Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (457 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(27)
1 star:
(15)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for Mother's Day. On it, I placed an assortment of pictures of my new daughter. My only issue was that I had to be selective in which pictures I chose to put on the mug because once on the mug they would convert to a black/white/gray mix. One of the pictures came out a bit darker than I wanted, but I really liked the picture so I chose to keep it on the mug. I did like the fact that they showed you what the picture would look like once on the mug so you could switch it up if you wanted to. Overall, great product. Would buy again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was such a unique gift... he LOVED it! The way that the pictures are printed on the mug... I haven't seen anywhere before! It looked expensive and professional. I didn't like, however, how big that "Personalization Mall.com" was printed on the mug. I would have liked it to be a bit smaller and more discreet.
Great mug but smaller than expected!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected but I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I bought it for my hubby to use at work but due to the size, he only uses it on weekends when he is home rather than as a travel mug for work. The pictue quality is awesome! This travel mug would make a great gift for that special person in your life!
Mostly happy
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't complain about much with this company. Very fast response and solved my Christmas procrastination problem. On theses mugs, unfortunately, they print their company logo below the pictures. I feel it detracts from the work you put into it to make it right. Otherwise, a great idea for gifts.
OK gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was nice, except the pictures are hard to see. Make sure you pick close up pictures when ordering this product
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 8, 2011
The quality of the mug was nice and the pictures were very clear. I thought the Mug would be larger from the photo but certainly it is big enough to hold a cup of coffee of tea. I would buy it again for a gift!!
decent pics for the price
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug a lil small but for the price i'd say it was a good buy
Very Pleased
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photos on the travel mug. Only disappointment was the amount held by the mug.
Photo Collage Travel Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 29, 2011
I ordered this mug for my mom from her grandkids and she absolutely loved it. I also thought the quality was great and it shipped within 1 day. The only complaint is that it has the companies website right under the pictures and did not have an option to put a caption like "Nana's Buddies" or something fun. I felt having the website in such a bold spot look cheezie. I would like for it to have been at the base or somewhere else.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 2, 2011
When I got this item the handle was broken and it wasn't what I was expecting. It is very small. Definitely not worth the money. I will be sending it back.
Drips and tacky logo on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 16, 2011
The rim on the cup is so thick that it drips. You have to hold your lips up to it until the liquid is back in the cup or it will drip on you. Plus the photos are small and dark. Lastly, the personalizationmall.com logo on it is tacky.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2011
Looks nice
Great!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos turned out great! It was a gift for my father with pictures of my daughter and he loves it! My only complaint is that the mug itself is a little smaller than I would have liked....we like our coffee! I also wish the pictures were a little bigger. But it's still a great product and I'm happy with how it turned out!
Almost perfect
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice and the pictures on it cam out great ONly one thing I dont like....the size. wish it was larger
Nice Mug, not so great pics
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself is a bit smaller that I thought, but nice and sturdy. However, I ordered it with color and pictures of very good quality and they are small, black and white, and somewhat difficult to see.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 21, 2011
The mug was a perfect gift for my husband. The pictures came out wonderful. The only suggestion I would make is to make the cup a little larger.
Well made mug
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
Cute gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug came out very clear. I thought the mug was actually a little bigger, but I still loved it.
Awesome Father's gift!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fast, easy and turned out great!!!!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I think my husband really liked this personalized mug for fathers day. I wish there was one of these offered in an even bigger size! Protein shakes not coffee! Great gift!
Great gift but will be nice if we can engrave something on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 19, 2012
It is a great gift. Only thing that i was thinkingis if we were able to engrave something on it to make it more memorable. Otherwise its a beautiful gift.
Nice
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. the photos are clear and the stainless steel gives it an elegant look. I am very happy with the product.
Great gift for grandparents!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this in the mail to see how it turned out!!! Let me tell you....it is WONDERFUL!! The pictures turned out so clear.
Photo Collage Mug
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mug came out so nice and the were good quality. The mug turned out very nice and it made the perfect gift. As always thank you Personalization.com for delivering an awesome product.
Fantastic buy-Great gift
By Micalea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud , MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way my travel mug turned out. I had pictures of my son surrounding the mug and the pictures turned out just as I had hoped. PersonalizationMall.com did a great job and I am very pleased :)
Adorable
By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Grandpa for his birthday with pictures of my little girl on it. He won't even drink out of it he loved it so much!
Great looking cup
By Mamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just lovely. My husband will be so pleased and I am thrilled that I found them. They were made and shipped in an extremely timely manner.They are great.
Satisfied
By Kristan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettsville, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it. I got it for my boyfriend for christmas and he loved it. The pictures could have been bigger, but that's no big deal.
Love it!
By Karsta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug looks so classy, I want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away as a gift =) What a great keepsake!
Great product and fast shipping
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great product and excellent service
Great!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised by the great quality. I love it!!
Perfect gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who drinks coffee every morning in a travel mug. He loves show people pictures of the family, and I knew he would use it everyday. The cup is smaller than the one he uses now, but it is so well made and the pictures look great!!
very pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my husband will be pleased with his personalized mug. It looks great and it got here in plenty time for Christmas. Thanks for speedy service!
Husband's Christmas gift from the kids!
By JC H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his new travel mug. The pictures turned out awesome. Thanks for the speedy shipping too! I would highly reccomend Personalization Mall!!
Great Gift!
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
Great Travel Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stainless steel, everything we can do for the ennvirnoment helps! Photos look great and order was here in no time at all!

AWESOME Product
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for christmas and they were AWESOME!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved