Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
~Tina - MO

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(13)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this mug !!!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, photos come out really well. I have ordered many of these for different people. Everyone is always happy. Goes in the dishwasher without a problem.
PRICELESS!
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my sister which is my son, AUNTIE/GODMOMMIE. He is now turning 6 months and she has him spoiled rotten so I choose a photo from birth, current, and threw in 3 of the two of them together. One being them putting his 1st Christmas ornament on the tree together. The expression on her face once she saw the photos was PRICELESS! She was so excited that she had to get some coffee right then. Of course, she was ready to show her mug off to the other females in the family..not knowing that they had something special to drink out of as well. I have never been disappointed by anything from Personalization Mall, I LOVE THEM!
Great Travel Mug!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. The order was placed just a few weeks shy of the holiday and I received them in enough time to personally wrap them and send them across country by Christmas morning. I like that even the not-so-clear pictures taken with shoddy camera phones look wonderful on the mug...because of the pictures being shades of gray, I suppose. I'm actually purchasing another one for a birthday gift.
Perfect Gift
By latosha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the least expensive gifts that I purchased for my mother on Christmas however, it was the best gift. It turned out perfect in such a short amount of time (last minute order). I was very pleased with the gift and so was my mother. We loved it!
Great mug
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was much better than I expected and the pictures are really great. Great purchase.
Grandma loves it!
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best part is even a picture that isnt that great of quality still looks great since the pictures are small enough and black amd grey. Its great cuz she can drink her coffee and show off her adorable grandson!
A perfect gift for the hard to shop for!
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two travel mugs for the hardest to shop for on our list. They were a huge hit! I don't think we'll be able to top this one!
Fantastic Gift
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alhambra, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For any and everyone who carries their coffee to work. Great gift from kids to parents!
Good quality, great gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for coffee (or tea) drinkers on the go. The pictures came out great--very good quality. I've always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall. Thank-you!
Unique, useful gift!!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given 2 of these mugs as gifts. Unique, useful gift for those who don't need anything! Picture reproduction is surprisingly clear. Classy looking product.
great gift for family
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this travel mug to my husband for Christmas. He loves the pictures of the family on it. It looks small, but holds a great deal more than it seems. Love it!

Awesome Mug!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted my boyfriend's mom this cup for Christmas and she loved it. Everything about it was perfect! It was the right call, and I will always come back here for future gifts :)I even bought other cups and they were just as great ^_^
AWESOME gift!
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great! We received it very quickly and it was absolutely adorable. We couldn't be more pleased! Grandma loved her present with all of the family's pics on it. Great purchase!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 21, 2011
I bought this mug for my boyfriend for Valentin's Day, and he loved it!!! It is a great gift!!! And delivery was fast, and as promised by Valentin's Day.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - February 17, 2011
I recently bought this mug for my husband for Valentines Day. I uploaded pictures of our 10 month old daughter for the mug. I was slightly skeptical about how the mug would turn out especially since it was relatively inexpensive. It turned out GREAT! Pictures are clear and crisp. My husband loves it :)
Mom loves it!
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. I put pics of all her children as well as a couple family shots around it. I was a bit worried about how they would turn out, but I needn't have...They came out great! She called me the second it arrived raving about it. The pics look great and she thinks the size is just fine. She took it to work with her and all her co-workers wanted to know where she got it, so having the name on it was a plus for her, and it doesn't stick out nearly as badly as some of the reviews made me think. This is a great gift, and I'm already planning pics to put on more of them for other friends and family members.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husbands birthday. I did all pictures of our son from birth to age 2. The mug is awesome and looks perfect! My husband loves it and takes it to work everyday.
Mom loved it!!
By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I ordered this gift as a birthday present for my mom. As we were uploading the pictures we were a bit skeptical because of they way they looked online, however, after reading the reviews we went ahead and bought it. Once I received it in the mail I was so excited to give it to my mom. It was so beautiful we gave it to her 2 weeks before her actual birthday!! She loved it and was so excited to take it to work. Overall, I loved the whole process and end results. I will definitely consider buying it for someone else. Great gift and great price!
Best Gift Yet!
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for the holidays and he loves it! The photos are crisp and look awesome with the combination of landscape and portrait formats. He has received many compliments on the mug with people asking where did you get that??? I would definitely recommend and plan on purchasing more for other family members.
Looked Great!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift and it turned out great! The pictures were much more clear then I anticipated considering they are on a gray metallic background. Instead, I was VERY pleased overall.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 7, 2011
I ordered this gift being a little bit skeptical of how it would turn out, and it turned out great! The mug wasn't as big as I had thought, but still holds a good amount of coffe! The pictures turned out wonderful and overall I was pleased with the quality of the cup! I would definetly recommend this item!
GREAT VALENTINES GIFT FOR HIM
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a valentines gift for my husband of his favorite wedding pictures from our recent marriage and he absolutely loved it! Thanks
Quality product also.
What a Classy Gift!
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo collage travel mug is awesome! The pictures are subtle and elegant against the stainless steel mug! My son bought it for his girlfriend and now I am ordering for lots of my family members!! Terrific quality and a "must have" gift! Thank you!!!
Wonderful
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many photo travel mugs. This one is sturdy. It is best if you use "face"-or close up photos.
Travel mug review
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Pictures turned out great and quality of item is superb.
wonderful gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out perfectly and were better than the sample that I could view online. They will make perfect Christmas gifts. I actually opened them up and was sad I didn't order one for myself!
:)
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm going to give this to my boyfriend for Christmas. I know he's going to LOVE it! It turned out better than I thought it would. It may be a little overpriced, but other than that, I'm very pleased. I would recommend this to everyone!!:)
Perfect present for Grandparents!
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Christmas for my dad... Love the way it looks! Hopefully it doesn't leak or anything.
Very Nice
By Gary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodgeville, WI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife because she LOVES coffee. This was the perfect gift for her and at a great price. The pictures came a little bit smaller than I thought they would, however; they are very good quality and it looks great on the mug. I would highly suggest this item! Plus, my order was sent out very shortly after I placed it! It took much less time to get it than I thought it would considering they had to put 5 pictures on it! I really love it. Thank you.
Love it!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug..love the idea of having my grandchildren with me as I drink my coffee every morning. Very good quality!
Pics were great!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so great!
Christy
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! I purchased this for my husband, with pictures of him and our daughter on it for his b-day.... I think he will love it!!! If he doesn't, then I will happily use it!
looks great
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug look great...just like they did on the preview online. My dad is going to love this personalized mug with pictures of him with my little boy when I give it to him for Christmas.
Great Product
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, LA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas. It turned out really cute!
LOVE IT!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering the photo collage travel mug and I couldn't be more pleased. The pictures come out great and the mug looks very expensive. I bought the first one over a year ago and it still looks new.
Great gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this Photo Collage Travel Mug. It's absolutely perfect for someone who has everything! So sentimental! I'm so excited to give this gift I don't know if I can wait for Christmas!!
love this mug!!!!!!
By melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husban is the hardset person to shop for....he is a coffe drinker i thought this would be perfect for him ...and i was right he loved it.....the perfect gift for him....
Nice surprise
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected - I was worried about how the pictures would look, but they were very clear and crisp and you could immediately tell what the pictures were.
great quality
By Jackilynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 2 of these and love them. The pics came out beautiful and I'd order more..
travel mug
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved