Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
~Patricia - VT

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(13)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love the mug, but...
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, the images were great, and the item was received quickly. However, I was not impressed that the web address is engraved with the images.
OK gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was nice, except the pictures are hard to see. Make sure you pick close up pictures when ordering this product
Great mug but smaller than expected!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected but I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I bought it for my hubby to use at work but due to the size, he only uses it on weekends when he is home rather than as a travel mug for work. The pictue quality is awesome! This travel mug would make a great gift for that special person in your life!
Mostly happy
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't complain about much with this company. Very fast response and solved my Christmas procrastination problem. On theses mugs, unfortunately, they print their company logo below the pictures. I feel it detracts from the work you put into it to make it right. Otherwise, a great idea for gifts.
Great Travel Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stainless steel, everything we can do for the ennvirnoment helps! Photos look great and order was here in no time at all!

Personalized mug
By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are pretty sharp. The quality of the mug itslef is very good. It is a good product and I would order something like this again, but perhaps choosing pictures with less background
great
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks wonderful, it is so cute. The pictures look really really good on the mug. So pleased with the product I ordered another one
Great Gift!
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
Husband's Christmas gift from the kids!
By JC H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his new travel mug. The pictures turned out awesome. Thanks for the speedy shipping too! I would highly reccomend Personalization Mall!!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 8, 2011
The quality of the mug was nice and the pictures were very clear. I thought the Mug would be larger from the photo but certainly it is big enough to hold a cup of coffee of tea. I would buy it again for a gift!!
Exceptional service
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs just a few days before Christmas. They arrived on Christmas Eve. Personalization Mall is so quick and easy to use and their high quality never leaves me disappointed. This is one of my favorite stores and I just love their choice of items. I will definitely order again and again for personalized gifts that everyone just loves receiving.
Great gift - not as vivid as the photo, but great for memories!
By Lola L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because the pictures would not rub off or get distorted like other photo mugs where you slide the picture in. The picture shown makes them look very vivid and easy to see, and larger in fact - but in reality, the pictures are very small and not all of them are as vivid like the photo portrays. It does depend on what pictures you use - so its not their fault, but you really don't know until you get it in person to see if you chose good pictures or not. I wish they were larger, but I guess they can't be too big since they fit 5 pictures on there. Also, the put the words "PersonalizationMall.com" on the cup! Wish I could have paid extra to not have their promo on the cup! They should at least tell you that - but its not extremely noticeable I guess.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - February 22, 2011
I love this mug its was just as described.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was such a unique gift... he LOVED it! The way that the pictures are printed on the mug... I haven't seen anywhere before! It looked expensive and professional. I didn't like, however, how big that "Personalization Mall.com" was printed on the mug. I would have liked it to be a bit smaller and more discreet.
decent pics for the price
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug a lil small but for the price i'd say it was a good buy
Very Pleased
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photos on the travel mug. Only disappointment was the amount held by the mug.
Beautifully Created!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know how proud my son-in-law is of the 15 pt. buck he bagged this year, and when I saw this personalized mug, I thought it'd be the PERFECT way for him to be able to show off pictures! It is truly unique and I was so tickled when I saw how it turned out! For those who carry around one of these types of mugs, it is a MUST HAVE! Your products are amazing - I've ordered many items through this company and haven't been at all dissapointed in anything yet!
Incredible quality
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't bother to write reviews, but I was very please with this and all of the products that I ordered. The pictures on the mug were so sharp! And it got to me so quickly. It was a huge hit. - I will order more!
Great quality
By Traci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have done mugs from 2 other companies and had to return them due to poor quality. I was very excited when I saw this one - finally a company that did a great job. The pics turned out perfectly. I do wish that the mug was a little bigger for big coffee drinkers. However, this mug is a great gift for the coffee drinker in your life!
Great!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised by the great quality. I love it!!
Great travel mug
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality travel mug for the price. I would recommend that photos be bright due to the deep contrast and of head shots due to the size of the photos. Great product.
Cool Mug
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Canyon, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really great. It allowed for so many pictures to be put on, and I love that it is silver with black and white pictures. I got it as a gift for my husband, because he needed a new travel mug, and he loves it!
Great Brithday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - February 11, 2012
I bought this mug for my husband for his birthday and put pictures on it of the two of us and our little girl. He LOVED it! The pictures are very clear and look wonderful. The quality is great for the price. Even though it is handwashable only, it's worth it!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 24, 2012
I read the other reviews and hesitated to buy this mug. However, I am really glad I took the chance! The pictures look AMAZING! They came out so much better than I even expected. Plus, other people had complained about the advertisment that was under their pictures. They must have taken that off because it did NOT appear on mine. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because it is a little small. Not as much as some people have reacted, but smaller than I would expect. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and am excited to give it as a Christmas gift!
Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 30, 2012
Good quality mug and pictures. A bit dissapointed with the size of the mug-thought it was bigger. But, the people I gave it to were happy with the size for a cup of coffee. Overall, a great product!
Great Gift for Grandpa
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of the mug. I expected it to be taller, but other than that it's a great item. The pictures are clear and big.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 20, 2011
It Was a little smaller than expected and the pictures were a little too glossy. Other than That I really liked this product.
Mug
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great, just wish it could have color photos.
Nice to look at, but size matters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 8, 2012
It looked exactly as describes, the pictures turned out great. My only issue was the size of the mug, the ounces were given, but it was much smaller than expected.
Very nice
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup! I submitted not so great photos, so that is my fault, but the quality of the mug was wonderful and the recipient loved it!
Pictures look great; Decent Quality Mug
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these mugs for Father's Day - one for my husband and one for my stepfather. I was initially very pleased with how they turned out. My pictures showed up clearly and looked great. My husband and stepfather both loved their gifts. I have since noticed that the mugs are very lightweight and don't seem incredibly durable. I think if they are treated gently, however, they should hold up fairly well. My husband has said the mug is easy to drink out of and doesn't easily spill. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a decent quality photo stainless steel travel mug.
Great gift for the man who has everything
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out so cute and my step-father loved it. The only problem I see is that the gasket around the edge for the lid moves a lot and can be difficult to get in the right place to snap down the lid.
small mug
By sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good picture quality. But the coffee mug was a lot smaller than I expected.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 22, 2012
I bought this as a fathers day gift and it was a big hit!! The pictures came out beautiful on the stainless steel mug and it so much more classy then your regular ceramic picture mug. The only bad thing is it is a little taller then I expected and doesnt fit right in our one cup coffee maker. Overall you wont be disappointed
small mug
By sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good picture quality. But the coffee mug was a lot smaller than I expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - May 21, 2012
My mom loves her coffee in the morning and this was the perfect gift for her. She was so excited and impressed she couldn't stop showing it off and at times even squeeling like a little girl. Made my Mother's Day :) Thank You
Nice travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - August 31, 2012
The quality of the pics were nice, but they were darker than I expected. If I bought another one I would make sure the pics were lighter. The lid was broke when I got it so I sent a message and they immediately sent out a new lid.
Elegant travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - June 13, 2012
I gave it as an anniversary gift for my husband last year, and he loved it. the pics came out so clear, and the mug looks elegant.
the only problem was the handle was not as good. it just suddenly came off in less than 1 year of use. Nevertheless, my husband just put a heavy duty glue on it. hopefully, it will last.
In addition, it would be nice if there are other choices of the mug design.
Father's Day gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Notch, PA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized gift to give my husband for Father's Day and came across this mug. It was just what I wanted. It was something my husband would definitely use as well as have sentimental value. I expedited shipping and in less than a week it was delivered. My husband absolutely loved it. The only thing was it did have two minor scratches but not very noticeable. Overall I would highly recommend.
Great gift but will be nice if we can engrave something on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 19, 2012
It is a great gift. Only thing that i was thinkingis if we were able to engrave something on it to make it more memorable. Otherwise its a beautiful gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved