Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
    ~Karen S - MI

    Photo Collage Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Aluminum Water Bottles - 7802
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice gift
    By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall the bottle came out really nice. The pictures are a little grainy even though the originals were not. I wish the pictures wrapped around the entire bottle instead of just being on one side. Good gift overall.
    Father's Day Water bottle
    By debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and pictures look wonderful. Even though the pictures are small they are very sharp.
    Nice
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item, just would be nice if the back side wasn't so plain. If a person could have a last name or initials etc. put on the opposite of the pics maybe in a vertical position. Just a thought. Overall very happy with the item.
    A person will definitely know it's their bottle with the pics. But a team name or persons name would help make it more identifiable, we wrote it on in permanent ink, but just isn't the same
    Great Staff Gift - Water Bottle
    By Margee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of my Staff loved their water bottle - I was able to put 5 photos on the bottles, to include everyone! They loved that the bottles came with two different types of lids and that they were high quality.
    Great Quality
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for my mom for christmas. Was worried about how the quality of the pictures would be. They turned out great not blurry or distorted.
    Water bottle
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bottle. It came out exactly how I expected it to which is very nice.
    Great Quality
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how the pictures turned out on the water bottle. I kind of wish the pictures were all the way around, but the water bottle is really nice and my mom loves it!
    Christmas Gifts 2012
    By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for grandmothers and a secret pal at work. Everyone loved them. The pictures come up very clear on the bottles also.
    exactly what was advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2011
    The bottle arrived exactly as advertised. The pictures were easy to download. They did lose a little bit of quality, but not too bad. Just wish there was a BPA Free symbol on it as the question arose. Good stuff!
    Photo Collage Water Bottle
    By Ann Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out exactly how I expected and it arrived in 2 days - THANK YOU!!!
    What could be added
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how the water bottle turned out. I would of loved to have put like a message on the opposite side. This was a birthday gift, so I would of loved to wrote Happy Birthday and the year.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as one of the 1st Father's Day presents for my husband. He travels for work and loves that he can have pictures of our daughter with him on something he uses all the time. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't have an option for a message. Otherwise the quality of the pictures and the bottle itself were excellent.
    Looks good...But...
    By Stacy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures look beautiful...but drinking out of top is messy...constantly drips on you from around bottom of spout, and hard to get fluid through top of spout. Also, mouth of bottle is too small to fit ice cubes through.
    not overly happy with the personalization
    By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures come out very faded even if they are bright pictures to start with.
    Good but picture quality could be improved
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift for a grandparent or parent, etc. The reason I gave it 3 stars is because the pictures are not bright and vivid and they don't wrap around the bottle - more on one side like the picture shows - so it doesn't feel esthetically balanced when you look at it. Also, there was a quality issue with ours - the pictures on the far left had some white ghost like marks on them - one of which was about a quarter inch white bar going through the forehead of our newborn daughter. I am sure when I call they will reprint for us.
    water bottle
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was, like others, disappointed that the pictures did not go all the way around the bottle. The area that has nothing looks unfinished. I would not order another one for that reason.
    Nice bottle but the lid doesn't work!
    By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stainless steel bottle is nice but half the reason I picked this bottle for a gift was for the sip lid. Well needless to say, the lid was crappy and you are unable to get water out of it unless you put your mouth around the entire white part and even than its not large amount of water...it trickles in. I was really disappointed with this product.
    Not very high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - February 18, 2012
    I was expecting more for the price. The water bottle is very thin and the picture quality is decent.
    Buy something else
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2012
    This was a waste. I could have bought other water bottles at other online sites to get a better overall product for a cheaper price. The pictures only cover about 3/4ths of the bottle, which means a large white strip remains blank on the bottle. It seems incomplete. I will never order this again.
    Not what I expected
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not very impressed with the water bottle. After reading the other reviews I was expecting something much more professional looking. The picture quality is not good, the colors are faded and grainy. The water bottle itself also seems cheap. On the back of the bottle they have printed their website in black ink which is very noticable considering the pictures do not go all the way around and the bottle is white. I would not purchase this bottle again.
    good
    By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hoping for the pictures to be larger or more spread out to take up more space on the bottle.
    Heart Warming Gift
    By Katee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a late Mother's Day present for my sister. First of all, delivery was superbly quick. I received my item five days after I ordered without paying for upgraded shipping. I was happy with the results for the most part; the arrangement of the photos leaves an awkward blank spot that isnt so appealing. It would be nice if you could write something in that space. All in all a great personal gift :)
    Great Water Bottle!
    By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this water bottle for my mom "from" my daughter for Mother's day! It came out great and my mom loved it!
    Small
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Disapointed that the pictures did not go all the way around the bottle. It could use something else. Maybe a personal message. Also, bottle a little smaller than I expected. Quality is good.
    Good
    By katty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very much happy and extreme when it arrive. I have purchase 2 to give each one to my two sons to have when school starts. My sons are age 3 and 5. They have not seen it but I am sure they going to love it. I really liked having 5 photo on the bottle but 2 of the photo did not look real good, but otherwise I am happy with it.
    Water bottle
    By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacred Heart, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the water bottle however they have stamped in the waterbottle......personalizationmall.com
    So if you don't want family and friends know where you got the gift from this isn't the place for you to be shopping. I am pretty dissapointed in this.
    cute but color was washed out on photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 21, 2011
    very cute but compared to another design water bottle ordered the photo and color was washed out , not as cute as the I love dad design .
    Happy Grandmother
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother carries water with her everywhere and loves to show off her Granddaughter. I decided to give her the ability to do both. She loved it so much when she received it that she cried. I love that it made her happy and that the product turned out better than expected. PersonalizationMall.com will have to get used to seeing me a lot cause I will be ordering just about all my gifts from here even a few for myself.
    Water Bottle Was a Winner!
    By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a water bottle for a father's day present and the recipient loved it. The pictures came across quite well. They were the twin to the images on my camera, the hue and color vibrancy remained the same as well as the clarity of the image.
    Makes a great grandparent gift
    By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Photo Collage Water Bottle for all four grandparents and put my son's baby pictures (from newborn to 9 months) all around it. It's a big hit! I loved it so much I got one for myself too!
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 21, 2011
    Perfect for someone who loves working out or is always on the run! The pictures turned out great, as well!
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 30, 2011
    I was very impressed with the quality of this bottle. I only wish it were a little larger. The pictures came out great - nice and clear. I rec'd the item in 3 days, awesome! I will continue to order from this company. They are wonderful!
    Perfect "Brag Tool"
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother carries a water bottle with her wherever she goes. Being the proud mother of 4 kids, and 2 puppies, this will be a great "brag tool" to carry around with her.
    Bottle quality was great.
    The photos were very easy to upload and crop.
    Fast shipping!
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 5, 2011
    Water bottle with photos is great! Great product...great buy!!!!
    Accurate picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - May 13, 2011
    Looks exactly like the picture shown. Very cute! My only suggestion would be lightening any dark or even semi-dark pictures. They look even darker on the water bottle.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - May 11, 2011
    Purchased this water bottle for my mom for Mother's Day and included all of the pictures of her grankids. It turned out so cute and the picture quality was really impressive. Great gift and once again personalizationmall.com does it again for great gift ideas!!
    Basketball Game Hit
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Granddaughter (9) has used her sports bottle for Basketball games ever since she got it...Loves it...She accidently dropped the bottle and put a small dent in it but said, "It's still great, besides a little dent just gives it character."
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 20, 2012
    Fast Shipping and the product turned out excellent! Thank you very much!
    Pictured water bottle
    By Luis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very impressive creation of a pictured water bottle. I was 100% satisfied.
    Family Reunion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 21, 2013
    I ordered this water bottle with 5 collages of family pictures. Loading the pictures was simple, and I was able to correct any mistakes that I made during the upload process. The final result was frankly better than I expected given the fact that the pictures I uploaded were not all of the same quality. I particularly like the fact that the water bottles came with two caps, and were of excellent quality. This gift was appreciated by kids, parents, and grandparents alike.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved