Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (459 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(27)
1 star:
(15)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 2, 2011
When I got this item the handle was broken and it wasn't what I was expecting. It is very small. Definitely not worth the money. I will be sending it back.
Drips and tacky logo on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 16, 2011
The rim on the cup is so thick that it drips. You have to hold your lips up to it until the liquid is back in the cup or it will drip on you. Plus the photos are small and dark. Lastly, the personalizationmall.com logo on it is tacky.
decent pics for the price
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug a lil small but for the price i'd say it was a good buy
Very Pleased
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photos on the travel mug. Only disappointment was the amount held by the mug.
Great mug but smaller than expected!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected but I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I bought it for my hubby to use at work but due to the size, he only uses it on weekends when he is home rather than as a travel mug for work. The pictue quality is awesome! This travel mug would make a great gift for that special person in your life!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - February 22, 2011
I love this mug its was just as described.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was such a unique gift... he LOVED it! The way that the pictures are printed on the mug... I haven't seen anywhere before! It looked expensive and professional. I didn't like, however, how big that "Personalization Mall.com" was printed on the mug. I would have liked it to be a bit smaller and more discreet.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 8, 2011
The quality of the mug was nice and the pictures were very clear. I thought the Mug would be larger from the photo but certainly it is big enough to hold a cup of coffee of tea. I would buy it again for a gift!!
OK gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was nice, except the pictures are hard to see. Make sure you pick close up pictures when ordering this product
AWESOME Product
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for christmas and they were AWESOME!!
collage mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea but the pictures are not very good quality on the mug
Mostly happy
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't complain about much with this company. Very fast response and solved my Christmas procrastination problem. On theses mugs, unfortunately, they print their company logo below the pictures. I feel it detracts from the work you put into it to make it right. Otherwise, a great idea for gifts.
Photo Collage Mug
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mug came out so nice and the were good quality. The mug turned out very nice and it made the perfect gift. As always thank you Personalization.com for delivering an awesome product.
Exceptional service
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs just a few days before Christmas. They arrived on Christmas Eve. Personalization Mall is so quick and easy to use and their high quality never leaves me disappointed. This is one of my favorite stores and I just love their choice of items. I will definitely order again and again for personalized gifts that everyone just loves receiving.
Nice
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. the photos are clear and the stainless steel gives it an elegant look. I am very happy with the product.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
Beautifully Created!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know how proud my son-in-law is of the 15 pt. buck he bagged this year, and when I saw this personalized mug, I thought it'd be the PERFECT way for him to be able to show off pictures! It is truly unique and I was so tickled when I saw how it turned out! For those who carry around one of these types of mugs, it is a MUST HAVE! Your products are amazing - I've ordered many items through this company and haven't been at all dissapointed in anything yet!
Well made mug
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
Great Gift!
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
Nice photos for black and white on silver:)
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug to travel with and have photos of my family while I'm gone...this was a perfect idea...I can see the good times and cherish the memories even when I'm at a great distance.
Husband's Christmas gift from the kids!
By JC H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his new travel mug. The pictures turned out awesome. Thanks for the speedy shipping too! I would highly reccomend Personalization Mall!!
Great Travel Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stainless steel, everything we can do for the ennvirnoment helps! Photos look great and order was here in no time at all!

Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for Mother's Day. On it, I placed an assortment of pictures of my new daughter. My only issue was that I had to be selective in which pictures I chose to put on the mug because once on the mug they would convert to a black/white/gray mix. One of the pictures came out a bit darker than I wanted, but I really liked the picture so I chose to keep it on the mug. I did like the fact that they showed you what the picture would look like once on the mug so you could switch it up if you wanted to. Overall, great product. Would buy again!
Great looking cup
By Mamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just lovely. My husband will be so pleased and I am thrilled that I found them. They were made and shipped in an extremely timely manner.They are great.
Great gift for grandparents!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this in the mail to see how it turned out!!! Let me tell you....it is WONDERFUL!! The pictures turned out so clear.
mug photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 16, 2011
good service, pictures looked clear, this is going to be a Christmas gift;
Personalized Mug
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mug i was a little disappointed that the pictures weren't larger/clearer however for the price I paid I wasn't too disappointed. This personalized mug makes a great gift and I would recommend it to others pricing considered.
Fantastic buy-Great gift
By Micalea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud , MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way my travel mug turned out. I had pictures of my son surrounding the mug and the pictures turned out just as I had hoped. PersonalizationMall.com did a great job and I am very pleased :)
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 21, 2014
Really like the product the only suggestion is the quality of the pictures could be a little bit better.
Love it!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just had our first son and I got him this mug for his birthday! It's perfect for a man to carry, not too flashy but still a little reminder of his little guy at home!
Memories
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield , PA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I ordered this for my dad for Valentines day from his grand daughter. When I received it I was disappointed that the pictures I selected and were in color were not that way on the mug.
Great travel mug
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality travel mug for the price. I would recommend that photos be bright due to the deep contrast and of head shots due to the size of the photos. Great product.
Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 30, 2012
Good quality mug and pictures. A bit dissapointed with the size of the mug-thought it was bigger. But, the people I gave it to were happy with the size for a cup of coffee. Overall, a great product!
Cool Mug
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Canyon, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really great. It allowed for so many pictures to be put on, and I love that it is silver with black and white pictures. I got it as a gift for my husband, because he needed a new travel mug, and he loves it!
Cute for a decent price!
By Lauren Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for valentines day 2014, he is a doctor and always is taking mugs to work, sometimes leaving them there and they occasionally get moved/stolen! I thought this was the perfect idea to fix that, as no one should take a mug that has someone else's wife/family on it! I am very pleased with how it turned out, very sturdy and the lid seems like a good design that won't break or leak easily. The only complain I have is that the pictures don't "stand out" as much as I thought they would, they're little too dark tinted/colored for my taste. Great otherwise!
Very nice
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup! I submitted not so great photos, so that is my fault, but the quality of the mug was wonderful and the recipient loved it!
Love it!
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more! I was worried how the color photos that I used to create this item would look as black and white. But, this item turned out really great! It think this may have been my favorite of all the things I ordered!
Love it!
By Karsta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug looks so classy, I want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away as a gift =) What a great keepsake!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved