Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aluminum Water Bottles - 7801
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a soldier & I purchased this for him to take overseas...I put a picture our our little girl in his helmet on the front w/ the title "Your're My Hero" at the top...& personalized it on the bottom from her. This item truly captured the sentiment I hoped for & I know he treasured this present. Light weight & it is handy that it comes w/ both lids. The only suggestion I would make is to ask for alternate symbols instead of the hearts...they aren't exactly "manly" ...but other than that this item is awesome! Everyone loved it including my husband.
Super fast despite the holidays
By AMEE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took two days to receive my custom bottle in the middle of December. I will most definitely order again from this website.

Sincerely,
Amee
Great gift!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't used it because I'm giving it as a gift, but the quality seems very good. The picture that I uploaded looks great!
Wow!!! This is so wonderful for under $20!!!!!!
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my daughters was laughing at me because when I opened this box and saw this water bottle with my other daughters picture on it I was practically jumping up and down. I am so excited to give it to her as a Christmas gift. I can hardly wait to see her open it up.
Great Service, Great turn out...
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the item, it had what looked like black ink smudges across the wording, and part of the photo. I simply emailed customer service to tell them about my issue, and no questions asked, was issued a replacement- which I received promptly. It looks great! I'm very pleased!
Personalized Water Bottle
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Great gifts for little kids
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had run out of ideas for KId's Birthday gifts. I ordered these for my two sons and it has been a hit. They love the personalized message along with their picture. No more trips to lost and found basket at school!!
Great Product!
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I asked for and wanted. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved