Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aluminum Water Bottles - 7801
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Surprise gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 17, 2011
The photo image and color came out great. Makes a creative and adorable father's day gift!
Great
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loves it because it's practical. I love it because it has her picture on it (when she was little). Very easy to personalize. Arrived quickly. Best gift ever! She loves it!
Father's Day Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon to be husband. I have two children already and wanted to get him something special from them for his first Father's Day. I can't wait to give it to him.
Wow
By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to standout, a personal water bottle like this can't be beat.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 16, 2011
We sent these to our daughter's grandparents since they don't drink coffee and figured it'd be a good source for them to keep drinking water and they'd get to see their grandaughter in a photo w/them. They loved the idea!
Great gift
By Danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized water bottle is great. My husband was thrilled with it on Christmas morning.
Absolutely Fantastic
By Camilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this water bottle itself was very good, but the imprint was fantastic and the person I purchased it for as a gift was absolutely thrilled.
Great idea!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for someone who doesn't drink coffee and doesn't need a coffee mug...great quality!! Turns out really cute....
Just Perfect!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a Christmas gift for my husband. I was really surprised at the quality of this item. The picture I sent came out just beautiful.
Really Pleased
By Gay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my granddaughter who was accepted at the school of her choice. The picture of herself and her friends with the date she started school will be very special to her. The picture was clear and the date and message very whimsical. Can't wait to give it to her.
water bottle
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. I was so pleased with the accuracy, speed with which it took to arrive here, how great the photo looks and wording...All and all a great gift to give to someone. Very very easy to do online. A very seamless transaction.
Suzanne
Vancouver Canada
Pleased As Always
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this product, as it was a birthday gift for my sister & shipped straight to her, but I can tell you that she went gaga when it arrived. Your quality & your service are second to none. Thank you once again.
water bottle
By mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, very quick shipping!!!!
Wonderful gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift and was a great hit! Everyone loved it so much that I think I may have to order more for the rest of the family!
Great gift!
By Suzette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law loved his water bottle! An early father's day gift. He took it to the YMCA and showed every person in the place! Perfect for the gym!
I now have gift ideas for the rest of my family
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a bottle for my mother for mothers day and she loved it... I loved that I was finally able to put all those sayings that I knew but could never find on a product... I'm now compiling all my funny/cute sayings and designing pictures to put on mugs and bottles for the rest of the family...lol... I no longer have to fret about finding the perfect gifts for awhile...
For my Mommy
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute water bottle. Picture was clear and colorful. My mom is going to love it!
very good
By Christian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good job, very good job!!!
LOVE IT!
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this Water Bottle!!! =)
It is awesome! I cant wait until I give it to my Dad for his Bday!!!
Great quality gift that is contemporary and practical
By Marcela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our personalized water bottle. It is a great alternative to a coffee mug for people who do not drink coffee or who already have their fair share of coffee mugs. We were impressed with the quality of the water bottle and it appears that it was constructed to last.
Great purchase!
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a soldier & I purchased this for him to take overseas...I put a picture our our little girl in his helmet on the front w/ the title "Your're My Hero" at the top...& personalized it on the bottom from her. This item truly captured the sentiment I hoped for & I know he treasured this present. Light weight & it is handy that it comes w/ both lids. The only suggestion I would make is to ask for alternate symbols instead of the hearts...they aren't exactly "manly" ...but other than that this item is awesome! Everyone loved it including my husband.
Super fast despite the holidays
By AMEE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took two days to receive my custom bottle in the middle of December. I will most definitely order again from this website.

Sincerely,
Amee
Great gift!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't used it because I'm giving it as a gift, but the quality seems very good. The picture that I uploaded looks great!
Wow!!! This is so wonderful for under $20!!!!!!
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my daughters was laughing at me because when I opened this box and saw this water bottle with my other daughters picture on it I was practically jumping up and down. I am so excited to give it to her as a Christmas gift. I can hardly wait to see her open it up.
Great Service, Great turn out...
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the item, it had what looked like black ink smudges across the wording, and part of the photo. I simply emailed customer service to tell them about my issue, and no questions asked, was issued a replacement- which I received promptly. It looks great! I'm very pleased!
Personalized Water Bottle
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Great gifts for little kids
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had run out of ideas for KId's Birthday gifts. I ordered these for my two sons and it has been a hit. They love the personalized message along with their picture. No more trips to lost and found basket at school!!
Great Product!
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I asked for and wanted. Thank you!
On the small side but very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 16, 2011
Happy with this purchase... it ended up being a little smaller than I originally pictured, but the personalization and photo look great. I can't wait to give this at Christmas!
Nice gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color on photo and wording. Wish the bottle was larger.
Happy
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the product.

Only thing is the girls commented "would be nice if a name or something could have been put on the back of the bottle as it looks plain on the opposite side".
Great product when QC'd properly
By Brock H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item as a gift. We bought two for grandparents at Christmas. One was printed fine and was excellent. The other had half of the first letter cut off. We asked for a refund or new bottle. They were great about promptly shipping us a new bottle. Unfortunately, that bottle had the exact same problem at which point we simply asked for a refund. Customer Service asked for a picture and upon sending the picture, they promptly refunded our money. We are disappointed that both grandparents will not get water bottles but we are very happy with the one that turned out correctly.
Handy dandy water bottle
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and a reminder to "drink that water"... it turned out lovely. Another nice product from PersonalzationMall.
Great Gift!
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. It's great to have a water bottle in general, but to have a personalized photo and message was what really made this a heart happy gift.

I also loved he fact that the site was able to take my uploaded photo, which had been a polaroid, and sharpen it up for me to make it much cleaner looking.

My only wish was that I wish the font itself had more options since I'm 37 and the letters are a bit more geared towards children. Otherwise, loved it!
Like it
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is not at vibrant as the mug that we bought at the same time. Still a very cute item. The font is really cute.
Great for anyone who drinks alot of water
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it 4 stars because I expected it to be a bit larger.The picture came out very cute. My husband will love it Very fast shipping too.
Nice gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way it turned out; the image was clear, the bottle size was good, and the gift receiver thought it was really sweet. My only negative comment is that I don't like that it can't be placed in the freezer. Other than that, it's really nice.
Photo Water Bottle a good buy!
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the water bottle. The template is very nice. I would give this 5 stars if the water bottle were bigger. It's pretty small.
Personolization great, basic product so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 8, 2011
My wife loved the personalization so it was worth the investment, however, the bottom of the water bottle had a green discolouration. If I noticed this discolouration in a bricks and mortar store, I would not purchase...

Cheers!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved