Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Aluminum Water Bottles - 7802
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 21, 2011
Perfect for someone who loves working out or is always on the run! The pictures turned out great, as well!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of this bottle. I only wish it were a little larger. The pictures came out great - nice and clear. I rec'd the item in 3 days, awesome! I will continue to order from this company. They are wonderful!
Perfect "Brag Tool"
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother carries a water bottle with her wherever she goes. Being the proud mother of 4 kids, and 2 puppies, this will be a great "brag tool" to carry around with her.
Bottle quality was great.
The photos were very easy to upload and crop.
Fast shipping!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 5, 2011
Water bottle with photos is great! Great product...great buy!!!!
Accurate picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - May 13, 2011
Looks exactly like the picture shown. Very cute! My only suggestion would be lightening any dark or even semi-dark pictures. They look even darker on the water bottle.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - May 11, 2011
Purchased this water bottle for my mom for Mother's Day and included all of the pictures of her grankids. It turned out so cute and the picture quality was really impressive. Great gift and once again personalizationmall.com does it again for great gift ideas!!
Basketball Game Hit
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter (9) has used her sports bottle for Basketball games ever since she got it...Loves it...She accidently dropped the bottle and put a small dent in it but said, "It's still great, besides a little dent just gives it character."
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 20, 2012
Fast Shipping and the product turned out excellent! Thank you very much!
Pictured water bottle
By Luis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very impressive creation of a pictured water bottle. I was 100% satisfied.
Family Reunion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 21, 2013
I ordered this water bottle with 5 collages of family pictures. Loading the pictures was simple, and I was able to correct any mistakes that I made during the upload process. The final result was frankly better than I expected given the fact that the pictures I uploaded were not all of the same quality. I particularly like the fact that the water bottles came with two caps, and were of excellent quality. This gift was appreciated by kids, parents, and grandparents alike.
Business here is great!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped promptly and quality was exactly how I perceived it would be when ordering. Pictures came out clear and the layout was appealing!
Unique Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - December 28, 2011
High quality water bottle. The pictures turned out great! This was a present for Grandma & she loved it! Having two tops to choose from was an added plus.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - May 16, 2012
Got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it!!
Great gift!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my best friend who loves to go to the gym as a birthday gift. I used photos of her kids in each corner and one in the middle with her and all of the kids. Her kids thought it was so special and just loved that mom would have them with her always. She said it was as hit at the gym and at work.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 21, 2011
The water bottle itself is very high quality and the pictures look great, not distorted or off-color at all! Loved the bottle, highly recommend this site!
Very nice!
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle turned out much better than I was expecting!! Very, very nice. Definitely worth the time to download & crop the pictures. My daughter uses it for school and it's such a great way to personalize it. This should last a very long time!! Thanks!!
awsome
By sabitri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the order that i did from personalizationmall.com
I found far more better than i expected, the picture quality..
Perfect Gift Idea!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mother for Christmas. It was the only one we found that we were able to put all the grandkids on. She has been asking for one for a while now, so we know she will love it. I just wish the empty space in the back was filled with pictures too.
Brought tears to my friend's eyes!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item that I have purchased from this website, and once again, it didnt disappoint! The water bottle itself seems very durable and well made. But the picture placement was wonderful, and the pictures looked very clear. If I had to say ANYTHING negative, it would be that I just wish you could add some text in the space in the back of the bottle. Thats not really a negative, but maybe a suggestion? My friend literally sobbed when she saw it, as I put pictures of her neices and nephews that live out of state on the bottle. I would highly recommend this product!
Sipping memories
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a father's day gift for my husband. I am so happy with the quality of the pictures. I was also surprised with the bottle itself. I was expecting plastic and my expectations were exceeded. The value is wonderful!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Dayami V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day Gift! Not only did the photos turn out great, but it is a sturdy item!
Great product! THANKS!
By Suzanne R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the two different tops my relative got with this gift!
Fantastic!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the way the bottle turned out! I was really looking forward to seeing how it would look, and it completely exceeded my expectations! I gave it to my husband for Father's Day from our "girls" (dogs)and he just loved it! He brought it to work with him the next day!
Beautiful job!!!
By kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four of these as gifts for Christmas, everyone loved them!! I couldn't believe how beautiful they came out. I will be ordering more!
Great Holiday Gift for Grandparents
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I highly recommend!
I am impressed
By Prema latha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all are pleased and my kid loved the product.
Great value, great quality
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put photos of a trip my son and I took together on this for him - it was a great gift for the hard to buy for!
Loved it
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redondo beach , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved it. He said it was one of his best gifts
what a fun water bottle
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for friends with a new baby in their lives. They turned out so well, I just ordered 4 more for additional Xmas gifts. Can't wait to give them as gifts, now want one for myself.
so cute
By Jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautifully. The only critique I would give is to spread the pictures out more on the bottle. This way the whole bottle is displaying pictures. My roommate loved this as her gift!
great gift for teachers
By tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got these for my kids teachers this year as xmas gifts. we took pictures of the class without the teacher knowing what it was for. then we chose 5 of the best pics and downloaded them. They loved them!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved