Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Aluminum Water Bottles - 7802
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 21, 2011
The water bottle itself is very high quality and the pictures look great, not distorted or off-color at all! Loved the bottle, highly recommend this site!
I am impressed
By Prema latha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all are pleased and my kid loved the product.
Great value, great quality
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put photos of a trip my son and I took together on this for him - it was a great gift for the hard to buy for!
Beautiful job!!!
By kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four of these as gifts for Christmas, everyone loved them!! I couldn't believe how beautiful they came out. I will be ordering more!
Great Holiday Gift for Grandparents
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I highly recommend!
so cute
By Jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautifully. The only critique I would give is to spread the pictures out more on the bottle. This way the whole bottle is displaying pictures. My roommate loved this as her gift!
great gift for teachers
By tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got these for my kids teachers this year as xmas gifts. we took pictures of the class without the teacher knowing what it was for. then we chose 5 of the best pics and downloaded them. They loved them!!!!!
Loved it
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redondo beach , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved it. He said it was one of his best gifts
what a fun water bottle
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for friends with a new baby in their lives. They turned out so well, I just ordered 4 more for additional Xmas gifts. Can't wait to give them as gifts, now want one for myself.
Perfect Gift Idea!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mother for Christmas. It was the only one we found that we were able to put all the grandkids on. She has been asking for one for a while now, so we know she will love it. I just wish the empty space in the back was filled with pictures too.
Brought tears to my friend's eyes!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item that I have purchased from this website, and once again, it didnt disappoint! The water bottle itself seems very durable and well made. But the picture placement was wonderful, and the pictures looked very clear. If I had to say ANYTHING negative, it would be that I just wish you could add some text in the space in the back of the bottle. Thats not really a negative, but maybe a suggestion? My friend literally sobbed when she saw it, as I put pictures of her neices and nephews that live out of state on the bottle. I would highly recommend this product!
Very nice!
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle turned out much better than I was expecting!! Very, very nice. Definitely worth the time to download & crop the pictures. My daughter uses it for school and it's such a great way to personalize it. This should last a very long time!! Thanks!!
awsome
By sabitri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the order that i did from personalizationmall.com
I found far more better than i expected, the picture quality..
Great product! THANKS!
By Suzanne R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the two different tops my relative got with this gift!
Fantastic!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the way the bottle turned out! I was really looking forward to seeing how it would look, and it completely exceeded my expectations! I gave it to my husband for Father's Day from our "girls" (dogs)and he just loved it! He brought it to work with him the next day!
Sipping memories
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a father's day gift for my husband. I am so happy with the quality of the pictures. I was also surprised with the bottle itself. I was expecting plastic and my expectations were exceeded. The value is wonderful!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Dayami V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day Gift! Not only did the photos turn out great, but it is a sturdy item!
Happy Grandmother
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother carries water with her everywhere and loves to show off her Granddaughter. I decided to give her the ability to do both. She loved it so much when she received it that she cried. I love that it made her happy and that the product turned out better than expected. PersonalizationMall.com will have to get used to seeing me a lot cause I will be ordering just about all my gifts from here even a few for myself.
Water bottle
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bottle. It came out exactly how I expected it to which is very nice.
Great Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how the pictures turned out on the water bottle. I kind of wish the pictures were all the way around, but the water bottle is really nice and my mom loves it!
Great Staff Gift - Water Bottle
By Margee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my Staff loved their water bottle - I was able to put 5 photos on the bottles, to include everyone! They loved that the bottles came with two different types of lids and that they were high quality.
Great Quality
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my mom for christmas. Was worried about how the quality of the pictures would be. They turned out great not blurry or distorted.
Photo Collage Water Bottle
By Ann Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly how I expected and it arrived in 2 days - THANK YOU!!!
What could be added
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the water bottle turned out. I would of loved to have put like a message on the opposite side. This was a birthday gift, so I would of loved to wrote Happy Birthday and the year.
Christmas Gifts 2012
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for grandmothers and a secret pal at work. Everyone loved them. The pictures come up very clear on the bottles also.
exactly what was advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2011
The bottle arrived exactly as advertised. The pictures were easy to download. They did lose a little bit of quality, but not too bad. Just wish there was a BPA Free symbol on it as the question arose. Good stuff!
Great look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 11, 2011
My photos really showed up well on the water bottle. The bottle itself wasn't quite as I expected but it is fine.
Love the pics!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out really well, even though they were not all the advised kind. This is the second time I have bought a drinking container with pictures on it from personalization.com. Thank you! I love these products. I did not rate 5 stars bc it is a gift that I have not given yet and I do not know about the functionality of the water bottle. Thanks
Lovely for mothers - Quality concern.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 18, 2011
I would rate it 3.5 if I could. Quality is what concerns me. It says aluminum, which I did not notice so I was surprised by the golden interior. It says lead-free and BPA-free so I feel better after reading that. The spout is not the typical push up and down. It is always open. You will need the cap for it to not spill (or use other cap). The bottle seems painted on and at parts where it is scratched, you can see the gray aluminum underneath. The images came out quite nice. I like the alternative screw-off cap. The gift is for my mother. I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will love the photos on her water bottle. She uses water bottle all the time. Overall, I love the personalization of it but quality is my main concern because my mother's health is the utmost important to me.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 6, 2011
I ordered this for my 3yr old daughter's preschool water bottle. I am very satisfied with the picture quality and it's a great personalized item for her to see pics of her family & easily identified as her bottle. I do wish the photos were larger or you could add more photos to spread out over the entire bottle vs. just the one side. The other suggestion would be to have the option to add print on the other side & include a name/text. Aside from that, it's an adorable bottle & my daughter loves it!
Nice
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, just would be nice if the back side wasn't so plain. If a person could have a last name or initials etc. put on the opposite of the pics maybe in a vertical position. Just a thought. Overall very happy with the item.
A person will definitely know it's their bottle with the pics. But a team name or persons name would help make it more identifiable, we wrote it on in permanent ink, but just isn't the same
Nice gift
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the bottle came out really nice. The pictures are a little grainy even though the originals were not. I wish the pictures wrapped around the entire bottle instead of just being on one side. Good gift overall.
Father's Day Water bottle
By debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and pictures look wonderful. Even though the pictures are small they are very sharp.
Exactly what I wanted
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of the 1st Father's Day presents for my husband. He travels for work and loves that he can have pictures of our daughter with him on something he uses all the time. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't have an option for a message. Otherwise the quality of the pictures and the bottle itself were excellent.
Great Water Bottle!
By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this water bottle for my mom "from" my daughter for Mother's day! It came out great and my mom loved it!
Heart Warming Gift
By Katee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a late Mother's Day present for my sister. First of all, delivery was superbly quick. I received my item five days after I ordered without paying for upgraded shipping. I was happy with the results for the most part; the arrangement of the photos leaves an awkward blank spot that isnt so appealing. It would be nice if you could write something in that space. All in all a great personal gift :)
good
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for the pictures to be larger or more spread out to take up more space on the bottle.
Small
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disapointed that the pictures did not go all the way around the bottle. It could use something else. Maybe a personal message. Also, bottle a little smaller than I expected. Quality is good.
cute but color was washed out on photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 21, 2011
very cute but compared to another design water bottle ordered the photo and color was washed out , not as cute as the I love dad design .
Water bottle
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacred Heart, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the water bottle however they have stamped in the waterbottle......personalizationmall.com
So if you don't want family and friends know where you got the gift from this isn't the place for you to be shopping. I am pretty dissapointed in this.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved