, the towel itself is a good quality. I'm asked often (at the gym) where I got it.
Great gift!!!
By Ria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend totally loved this! She's showing it off at the gym...corny yes, but totally cute! Great quality and size for gym.
Such a FUN gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the 7 towels I ordered for my friends and fitness instructor! I can't wait to give them out for Christmas!

The towel is a very nice quality and perfect size. The colors, names and pictures all look great!

Very FUN gift.
workout towels
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my sisters for Christmas and they loved them. I was very happy with the product and quickness of the delivery. Will continue to purchase from this website.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved