Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered four of the personalized picture frames. They are absolutely beautiful! The quality is superior! I am recommending you to everyone. Thanks for thoughtful gift ideas!
    ~Lynne - FL

    Personalized Photo Message Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Aluminum Water Bottles - 7801
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Jaci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this water bottle for my mother. Her mother recently passed away and I put a picture of her on there for my mom. The picture I had of my grandmother was not great quality. The picture actually came out better on the water bottle than it showed on my computer. I am very happy with this purchase and know that my mom will love it. The water bottle was a little bit smaller than I anticipated, but it is very good material and I like how it comes with two different tops!
    Delivery
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was all that I expected. The delivery was one day later than promised/ scheduled by UPS. Not happy! It was not caused by weather conditions!
    When ordering a product for a "special" occasion, and it is guaranteed to be there, it really is embarrassing to try and explain!
    I loved it
    By durga K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and outstanding print... I totally loved the product. Thank you so much and I will definitely refer it to my friends.
    Great gift idea for anyone!
    By Jason E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Water Bottle for my mom on mother's day. It looks really great. The picture quality was perfect. When you put a cold beverage in the bottle it stays really cold. Perfect for the person who works out and wants to have water with them.
    Great bottle / Great Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 26, 2012
    This bottle arrived in amazing time. Picture was really good quality. Great personalized gift for a great price.
    Better and Faster than Anticipated
    By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed an order for this on the evening of June 25th, and it was on my doorstep June 28th, with the standard shipping. The photo and the lettering are of higher quality than I anticipated. Definitely worth the purchase. Can't wait to deliver this gift.
    Just Perfect!
    By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a Christmas gift for my husband. I was really surprised at the quality of this item. The picture I sent came out just beautiful.
    Great idea!
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for someone who doesn't drink coffee and doesn't need a coffee mug...great quality!! Turns out really cute....
    Absolutely Fantastic
    By Camilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this water bottle itself was very good, but the imprint was fantastic and the person I purchased it for as a gift was absolutely thrilled.
    Pleased As Always
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never saw this product, as it was a birthday gift for my sister & shipped straight to her, but I can tell you that she went gaga when it arrived. Your quality & your service are second to none. Thank you once again.
    water bottle
    By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift. I was so pleased with the accuracy, speed with which it took to arrive here, how great the photo looks and wording...All and all a great gift to give to someone. Very very easy to do online. A very seamless transaction.
    Suzanne
    Vancouver Canada
    Really Pleased
    By Gay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my granddaughter who was accepted at the school of her choice. The picture of herself and her friends with the date she started school will be very special to her. The picture was clear and the date and message very whimsical. Can't wait to give it to her.
    Great gift
    By Danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized water bottle is great. My husband was thrilled with it on Christmas morning.
    Surprise gift for dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 17, 2011
    The photo image and color came out great. Makes a creative and adorable father's day gift!
    Great Gift for the Athletic MOM
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mother's Day present for the Health Conscience MOM!!
    Fathers Day Gifts
    By Caridad V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am very happy with my purchase from personalization mall. The photos on the water bottles turned out beautifully and the water bottle itself is exceptional!!! I have referred many people to this site and they are always happy with their purchases.
    Thanks again,
    A happy customer!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 16, 2011
    We sent these to our daughter's grandparents since they don't drink coffee and figured it'd be a good source for them to keep drinking water and they'd get to see their grandaughter in a photo w/them. They loved the idea!
    Wow
    By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great way to standout, a personal water bottle like this can't be beat.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my soon to be husband. I have two children already and wanted to get him something special from them for his first Father's Day. I can't wait to give it to him.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved