Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(27)
1 star:
(15)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
Great Gift!
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
Well made mug
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
Beautifully Created!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know how proud my son-in-law is of the 15 pt. buck he bagged this year, and when I saw this personalized mug, I thought it'd be the PERFECT way for him to be able to show off pictures! It is truly unique and I was so tickled when I saw how it turned out! For those who carry around one of these types of mugs, it is a MUST HAVE! Your products are amazing - I've ordered many items through this company and haven't been at all dissapointed in anything yet!
Great Travel Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stainless steel, everything we can do for the ennvirnoment helps! Photos look great and order was here in no time at all!

Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - February 22, 2011
I love this mug its was just as described.
Nice photos for black and white on silver:)
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug to travel with and have photos of my family while I'm gone...this was a perfect idea...I can see the good times and cherish the memories even when I'm at a great distance.
Husband's Christmas gift from the kids!
By JC H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his new travel mug. The pictures turned out awesome. Thanks for the speedy shipping too! I would highly reccomend Personalization Mall!!
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for Mother's Day. On it, I placed an assortment of pictures of my new daughter. My only issue was that I had to be selective in which pictures I chose to put on the mug because once on the mug they would convert to a black/white/gray mix. One of the pictures came out a bit darker than I wanted, but I really liked the picture so I chose to keep it on the mug. I did like the fact that they showed you what the picture would look like once on the mug so you could switch it up if you wanted to. Overall, great product. Would buy again!
Exceptional service
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs just a few days before Christmas. They arrived on Christmas Eve. Personalization Mall is so quick and easy to use and their high quality never leaves me disappointed. This is one of my favorite stores and I just love their choice of items. I will definitely order again and again for personalized gifts that everyone just loves receiving.
Very Pleased
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photos on the travel mug. Only disappointment was the amount held by the mug.
Cute gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug came out very clear. I thought the mug was actually a little bigger, but I still loved it.
Not Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 31, 2011
I have gotten items from you before and the quality was great. The photos I sent for the mug on my end were clear but they showed up on the mug very dim and lacked clarity. The item I did before was a color shot and the personalized item was in color. On the mug I sent color shots and the mug generated black and white which was indicated at time of purchase. But I expected better quality in the transformation from color to b/w.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 2, 2011
When I got this item the handle was broken and it wasn't what I was expecting. It is very small. Definitely not worth the money. I will be sending it back.
Drips and tacky logo on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 16, 2011
The rim on the cup is so thick that it drips. You have to hold your lips up to it until the liquid is back in the cup or it will drip on you. Plus the photos are small and dark. Lastly, the personalizationmall.com logo on it is tacky.
Awesome Father's gift!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fast, easy and turned out great!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was such a unique gift... he LOVED it! The way that the pictures are printed on the mug... I haven't seen anywhere before! It looked expensive and professional. I didn't like, however, how big that "Personalization Mall.com" was printed on the mug. I would have liked it to be a bit smaller and more discreet.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 21, 2011
The mug was a perfect gift for my husband. The pictures came out wonderful. The only suggestion I would make is to make the cup a little larger.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 8, 2011
The quality of the mug was nice and the pictures were very clear. I thought the Mug would be larger from the photo but certainly it is big enough to hold a cup of coffee of tea. I would buy it again for a gift!!
decent pics for the price
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug a lil small but for the price i'd say it was a good buy
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I think my husband really liked this personalized mug for fathers day. I wish there was one of these offered in an even bigger size! Protein shakes not coffee! Great gift!
Love it!
By Karsta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug looks so classy, I want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away as a gift =) What a great keepsake!
Perfect gift for dad
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized for my fiance for Christmas. We just got blessed with a daughter 6 months ago, so the gift is from her. I put pics on of them two and I'm sure hes going to love it! When I got it in the mail I know I LOVED IT!! I would recommend this anyone!
Satisfied
By Kristan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettsville, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it. I got it for my boyfriend for christmas and he loved it. The pictures could have been bigger, but that's no big deal.
Perfect gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who drinks coffee every morning in a travel mug. He loves show people pictures of the family, and I knew he would use it everyday. The cup is smaller than the one he uses now, but it is so well made and the pictures look great!!
Great product and fast shipping
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great product and excellent service
I'm Impressed!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos came out great! The mug is very nice. And it arrived so quickly! Really worth it!
Great Gift!
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful and the photos came out beautiful. I was worried how the color photos that I uploaded would look in black/white. But, I am 100% happy with this item. I can hardly wait for Christmas to get here to give it to my father-in-law.
Love it!
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more! I was worried how the color photos that I used to create this item would look as black and white. But, this item turned out really great! It think this may have been my favorite of all the things I ordered!
another great product!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com does it again...another great product! This mug is going to make a perfect Christmas gift for my husband. The mug is a nice size and has a really good lid. The pictures look great! They are nicely printed and look really good in black and white. It is so cute how they wrap around the mug, too. I am a very please customer.
I Cried When I Opened It!!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy , CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i never write reviews for anything but i could not help myself. i bought this for my older brother who is a huge coffe drinker and recently lost his premature first born daughter. this mug had pictures of her and when i opened it i cried it was perfect. this is a perfect gift!!
Love it, love it, love it!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I purchased one of these mugs for my sister and brother-in-law. When it arrived I couldn't believe how great it looked. I brought it into work to show my friends. I was so excited about these great items that ordered two more mugs and a cookie jar as gifts. They all turned out beautifully.

Great!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised by the great quality. I love it!!
Great gift, price and service
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mug and it was perfect. I am amazed at how quickly it was created and shipped, even a week before
Christmas. I am impressed. The tools to upload the pictures and crop them were easy to use and I loved the preview it gave. I will definitely be back to get more gifts in the future.
very pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my husband will be pleased with his personalized mug. It looks great and it got here in plenty time for Christmas. Thanks for speedy service!
Super gift idea!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is teriffic on this products and Im shure after the holiday gift giving season this item will be put to great use.
Incredible quality
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't bother to write reviews, but I was very please with this and all of the products that I ordered. The pictures on the mug were so sharp! And it got to me so quickly. It was a huge hit. - I will order more!
Perfect
By Jodilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. The quality of the mug is excellent; sturdy and well-made. Some of the other mugs I looked at only let you use one picture and the mugs were plastic, but thankfully I found this website. It is a Christmas gift for my husband and I know he will love it. I definitely recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved