Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Workout Girl Personalized Gym Towel customer reviews

Personalized Gym Towels - Workout Girl - 7800
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I did not read all of the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 16, 2014
I did not fully read the description and was expecting the name to be embroidered on the towel. It was only printed on with black ink. Acceptable but not quite the quality touch I was expecting.
Great gift for Clients
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a trainer at a Gym and was looking for a little gift for my clients...something personal but something useful also. I can't wait to give these work out towels to them as a Christmas gift. They are going to be a huge hit! Absolutely perfect!
Unique Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a friend who recently started working out. She loved the picture and having her name on the towel. Quality was good. I gave it four stars because I would have wanted picture and writing to be a little bigger on that section of towel. It looked like an "iron on patch". My friend loved the unique gift and that is what's important.
Very Good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
The towel is nice, I keep in my gym bag.
Great gift Idea!
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gifts for people you know or who you don't know very well. I got one for my trainer and I know she is going to love it. She is a runner and she will get such a kick out of it. Very cute, a little pricy but cute.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011
got this as a gift for my client that i train. she always forgets her towel!! really cute idea and cute pictures. yes, towels a bit thin, but totally sufficient for gym use.
Cute
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my sister who is a workout queen. It was from the kids so I had it say Aunt Wendy! Such a good idea for personalization.
Good gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute for work-out towels. I just wish they had more designs to choose from!
Very cute!
By Dafna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not heard back from the people these were gifts for as far as washing them, but they were very cute looking!
Cute
By Janette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute but unfortunately the quality wasn't what I thought it would be since the description mentions it as "thick". Looks like a nice fluffy towel in the picture. but its not :( Still Love the personalization options.
Small but sweet
By Carey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts for my workout friends. Towel is smaller and scratchier than I hoped it would be, but is still adorable.
A little disappointed
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was getting 6 towels but got one. It was nice but too pricey.
cute towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012
cute towel. wish the name were larger. quality seems good. hopefully will wash well.
Very cute and good quality, however....
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did expect that this being a gym towel, that it would be long and rectangular to drape around my neck. I did not expect it to be almost square. However, this being said, I did not check the measurements of this item carefully before ordering. It is what it says it is.

I would definately order more of these towels for myself and friends if they came in a much longer rectangular length.
Not throwing in the towel
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as one extra birthday gift for my wife. She loved it.
towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012
the picture and writing on the towel were perfect, but was very disappointed with the quality an size of the item. won't get this particular item as a gift again especially for the high price.
not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 16, 2012
towels are not very soft and are a bit thin.
Let down
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of the towel. It is the size of a small, finger tip towel (10" X 16"), not what I want when I am working out. I want a hand towel(16" X 27"). I also expected the name/picture to be embroidered, but it was silk screened on. I hope it holds up in the wash. Not worth the money to me, and I purchased them on sale. Cute idea but it fell short in my opinion.
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
Looks cheap. I thought it would be bigger.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved