Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandma loves it!
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best part is even a picture that isnt that great of quality still looks great since the pictures are small enough and black amd grey. Its great cuz she can drink her coffee and show off her adorable grandson!
Very Nice
By Gary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodgeville, WI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife because she LOVES coffee. This was the perfect gift for her and at a great price. The pictures came a little bit smaller than I thought they would, however; they are very good quality and it looks great on the mug. I would highly suggest this item! Plus, my order was sent out very shortly after I placed it! It took much less time to get it than I thought it would considering they had to put 5 pictures on it! I really love it. Thank you.
Love it!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug..love the idea of having my grandchildren with me as I drink my coffee every morning. Very good quality!
Travel mug review
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Pictures turned out great and quality of item is superb.
Great Product
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this product! It was just what I was looking for. The pictures turned out beautifully! I ordered it one week and recieved it by the end of the next week!
love this mug!!!!!!
By melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husban is the hardset person to shop for....he is a coffe drinker i thought this would be perfect for him ...and i was right he loved it.....the perfect gift for him....
Perfect present for Grandparents!
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Christmas for my dad... Love the way it looks! Hopefully it doesn't leak or anything.
LOVE IT!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering the photo collage travel mug and I couldn't be more pleased. The pictures come out great and the mug looks very expensive. I bought the first one over a year ago and it still looks new.
Great gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this Photo Collage Travel Mug. It's absolutely perfect for someone who has everything! So sentimental! I'm so excited to give this gift I don't know if I can wait for Christmas!!
Pics were great!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so great!
wonderful gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out perfectly and were better than the sample that I could view online. They will make perfect Christmas gifts. I actually opened them up and was sad I didn't order one for myself!
:)
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm going to give this to my boyfriend for Christmas. I know he's going to LOVE it! It turned out better than I thought it would. It may be a little overpriced, but other than that, I'm very pleased. I would recommend this to everyone!!:)
Great Product
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, LA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas. It turned out really cute!
Perfect Gift!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a personalized gift! I used close-up pictures, & it looks great! FAST service! Placed order 12/12/10, received shipping confirmation 12/13/10, & it arrived 12/20/10! Perfect stocking stuffer!
website logo not as obvious or obnoxious as reported in previous reviews
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were quite pleased with the mug, both feel and image print quality. I was a bit concerned after reading several other reviews that commented on the website's name being printed on the mug. While it is printed just under the images, I didn't find it as 'obnoxious' as others reported. I'm happy I didn't let those reviews deter me from making this purchase. Family members were very excited with this travel mug as a gift and most had never seen photo mugs done quite as uniquely.
Very Satisfied
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied with the cup. The mug exceeded my expectations and the pictures turned out great. I highly recommend this item as it is a very beautiful and unique gift.
Nice surprise
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected - I was worried about how the pictures would look, but they were very clear and crisp and you could immediately tell what the pictures were.
A perfect gift for the hard to shop for!
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two travel mugs for the hardest to shop for on our list. They were a huge hit! I don't think we'll be able to top this one!
Fantastic Gift
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alhambra, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For any and everyone who carries their coffee to work. Great gift from kids to parents!
We Loved this travel mug
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooton, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for Christmas with pictures of our little boy and him on it and it was great. It keeps his coffee good and hot and I will definetly be order some more of them for other family members birthday or holidays. This is a great price on this also.
Samantha
First time satisfied buyer
By Jaime J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommended this site! Everything is delivered so fast and made with such quality! ! Everything was the way I wanted it and they were gifts for the Grandparents and they just fell in love with what we got!! Will be back! Thank you!!!!
Just As Described
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug arrived looking great! I ordered it as a Christmas gift from my baby girl to her daddy and put all photos of them together on it. Just a word of advice...try to choose photos that you know would look good in black and white and it will come out beautiful!
Awesome gift!!
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for coffee drinkers. We got one for Grandpa and can't wait to see his reaction when he gets it. The pictures came out great! I would defintely recommend!!
great quality
By Jackilynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 2 of these and love them. The pics came out beautiful and I'd order more..
travel mug
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!
great gift!!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and my husband loved it. The cup alone is great, it doesn't leak around the lid like some coffee mugs do. The pictures were transfered to the cup wonderfully as well. I definitely recommend this item!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved