Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So glad I found your site. I can't wait to give the teachers their end of the year gifts!
~Kathleen - PA

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(13)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
travel mug
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!
We Loved this travel mug
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooton, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for Christmas with pictures of our little boy and him on it and it was great. It keeps his coffee good and hot and I will definetly be order some more of them for other family members birthday or holidays. This is a great price on this also.
Samantha
website logo not as obvious or obnoxious as reported in previous reviews
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were quite pleased with the mug, both feel and image print quality. I was a bit concerned after reading several other reviews that commented on the website's name being printed on the mug. While it is printed just under the images, I didn't find it as 'obnoxious' as others reported. I'm happy I didn't let those reviews deter me from making this purchase. Family members were very excited with this travel mug as a gift and most had never seen photo mugs done quite as uniquely.
Very Satisfied
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied with the cup. The mug exceeded my expectations and the pictures turned out great. I highly recommend this item as it is a very beautiful and unique gift.
Awesome gift!!
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for coffee drinkers. We got one for Grandpa and can't wait to see his reaction when he gets it. The pictures came out great! I would defintely recommend!!
Perfect Gift!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a personalized gift! I used close-up pictures, & it looks great! FAST service! Placed order 12/12/10, received shipping confirmation 12/13/10, & it arrived 12/20/10! Perfect stocking stuffer!
Great Product
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this product! It was just what I was looking for. The pictures turned out beautifully! I ordered it one week and recieved it by the end of the next week!
great gift!!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and my husband loved it. The cup alone is great, it doesn't leak around the lid like some coffee mugs do. The pictures were transfered to the cup wonderfully as well. I definitely recommend this item!!!
First time satisfied buyer
By Jaime J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommended this site! Everything is delivered so fast and made with such quality! ! Everything was the way I wanted it and they were gifts for the Grandparents and they just fell in love with what we got!! Will be back! Thank you!!!!
Just As Described
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug arrived looking great! I ordered it as a Christmas gift from my baby girl to her daddy and put all photos of them together on it. Just a word of advice...try to choose photos that you know would look good in black and white and it will come out beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved