Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several picture frames and ornaments from this company and I have been so pleased with the time of processing and the quality of the items. The wood frames are Real Wood and the...
~Caprice - TX

Personalized Photo Message Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aluminum Water Bottles - 7801
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a soldier & I purchased this for him to take overseas...I put a picture our our little girl in his helmet on the front w/ the title "Your're My Hero" at the top...& personalized it on the bottom from her. This item truly captured the sentiment I hoped for & I know he treasured this present. Light weight & it is handy that it comes w/ both lids. The only suggestion I would make is to ask for alternate symbols instead of the hearts...they aren't exactly "manly" ...but other than that this item is awesome! Everyone loved it including my husband.
very good
By Christian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good job, very good job!!!
For my Mommy
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute water bottle. Picture was clear and colorful. My mom is going to love it!
I now have gift ideas for the rest of my family
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a bottle for my mother for mothers day and she loved it... I loved that I was finally able to put all those sayings that I knew but could never find on a product... I'm now compiling all my funny/cute sayings and designing pictures to put on mugs and bottles for the rest of the family...lol... I no longer have to fret about finding the perfect gifts for awhile...
LOVE IT!
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this Water Bottle!!! =)
It is awesome! I cant wait until I give it to my Dad for his Bday!!!
Great gift!
By Suzette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law loved his water bottle! An early father's day gift. He took it to the YMCA and showed every person in the place! Perfect for the gym!
Wonderful gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift and was a great hit! Everyone loved it so much that I think I may have to order more for the rest of the family!
Great quality gift that is contemporary and practical
By Marcela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our personalized water bottle. It is a great alternative to a coffee mug for people who do not drink coffee or who already have their fair share of coffee mugs. We were impressed with the quality of the water bottle and it appears that it was constructed to last.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Great for anyone who drinks alot of water
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it 4 stars because I expected it to be a bit larger.The picture came out very cute. My husband will love it Very fast shipping too.
Like it
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is not at vibrant as the mug that we bought at the same time. Still a very cute item. The font is really cute.
Great Gift!
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. It's great to have a water bottle in general, but to have a personalized photo and message was what really made this a heart happy gift.

I also loved he fact that the site was able to take my uploaded photo, which had been a polaroid, and sharpen it up for me to make it much cleaner looking.

My only wish was that I wish the font itself had more options since I'm 37 and the letters are a bit more geared towards children. Otherwise, loved it!
Personolization great, basic product so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 8, 2011
My wife loved the personalization so it was worth the investment, however, the bottom of the water bottle had a green discolouration. If I noticed this discolouration in a bricks and mortar store, I would not purchase...

Cheers!
Photo Water Bottle a good buy!
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the water bottle. The template is very nice. I would give this 5 stars if the water bottle were bigger. It's pretty small.
Nice gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way it turned out; the image was clear, the bottle size was good, and the gift receiver thought it was really sweet. My only negative comment is that I don't like that it can't be placed in the freezer. Other than that, it's really nice.
Handy dandy water bottle
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and a reminder to "drink that water"... it turned out lovely. Another nice product from PersonalzationMall.
On the small side but very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 16, 2011
Happy with this purchase... it ended up being a little smaller than I originally pictured, but the personalization and photo look great. I can't wait to give this at Christmas!
Great Product!
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I asked for and wanted. Thank you!
Great gifts for little kids
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had run out of ideas for KId's Birthday gifts. I ordered these for my two sons and it has been a hit. They love the personalized message along with their picture. No more trips to lost and found basket at school!!
Great product when QC'd properly
By Brock H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item as a gift. We bought two for grandparents at Christmas. One was printed fine and was excellent. The other had half of the first letter cut off. We asked for a refund or new bottle. They were great about promptly shipping us a new bottle. Unfortunately, that bottle had the exact same problem at which point we simply asked for a refund. Customer Service asked for a picture and upon sending the picture, they promptly refunded our money. We are disappointed that both grandparents will not get water bottles but we are very happy with the one that turned out correctly.
Happy
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the product.

Only thing is the girls commented "would be nice if a name or something could have been put on the back of the bottle as it looks plain on the opposite side".
Nice gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color on photo and wording. Wish the bottle was larger.
luved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 21, 2011
was very cute , gifted to my brother for fathers day , very colorful and cute and useful too.
The Perfect Green Gift
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and brother really love receiving the personalized photo message water bottles for father's day, not only are the water bottles safer than plastic, the photo and personalized message they will cherish for a very long time, this is truly a perfect green gift, will definitely order more.
Anna
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item came quickly and looked great. Good value
Fathers Day Gifts
By Caridad V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very happy with my purchase from personalization mall. The photos on the water bottles turned out beautifully and the water bottle itself is exceptional!!! I have referred many people to this site and they are always happy with their purchases.
Thanks again,
A happy customer!
A Graduation Gift for Jasmyn
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has purchased several water bottles over the years but I knew she would love this one. I purchased it as a Graduation gift and just as I suspected she loves it.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 21, 2011
This is a good value for the price. The photo displays very nicely and the two different caps were a nice surprise. It made a great gift.
Great Gift Idea for Dance Teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 15, 2011
Was looking for gift for "male" dance teachers; difficult to buy for. Was able to put special photo and personalization on these water bottles. Teachers loved them!! Shipping was very fast; customer service is excellent.
Better and Faster than Anticipated
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for this on the evening of June 25th, and it was on my doorstep June 28th, with the standard shipping. The photo and the lettering are of higher quality than I anticipated. Definitely worth the purchase. Can't wait to deliver this gift.
Great quality
By Jaci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this water bottle for my mother. Her mother recently passed away and I put a picture of her on there for my mom. The picture I had of my grandmother was not great quality. The picture actually came out better on the water bottle than it showed on my computer. I am very happy with this purchase and know that my mom will love it. The water bottle was a little bit smaller than I anticipated, but it is very good material and I like how it comes with two different tops!
I loved it
By durga K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and outstanding print... I totally loved the product. Thank you so much and I will definitely refer it to my friends.
Personalization mall does it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - May 19, 2012
everything I have ordered from this place has been perfect from price to ease of ordering and the super fast delivery. This water bottle was no exception! Excellent quality, it came out way better than the preview online and way better than I thought! I would highly recommend this product to anyone along with all the other products!
Great gift idea for anyone!
By Jason E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Water Bottle for my mom on mother's day. It looks really great. The picture quality was perfect. When you put a cold beverage in the bottle it stays really cold. Perfect for the person who works out and wants to have water with them.
Great bottle / Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 26, 2012
This bottle arrived in amazing time. Picture was really good quality. Great personalized gift for a great price.
Really Pleased
By Gay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my granddaughter who was accepted at the school of her choice. The picture of herself and her friends with the date she started school will be very special to her. The picture was clear and the date and message very whimsical. Can't wait to give it to her.
Just Perfect!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a Christmas gift for my husband. I was really surprised at the quality of this item. The picture I sent came out just beautiful.
Great idea!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for someone who doesn't drink coffee and doesn't need a coffee mug...great quality!! Turns out really cute....
water bottle
By mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, very quick shipping!!!!
Pleased As Always
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this product, as it was a birthday gift for my sister & shipped straight to her, but I can tell you that she went gaga when it arrived. Your quality & your service are second to none. Thank you once again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved