Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I love all of the personalized gifts you offer. I can't think of anything to make it better. I hope everyone behind this site and products understand how much the world...
~Cara - SC

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photos on the travel mug. Only disappointment was the amount held by the mug.
Great mug but smaller than expected!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected but I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I bought it for my hubby to use at work but due to the size, he only uses it on weekends when he is home rather than as a travel mug for work. The pictue quality is awesome! This travel mug would make a great gift for that special person in your life!
AWESOME Product
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for christmas and they were AWESOME!!
love the mug, but...
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, the images were great, and the item was received quickly. However, I was not impressed that the web address is engraved with the images.
great
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks wonderful, it is so cute. The pictures look really really good on the mug. So pleased with the product I ordered another one
OK gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was nice, except the pictures are hard to see. Make sure you pick close up pictures when ordering this product
Exceptional service
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs just a few days before Christmas. They arrived on Christmas Eve. Personalization Mall is so quick and easy to use and their high quality never leaves me disappointed. This is one of my favorite stores and I just love their choice of items. I will definitely order again and again for personalized gifts that everyone just loves receiving.
collage mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea but the pictures are not very good quality on the mug
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 8, 2011
The quality of the mug was nice and the pictures were very clear. I thought the Mug would be larger from the photo but certainly it is big enough to hold a cup of coffee of tea. I would buy it again for a gift!!
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for Mother's Day. On it, I placed an assortment of pictures of my new daughter. My only issue was that I had to be selective in which pictures I chose to put on the mug because once on the mug they would convert to a black/white/gray mix. One of the pictures came out a bit darker than I wanted, but I really liked the picture so I chose to keep it on the mug. I did like the fact that they showed you what the picture would look like once on the mug so you could switch it up if you wanted to. Overall, great product. Would buy again!
Incredible quality
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't bother to write reviews, but I was very please with this and all of the products that I ordered. The pictures on the mug were so sharp! And it got to me so quickly. It was a huge hit. - I will order more!
Well made mug
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
Great Gift!
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - February 22, 2011
I love this mug its was just as described.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was such a unique gift... he LOVED it! The way that the pictures are printed on the mug... I haven't seen anywhere before! It looked expensive and professional. I didn't like, however, how big that "Personalization Mall.com" was printed on the mug. I would have liked it to be a bit smaller and more discreet.
Nice photos for black and white on silver:)
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug to travel with and have photos of my family while I'm gone...this was a perfect idea...I can see the good times and cherish the memories even when I'm at a great distance.
Great quality
By Traci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have done mugs from 2 other companies and had to return them due to poor quality. I was very excited when I saw this one - finally a company that did a great job. The pics turned out perfectly. I do wish that the mug was a little bigger for big coffee drinkers. However, this mug is a great gift for the coffee drinker in your life!
Beautifully Created!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know how proud my son-in-law is of the 15 pt. buck he bagged this year, and when I saw this personalized mug, I thought it'd be the PERFECT way for him to be able to show off pictures! It is truly unique and I was so tickled when I saw how it turned out! For those who carry around one of these types of mugs, it is a MUST HAVE! Your products are amazing - I've ordered many items through this company and haven't been at all dissapointed in anything yet!
Cute but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. I've ordered one every year for him the past 2 years from other companies. This is cute and looks durable enough, but it also looks like the pictures are stickers on there because you can see the lines above and below the photos (not too bad, but maybe I'm just picky). It also looks like it will scratch easily.
Love it!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just had our first son and I got him this mug for his birthday! It's perfect for a man to carry, not too flashy but still a little reminder of his little guy at home!
Cute for a decent price!
By Lauren Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for valentines day 2014, he is a doctor and always is taking mugs to work, sometimes leaving them there and they occasionally get moved/stolen! I thought this was the perfect idea to fix that, as no one should take a mug that has someone else's wife/family on it! I am very pleased with how it turned out, very sturdy and the lid seems like a good design that won't break or leak easily. The only complain I have is that the pictures don't "stand out" as much as I thought they would, they're little too dark tinted/colored for my taste. Great otherwise!
Love it!
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more! I was worried how the color photos that I used to create this item would look as black and white. But, this item turned out really great! It think this may have been my favorite of all the things I ordered!
another great product!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com does it again...another great product! This mug is going to make a perfect Christmas gift for my husband. The mug is a nice size and has a really good lid. The pictures look great! They are nicely printed and look really good in black and white. It is so cute how they wrap around the mug, too. I am a very please customer.
Great Gift!
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful and the photos came out beautiful. I was worried how the color photos that I uploaded would look in black/white. But, I am 100% happy with this item. I can hardly wait for Christmas to get here to give it to my father-in-law.
Great travel mug
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality travel mug for the price. I would recommend that photos be bright due to the deep contrast and of head shots due to the size of the photos. Great product.
Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 30, 2012
Good quality mug and pictures. A bit dissapointed with the size of the mug-thought it was bigger. But, the people I gave it to were happy with the size for a cup of coffee. Overall, a great product!
Cool Mug
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Canyon, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really great. It allowed for so many pictures to be put on, and I love that it is silver with black and white pictures. I got it as a gift for my husband, because he needed a new travel mug, and he loves it!
Nice
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. the photos are clear and the stainless steel gives it an elegant look. I am very happy with the product.
Very nice
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup! I submitted not so great photos, so that is my fault, but the quality of the mug was wonderful and the recipient loved it!
Love it, love it, love it!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I purchased one of these mugs for my sister and brother-in-law. When it arrived I couldn't believe how great it looked. I brought it into work to show my friends. I was so excited about these great items that ordered two more mugs and a cookie jar as gifts. They all turned out beautifully.

Perfect gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who drinks coffee every morning in a travel mug. He loves show people pictures of the family, and I knew he would use it everyday. The cup is smaller than the one he uses now, but it is so well made and the pictures look great!!
Great product and fast shipping
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great product and excellent service
Great!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised by the great quality. I love it!!
Great gift for grandparents!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this in the mail to see how it turned out!!! Let me tell you....it is WONDERFUL!! The pictures turned out so clear.
Great looking cup
By Mamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just lovely. My husband will be so pleased and I am thrilled that I found them. They were made and shipped in an extremely timely manner.They are great.
I'm Impressed!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos came out great! The mug is very nice. And it arrived so quickly! Really worth it!
I Cried When I Opened It!!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy , CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i never write reviews for anything but i could not help myself. i bought this for my older brother who is a huge coffe drinker and recently lost his premature first born daughter. this mug had pictures of her and when i opened it i cried it was perfect. this is a perfect gift!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved