Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past. I have always been very pleased with quality and arrival time. Your site has a nice selection and is easy to navigate and view.
~Patricia Marie - MI

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Verry pretty and useful
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will give this mug to my sister with the picture of my baby. It's very nice. Maybe it was a nice idea an other Mug version with 2 bigger pictures instead 5 small photos.
highly recommended
By JESSICA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture collage done on the item! Excellent work guys! If looking for a great menory collage for anyone u know this would be a great gift that will last forever
Travel coffee cup
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redfield, AR) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the travel coffee mug. The pictures look so good. The only thing is that I couldn't write my sister's name on it. I had to paint a picture of her name and use it as one of my pictures but other than that perfect.
Nice gift, not the greatest mug
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this mug as a gift for my dad (after the first one broke this summer). The pictures turn out really great and it's the perfect gift for the avid coffee drinker... I just wish the mug were a little higher quality. Oh well, it gives me a chance to buy him a new mug with more recent pictures!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - August 5, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my neighbors birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Mug for my sweetheart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this with pictures of my dogs. The mug came as promised. I only wish I had used some photos that were a little lighter as they would be easier to see! Great product though!
Handle is cheaply done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - July 1, 2011
The mug was great except for the handle it is not strongly attached.
A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 1, 2011
The travel mug was a great gift idea for my dad for fathers day. He loved it! And Personalization did do a good job, my only disappointment is that they printed their website on the mug as well ("www.personlizationmall.com"). I have ordered many gifts from this website and they have never printed their website on anything, so I was quite surprised to see it on the travel mug. It did kind of take away from the mug in my opinion. Like I said, they did do a nice job, but priniting the website on the gift was a bit tacky. Again, just my opinion.
Dad loved it
By marissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ithaca, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choose your pictures wisely...my dad loved this. I got it for him for Father's day. He has all the kids, his wife and cat on it so it turned out great:)
Perfect!
By Clarice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it! My Dad doesn't go anywhere without his travel mug, so I knew a personalized mug for Father's Day would be perfect. I put pictures of me and him around it. He says the mug is so pretty that he can't drink out of it.
Great Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunker, PA) - June 25, 2011
I ordered this cup as a Father's day gift. It looks great and the service was really fast. My husband loves it
Awesome Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 24, 2011
Not only was the mug wonderful with all the pictures, but it was extremely fast service. Everything turned out exactly how I needed it to be. Would highly recommend this company.
Loved it.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orded this mug for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. When I was placing the order on line I didn't think the pictures would come out very well but they did. Two of the photos had my husband and all 5 of our kids and another had my husband and all 6 of our grandkids. You could see all the details of each kid/grandkid. I would HIGHLY recommend this as a gift or to get for yourself. The only thing I would change if I could would be to make the pictures a bit larger but. Again, all the details still came out perfectly; I would just have liked them bigger. It was also very easy to attach and edit the photos.

The order came within three days of my order. I was impressed!
CUTE LITTLE MUG
By KATIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSVILLE, PA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST SHIPPING, PIC TURNED OUT GOOD. LITTLE SMUDGED ON "PERSONALIZTION MALL" NOTE UNDER THE PIX
Love it!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day. It looks great with all of the baby pictures. I love that you can see the pictures, but they aren't gaudy looking on the mug, as they are black and white. Also, the cropping came out perfectly! Great buy!
Beautiful Gift
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were beautifully transferred. I especially liked the shiny finish on the mug. It made for a beautiful gift.
photo mug
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing short of wonderful!
Great product
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day. They are very nicely done! The pictures showed up beautifully on the mug. I'm going to order one for myself soon!! The only two things I would change is 1 - I wish it was a little larger to hold a little more. 2 - I wish there wasn't a handle - but those are just personal preferences.
Photo mug
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would be a bit bigger. But absolutely adorable! It was mothers day gift for my mom and she loved it. I showed it to my mother in law and well lets just say i have already placed another order.
Great Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel mug and had 5 photos placed on it. The photos were black and white, which matched the stainless steel mug beautifully. I received the mug very quickly, as promised, and I am very happy with the results. I "highly" recommend this mug as a gift or even for yourself. It would be a great conversation piece for your desk at work, or for company that visits you at your home.
Great Gift!
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights , NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized travel mug is a great way to give a sentimental and useful gift all at the same time! I was very pleased with the quality of the mug and how nice the pictures looked printed!
Collage travel mug
By Naomi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out perfect. It really amazes me the wonderful job they did. Pictures look awesome. I got one done last year and my mom was still using it daily until I got her this new one. And the only reason to get a new one was to add 3 more grandkids.
Perfect personalized gift for my military boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - March 12, 2011
My boyfriend is in the military and is stationed over 600 miles away. He's been gone for over a year now, and won't be coming home for another 18 months. He was ranking up, and I wanted to get him something simple, inexpensive, yet personal and meaningful. I chose 3 photos of the 2 of us together from different points in our relationship, and then a photo of just him and a photo of just me. There were pictures from our trip to Europe, one from holidays, and one just hangin out. I added a personalized message that I was proud of him and hoped he could look at this mug and it would remind him that even tho we're apart, we're still very much in love.

He got the mug 3 days after I ordered it. He loves it! The pictures and the message brought tears to his eyes. He takes it everywhere him now and shows it off to all his buddies and anyone else that notices it. Needless to say, I couldn't have found a better gift that shows him we're still as strong as ever.
Photo travel mug
By Rebekka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were hard to see. There needed to be more contrast between the stainless steel of the mug and the black and white photo. It looked much better in the preview.
Great gift for Dads
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAOPOLIS, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out really nice. It was the perfect Christmas gift for my husband. The pictures were very clear.
Super Cute
By Shakia L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought 2 of these travel mugs for my Mom & Grandmom from my son for Grandparents Day. They are so cute in person. I was a little nervous about how the photos would look since they are printed in black & white, but once I received the mugs, I felt much better.
A++!
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time promised - Great Product! Looks even better than advertised and it is actually a good coffee mug as well! Got it for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it! Thank you!!
Father's Day Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad thought the mug was wonderful. He was very happy!!
Disappointed
By Robbie Koon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are hardly visible on the mug.... Not sure if it was my photos or the black & white photos on the stainless steel. Maybe if the photos were in color, it may look better. Have purchased a number of products & luv them.... Just not this one????
Luv it
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law for mother's day and she is going to love it. I'd defiantly be ordering from this site in the future :)
Beautiful!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, he desperately needed a coffee cup. So for valentine's Day I decided to make him one with pictures of us and our dogs :} He's going to love it. Normally I buy him plastic ones and they never last. I can tell this stainless steal one is going to last a long time. Fast shipping too, as always! Looks so beautiful!! Thankyou!
Photo Cup Review
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out beautiful! The picture quality was fabulous and you could see enough detail to make the feeling sentimental! The cup itself is pretty good too! It will be a great commuting mug for my ex-wife to see our children daily!
Good Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift to give, but the pictures were not bold enough. I did my pictures in black and white, and the ones that had more white in them were hard to see on the mug. I wish I would have darkened the pictures a bit, or chose pictures with less white in them. I thought the pictures would be bigger than they were, but they were small on the mug.
Photo Collage Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - December 14, 2012
This is awesome! I made it for a grampa gift at christmas and it turned out great! I definitely recommend this. Dark pictures work best as one of the light pics didn't turn out as good as I wanted! But otherwise I love it. And it also shipped really fast too!!!!
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 12, 2012
I never expected this mug to look so great. The pictures came out great. I am giving this mug to my my brother for Christmas I can't wait to see his face.
Pics hard to see
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the mug, with the pics. Being black and white, they are very hard to see against the silver background
Photos washed out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
Photos are viewable but very faint...you have to hold the mug close to your face to see what they are. I used the lighten feature and it didn't help.
Nice quality pictures
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was smaller then I thought but still very nice and the pictures look wonderful, I ordered this for my mother-in-law for chrismas I wish the pictures came in color but black and white looked very good of the metal mug.
fathers day delight
By Patrick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was pure excellence. It exceeded my expectations in picture quality and presentation. My father truely loved it, engraved with old memories leading to the present, and can now enjoy coffee every morning with a smile.
Made mom cry!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful Mother's Day gift...actually brought tears to my mother's eyes...and this is not something that happens often. I would recommend this for anyone!!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved