Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (449 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(274)
4 star:
(104)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
Sort reviews by:
A perfect gift for the hard to shop for!
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two travel mugs for the hardest to shop for on our list. They were a huge hit! I don't think we'll be able to top this one!
Fantastic Gift
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alhambra, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For any and everyone who carries their coffee to work. Great gift from kids to parents!
We Loved this travel mug
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooton, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for Christmas with pictures of our little boy and him on it and it was great. It keeps his coffee good and hot and I will definetly be order some more of them for other family members birthday or holidays. This is a great price on this also.
Samantha
First time satisfied buyer
By Jaime J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommended this site! Everything is delivered so fast and made with such quality! ! Everything was the way I wanted it and they were gifts for the Grandparents and they just fell in love with what we got!! Will be back! Thank you!!!!
Just As Described
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug arrived looking great! I ordered it as a Christmas gift from my baby girl to her daddy and put all photos of them together on it. Just a word of advice...try to choose photos that you know would look good in black and white and it will come out beautiful!
Awesome gift!!
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for coffee drinkers. We got one for Grandpa and can't wait to see his reaction when he gets it. The pictures came out great! I would defintely recommend!!
great quality
By Jackilynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 2 of these and love them. The pics came out beautiful and I'd order more..
travel mug
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!
great gift!!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and my husband loved it. The cup alone is great, it doesn't leak around the lid like some coffee mugs do. The pictures were transfered to the cup wonderfully as well. I definitely recommend this item!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved