Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Workout Girl Personalized Gym Towel customer reviews

Personalized Gym Towels - Workout Girl - 7800
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my sister who is a workout queen. It was from the kids so I had it say Aunt Wendy! Such a good idea for personalization.
Good gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute for work-out towels. I just wish they had more designs to choose from!
Very cute!
By Dafna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not heard back from the people these were gifts for as far as washing them, but they were very cute looking!
A little disappointed
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was getting 6 towels but got one. It was nice but too pricey.
cute towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012
cute towel. wish the name were larger. quality seems good. hopefully will wash well.
Very cute and good quality, however....
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did expect that this being a gym towel, that it would be long and rectangular to drape around my neck. I did not expect it to be almost square. However, this being said, I did not check the measurements of this item carefully before ordering. It is what it says it is.

I would definately order more of these towels for myself and friends if they came in a much longer rectangular length.
Not throwing in the towel
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as one extra birthday gift for my wife. She loved it.
towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012
the picture and writing on the towel were perfect, but was very disappointed with the quality an size of the item. won't get this particular item as a gift again especially for the high price.
not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 16, 2012
towels are not very soft and are a bit thin.
Let down
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of the towel. It is the size of a small, finger tip towel (10" X 16"), not what I want when I am working out. I want a hand towel(16" X 27"). I also expected the name/picture to be embroidered, but it was silk screened on. I hope it holds up in the wash. Not worth the money to me, and I purchased them on sale. Cute idea but it fell short in my opinion.
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
Looks cheap. I thought it would be bigger.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved