Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products are wonderful! Fast shipping, and amazing gifts. I think I will be using this website for all of my future gifts and home decor. I really like the service and...
~Cecilia - KS

Photo Collage Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Aluminum Water Bottles - 7802
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Dayami V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day Gift! Not only did the photos turn out great, but it is a sturdy item!
Great product! THANKS!
By Suzanne R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the two different tops my relative got with this gift!
Fantastic!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the way the bottle turned out! I was really looking forward to seeing how it would look, and it completely exceeded my expectations! I gave it to my husband for Father's Day from our "girls" (dogs)and he just loved it! He brought it to work with him the next day!
Beautiful job!!!
By kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four of these as gifts for Christmas, everyone loved them!! I couldn't believe how beautiful they came out. I will be ordering more!
Great Holiday Gift for Grandparents
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I highly recommend!
I am impressed
By Prema latha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all are pleased and my kid loved the product.
Great value, great quality
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put photos of a trip my son and I took together on this for him - it was a great gift for the hard to buy for!
Loved it
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redondo beach , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved it. He said it was one of his best gifts
what a fun water bottle
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for friends with a new baby in their lives. They turned out so well, I just ordered 4 more for additional Xmas gifts. Can't wait to give them as gifts, now want one for myself.
so cute
By Jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautifully. The only critique I would give is to spread the pictures out more on the bottle. This way the whole bottle is displaying pictures. My roommate loved this as her gift!
great gift for teachers
By tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got these for my kids teachers this year as xmas gifts. we took pictures of the class without the teacher knowing what it was for. then we chose 5 of the best pics and downloaded them. They loved them!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved