Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
~Tammy - TN

Personalized Photo Message Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aluminum Water Bottles - 7801
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Anna
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item came quickly and looked great. Good value
sexy
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my lil cousin loves this bottle and moves with it all the time..
her friends at school are jealous and want one too but ofcourse cant afford to buy for the entire crew. lol

its such an appropraite gift and so beautiful...
thanx personalisation mall
The Perfect Green Gift
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and brother really love receiving the personalized photo message water bottles for father's day, not only are the water bottles safer than plastic, the photo and personalized message they will cherish for a very long time, this is truly a perfect green gift, will definitely order more.
Very cool gift!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ulla, NC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles are really cute! We got my father-in-law one for Father's Day, with our son's picture on it. He loved it! We kind of ordered it late, but it was still here well in time for Father's Day. Great customer service, we will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
luved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 21, 2011
was very cute , gifted to my brother for fathers day , very colorful and cute and useful too.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 21, 2011
This is a good value for the price. The photo displays very nicely and the two different caps were a nice surprise. It made a great gift.
A Graduation Gift for Jasmyn
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has purchased several water bottles over the years but I knew she would love this one. I purchased it as a Graduation gift and just as I suspected she loves it.
Fathers Day Gifts
By Caridad V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very happy with my purchase from personalization mall. The photos on the water bottles turned out beautifully and the water bottle itself is exceptional!!! I have referred many people to this site and they are always happy with their purchases.
Thanks again,
A happy customer!
Great Gift for the Athletic MOM
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day present for the Health Conscience MOM!!
Surprise gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 17, 2011
The photo image and color came out great. Makes a creative and adorable father's day gift!
Great
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loves it because it's practical. I love it because it has her picture on it (when she was little). Very easy to personalize. Arrived quickly. Best gift ever! She loves it!
Father's Day Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon to be husband. I have two children already and wanted to get him something special from them for his first Father's Day. I can't wait to give it to him.
Wow
By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to standout, a personal water bottle like this can't be beat.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 16, 2011
We sent these to our daughter's grandparents since they don't drink coffee and figured it'd be a good source for them to keep drinking water and they'd get to see their grandaughter in a photo w/them. They loved the idea!
Great gift
By Danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized water bottle is great. My husband was thrilled with it on Christmas morning.
Absolutely Fantastic
By Camilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this water bottle itself was very good, but the imprint was fantastic and the person I purchased it for as a gift was absolutely thrilled.
Great idea!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for someone who doesn't drink coffee and doesn't need a coffee mug...great quality!! Turns out really cute....
Just Perfect!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a Christmas gift for my husband. I was really surprised at the quality of this item. The picture I sent came out just beautiful.
Really Pleased
By Gay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my granddaughter who was accepted at the school of her choice. The picture of herself and her friends with the date she started school will be very special to her. The picture was clear and the date and message very whimsical. Can't wait to give it to her.
water bottle
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. I was so pleased with the accuracy, speed with which it took to arrive here, how great the photo looks and wording...All and all a great gift to give to someone. Very very easy to do online. A very seamless transaction.
Suzanne
Vancouver Canada
Pleased As Always
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this product, as it was a birthday gift for my sister & shipped straight to her, but I can tell you that she went gaga when it arrived. Your quality & your service are second to none. Thank you once again.
water bottle
By mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, very quick shipping!!!!
Wonderful gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift and was a great hit! Everyone loved it so much that I think I may have to order more for the rest of the family!
Great gift!
By Suzette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law loved his water bottle! An early father's day gift. He took it to the YMCA and showed every person in the place! Perfect for the gym!
I now have gift ideas for the rest of my family
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a bottle for my mother for mothers day and she loved it... I loved that I was finally able to put all those sayings that I knew but could never find on a product... I'm now compiling all my funny/cute sayings and designing pictures to put on mugs and bottles for the rest of the family...lol... I no longer have to fret about finding the perfect gifts for awhile...
For my Mommy
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute water bottle. Picture was clear and colorful. My mom is going to love it!
very good
By Christian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good job, very good job!!!
LOVE IT!
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this Water Bottle!!! =)
It is awesome! I cant wait until I give it to my Dad for his Bday!!!
Great quality gift that is contemporary and practical
By Marcela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our personalized water bottle. It is a great alternative to a coffee mug for people who do not drink coffee or who already have their fair share of coffee mugs. We were impressed with the quality of the water bottle and it appears that it was constructed to last.
Great purchase!
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a soldier & I purchased this for him to take overseas...I put a picture our our little girl in his helmet on the front w/ the title "Your're My Hero" at the top...& personalized it on the bottom from her. This item truly captured the sentiment I hoped for & I know he treasured this present. Light weight & it is handy that it comes w/ both lids. The only suggestion I would make is to ask for alternate symbols instead of the hearts...they aren't exactly "manly" ...but other than that this item is awesome! Everyone loved it including my husband.
Super fast despite the holidays
By AMEE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took two days to receive my custom bottle in the middle of December. I will most definitely order again from this website.

Sincerely,
Amee
Great gift!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't used it because I'm giving it as a gift, but the quality seems very good. The picture that I uploaded looks great!
Wow!!! This is so wonderful for under $20!!!!!!
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my daughters was laughing at me because when I opened this box and saw this water bottle with my other daughters picture on it I was practically jumping up and down. I am so excited to give it to her as a Christmas gift. I can hardly wait to see her open it up.
Great Service, Great turn out...
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the item, it had what looked like black ink smudges across the wording, and part of the photo. I simply emailed customer service to tell them about my issue, and no questions asked, was issued a replacement- which I received promptly. It looks great! I'm very pleased!
Personalized Water Bottle
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Great gifts for little kids
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had run out of ideas for KId's Birthday gifts. I ordered these for my two sons and it has been a hit. They love the personalized message along with their picture. No more trips to lost and found basket at school!!
Great Product!
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I asked for and wanted. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved