Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We love your gifts and always feel very happy when we choose and mail one to our friends, as we know they will love it! We have received gifts from our friends from your store, and they are always...
    ~Darbi - NY

    Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
    Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (272)
    4 star:
    (103)
    3 star:
    (31)
    2 star:
    (26)
    1 star:
    (14)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    wonderful gift
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures turned out perfectly and were better than the sample that I could view online. They will make perfect Christmas gifts. I actually opened them up and was sad I didn't order one for myself!
    :)
    By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm going to give this to my boyfriend for Christmas. I know he's going to LOVE it! It turned out better than I thought it would. It may be a little overpriced, but other than that, I'm very pleased. I would recommend this to everyone!!:)
    Great Product
    By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, LA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad for Christmas. It turned out really cute!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for a personalized gift! I used close-up pictures, & it looks great! FAST service! Placed order 12/12/10, received shipping confirmation 12/13/10, & it arrived 12/20/10! Perfect stocking stuffer!
    website logo not as obvious or obnoxious as reported in previous reviews
    By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were quite pleased with the mug, both feel and image print quality. I was a bit concerned after reading several other reviews that commented on the website's name being printed on the mug. While it is printed just under the images, I didn't find it as 'obnoxious' as others reported. I'm happy I didn't let those reviews deter me from making this purchase. Family members were very excited with this travel mug as a gift and most had never seen photo mugs done quite as uniquely.
    Very Satisfied
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied with the cup. The mug exceeded my expectations and the pictures turned out great. I highly recommend this item as it is a very beautiful and unique gift.
    Nice surprise
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out better than I expected - I was worried about how the pictures would look, but they were very clear and crisp and you could immediately tell what the pictures were.
    A perfect gift for the hard to shop for!
    By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased two travel mugs for the hardest to shop for on our list. They were a huge hit! I don't think we'll be able to top this one!
    Fantastic Gift
    By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alhambra, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For any and everyone who carries their coffee to work. Great gift from kids to parents!
    We Loved this travel mug
    By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooton, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband for Christmas with pictures of our little boy and him on it and it was great. It keeps his coffee good and hot and I will definetly be order some more of them for other family members birthday or holidays. This is a great price on this also.
    Samantha
    First time satisfied buyer
    By Jaime J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommended this site! Everything is delivered so fast and made with such quality! ! Everything was the way I wanted it and they were gifts for the Grandparents and they just fell in love with what we got!! Will be back! Thank you!!!!
    Just As Described
    By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug arrived looking great! I ordered it as a Christmas gift from my baby girl to her daddy and put all photos of them together on it. Just a word of advice...try to choose photos that you know would look good in black and white and it will come out beautiful!
    Awesome gift!!
    By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift for coffee drinkers. We got one for Grandpa and can't wait to see his reaction when he gets it. The pictures came out great! I would defintely recommend!!
    great quality
    By Jackilynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought 2 of these and love them. The pics came out beautiful and I'd order more..
    travel mug
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT!
    great gift!!
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great and my husband loved it. The cup alone is great, it doesn't leak around the lid like some coffee mugs do. The pictures were transfered to the cup wonderfully as well. I definitely recommend this item!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved