Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aluminum Water Bottles - 7801
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
water bottle
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. I was so pleased with the accuracy, speed with which it took to arrive here, how great the photo looks and wording...All and all a great gift to give to someone. Very very easy to do online. A very seamless transaction.
Suzanne
Vancouver Canada
Really Pleased
By Gay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my granddaughter who was accepted at the school of her choice. The picture of herself and her friends with the date she started school will be very special to her. The picture was clear and the date and message very whimsical. Can't wait to give it to her.
Great gift
By Danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized water bottle is great. My husband was thrilled with it on Christmas morning.
Surprise gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 17, 2011
The photo image and color came out great. Makes a creative and adorable father's day gift!
Great Gift for the Athletic MOM
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day present for the Health Conscience MOM!!
Fathers Day Gifts
By Caridad V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very happy with my purchase from personalization mall. The photos on the water bottles turned out beautifully and the water bottle itself is exceptional!!! I have referred many people to this site and they are always happy with their purchases.
Thanks again,
A happy customer!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 16, 2011
We sent these to our daughter's grandparents since they don't drink coffee and figured it'd be a good source for them to keep drinking water and they'd get to see their grandaughter in a photo w/them. They loved the idea!
Wow
By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to standout, a personal water bottle like this can't be beat.
Father's Day Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon to be husband. I have two children already and wanted to get him something special from them for his first Father's Day. I can't wait to give it to him.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved