Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Excellent website, very easy to navigate. The steps are always so easy to follow when personalizing gifts. Always love to visit and see what's new. Good job!
~Kristen - NJ

Photo Collage Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Aluminum Water Bottles - 7802
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Staff Gift - Water Bottle
By Margee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my Staff loved their water bottle - I was able to put 5 photos on the bottles, to include everyone! They loved that the bottles came with two different types of lids and that they were high quality.
Great Quality
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my mom for christmas. Was worried about how the quality of the pictures would be. They turned out great not blurry or distorted.
Photo Collage Water Bottle
By Ann Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly how I expected and it arrived in 2 days - THANK YOU!!!
What could be added
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the water bottle turned out. I would of loved to have put like a message on the opposite side. This was a birthday gift, so I would of loved to wrote Happy Birthday and the year.
Christmas Gifts 2012
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for grandmothers and a secret pal at work. Everyone loved them. The pictures come up very clear on the bottles also.
exactly what was advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2011
The bottle arrived exactly as advertised. The pictures were easy to download. They did lose a little bit of quality, but not too bad. Just wish there was a BPA Free symbol on it as the question arose. Good stuff!
Great look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 11, 2011
My photos really showed up well on the water bottle. The bottle itself wasn't quite as I expected but it is fine.
Love the pics!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out really well, even though they were not all the advised kind. This is the second time I have bought a drinking container with pictures on it from personalization.com. Thank you! I love these products. I did not rate 5 stars bc it is a gift that I have not given yet and I do not know about the functionality of the water bottle. Thanks
Lovely for mothers - Quality concern.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 18, 2011
I would rate it 3.5 if I could. Quality is what concerns me. It says aluminum, which I did not notice so I was surprised by the golden interior. It says lead-free and BPA-free so I feel better after reading that. The spout is not the typical push up and down. It is always open. You will need the cap for it to not spill (or use other cap). The bottle seems painted on and at parts where it is scratched, you can see the gray aluminum underneath. The images came out quite nice. I like the alternative screw-off cap. The gift is for my mother. I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will love the photos on her water bottle. She uses water bottle all the time. Overall, I love the personalization of it but quality is my main concern because my mother's health is the utmost important to me.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 6, 2011
I ordered this for my 3yr old daughter's preschool water bottle. I am very satisfied with the picture quality and it's a great personalized item for her to see pics of her family & easily identified as her bottle. I do wish the photos were larger or you could add more photos to spread out over the entire bottle vs. just the one side. The other suggestion would be to have the option to add print on the other side & include a name/text. Aside from that, it's an adorable bottle & my daughter loves it!
Nice
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, just would be nice if the back side wasn't so plain. If a person could have a last name or initials etc. put on the opposite of the pics maybe in a vertical position. Just a thought. Overall very happy with the item.
A person will definitely know it's their bottle with the pics. But a team name or persons name would help make it more identifiable, we wrote it on in permanent ink, but just isn't the same
Nice gift
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the bottle came out really nice. The pictures are a little grainy even though the originals were not. I wish the pictures wrapped around the entire bottle instead of just being on one side. Good gift overall.
Father's Day Water bottle
By debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and pictures look wonderful. Even though the pictures are small they are very sharp.
Exactly what I wanted
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of the 1st Father's Day presents for my husband. He travels for work and loves that he can have pictures of our daughter with him on something he uses all the time. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't have an option for a message. Otherwise the quality of the pictures and the bottle itself were excellent.
Great Water Bottle!
By Carli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this water bottle for my mom "from" my daughter for Mother's day! It came out great and my mom loved it!
Heart Warming Gift
By Katee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a late Mother's Day present for my sister. First of all, delivery was superbly quick. I received my item five days after I ordered without paying for upgraded shipping. I was happy with the results for the most part; the arrangement of the photos leaves an awkward blank spot that isnt so appealing. It would be nice if you could write something in that space. All in all a great personal gift :)
good
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for the pictures to be larger or more spread out to take up more space on the bottle.
Small
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disapointed that the pictures did not go all the way around the bottle. It could use something else. Maybe a personal message. Also, bottle a little smaller than I expected. Quality is good.
cute but color was washed out on photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 21, 2011
very cute but compared to another design water bottle ordered the photo and color was washed out , not as cute as the I love dad design .
Water bottle
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacred Heart, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the water bottle however they have stamped in the waterbottle......personalizationmall.com
So if you don't want family and friends know where you got the gift from this isn't the place for you to be shopping. I am pretty dissapointed in this.
Good
By katty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very much happy and extreme when it arrive. I have purchase 2 to give each one to my two sons to have when school starts. My sons are age 3 and 5. They have not seen it but I am sure they going to love it. I really liked having 5 photo on the bottle but 2 of the photo did not look real good, but otherwise I am happy with it.
Good but picture quality could be improved
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for a grandparent or parent, etc. The reason I gave it 3 stars is because the pictures are not bright and vivid and they don't wrap around the bottle - more on one side like the picture shows - so it doesn't feel esthetically balanced when you look at it. Also, there was a quality issue with ours - the pictures on the far left had some white ghost like marks on them - one of which was about a quarter inch white bar going through the forehead of our newborn daughter. I am sure when I call they will reprint for us.
not overly happy with the personalization
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures come out very faded even if they are bright pictures to start with.
Looks good...But...
By Stacy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look beautiful...but drinking out of top is messy...constantly drips on you from around bottom of spout, and hard to get fluid through top of spout. Also, mouth of bottle is too small to fit ice cubes through.
water bottle
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was, like others, disappointed that the pictures did not go all the way around the bottle. The area that has nothing looks unfinished. I would not order another one for that reason.
Buy something else
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2012
This was a waste. I could have bought other water bottles at other online sites to get a better overall product for a cheaper price. The pictures only cover about 3/4ths of the bottle, which means a large white strip remains blank on the bottle. It seems incomplete. I will never order this again.
Not very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - February 18, 2012
I was expecting more for the price. The water bottle is very thin and the picture quality is decent.
Nice bottle but the lid doesn't work!
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stainless steel bottle is nice but half the reason I picked this bottle for a gift was for the sip lid. Well needless to say, the lid was crappy and you are unable to get water out of it unless you put your mouth around the entire white part and even than its not large amount of water...it trickles in. I was really disappointed with this product.
Not what I expected
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not very impressed with the water bottle. After reading the other reviews I was expecting something much more professional looking. The picture quality is not good, the colors are faded and grainy. The water bottle itself also seems cheap. On the back of the bottle they have printed their website in black ink which is very noticable considering the pictures do not go all the way around and the bottle is white. I would not purchase this bottle again.
review on photo 20 ounce tumbler
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler has such a small opening that it is even hard to get crushed ice into it to keep the drink cold. The photos I chose to have put on it do not wrap around the tumbler, therefore, a good portion of it has no photos on it. The photos did come out good in quality. I will probably not use this very often. I am very disappointed.
very cheap bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 9, 2011
This was a last minute Mother's Day gift that I was actually a little embarassed to give. The bottle is very, very cheap and lightweight. The lid was difficult to screw on b/c it wasn't threaded properly. While my pics turned out well, the finished product looked very bland and generic on the white background.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved