Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
    ~joann - NY

    Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
    Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (272)
    4 star:
    (103)
    3 star:
    (31)
    2 star:
    (26)
    1 star:
    (14)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Almost perfect
    By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is nice and the pictures on it cam out great ONly one thing I dont like....the size. wish it was larger
    Photo Collage Travel Mug - Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 29, 2011
    I ordered this mug for my mom from her grandkids and she absolutely loved it. I also thought the quality was great and it shipped within 1 day. The only complaint is that it has the companies website right under the pictures and did not have an option to put a caption like "Nana's Buddies" or something fun. I felt having the website in such a bold spot look cheezie. I would like for it to have been at the base or somewhere else.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - February 22, 2011
    I love this mug its was just as described.
    Mostly happy
    By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't complain about much with this company. Very fast response and solved my Christmas procrastination problem. On theses mugs, unfortunately, they print their company logo below the pictures. I feel it detracts from the work you put into it to make it right. Otherwise, a great idea for gifts.
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
    An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
    Well made mug
    By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was such a unique gift... he LOVED it! The way that the pictures are printed on the mug... I haven't seen anywhere before! It looked expensive and professional. I didn't like, however, how big that "Personalization Mall.com" was printed on the mug. I would have liked it to be a bit smaller and more discreet.
    Great looking cup
    By Mamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are just lovely. My husband will be so pleased and I am thrilled that I found them. They were made and shipped in an extremely timely manner.They are great.
    Great!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised by the great quality. I love it!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad who drinks coffee every morning in a travel mug. He loves show people pictures of the family, and I knew he would use it everyday. The cup is smaller than the one he uses now, but it is so well made and the pictures look great!!
    Photo Collage Mug
    By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos on the mug came out so nice and the were good quality. The mug turned out very nice and it made the perfect gift. As always thank you Personalization.com for delivering an awesome product.
    Nice
    By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful. the photos are clear and the stainless steel gives it an elegant look. I am very happy with the product.
    Great gift for grandparents!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to get this in the mail to see how it turned out!!! Let me tell you....it is WONDERFUL!! The pictures turned out so clear.
    Great product and fast shipping
    By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the great product and excellent service
    I'm Impressed!
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos came out great! The mug is very nice. And it arrived so quickly! Really worth it!
    I Cried When I Opened It!!
    By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy , CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i never write reviews for anything but i could not help myself. i bought this for my older brother who is a huge coffe drinker and recently lost his premature first born daughter. this mug had pictures of her and when i opened it i cried it was perfect. this is a perfect gift!!
    Love it, love it, love it!
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first I purchased one of these mugs for my sister and brother-in-law. When it arrived I couldn't believe how great it looked. I brought it into work to show my friends. I was so excited about these great items that ordered two more mugs and a cookie jar as gifts. They all turned out beautifully.

    Satisfied
    By Kristan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettsville, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked it. I got it for my boyfriend for christmas and he loved it. The pictures could have been bigger, but that's no big deal.
    Love it!
    By Karsta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel mug looks so classy, I want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away as a gift =) What a great keepsake!
    Perfect gift for dad
    By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something personalized for my fiance for Christmas. We just got blessed with a daughter 6 months ago, so the gift is from her. I put pics on of them two and I'm sure hes going to love it! When I got it in the mail I know I LOVED IT!! I would recommend this anyone!
    Adorable
    By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my Grandpa for his birthday with pictures of my little girl on it. He won't even drink out of it he loved it so much!
    Husband's Christmas gift from the kids!
    By JC H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loved his new travel mug. The pictures turned out awesome. Thanks for the speedy shipping too! I would highly reccomend Personalization Mall!!
    Great Gift!
    By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
    Beautifully Created!
    By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know how proud my son-in-law is of the 15 pt. buck he bagged this year, and when I saw this personalized mug, I thought it'd be the PERFECT way for him to be able to show off pictures! It is truly unique and I was so tickled when I saw how it turned out! For those who carry around one of these types of mugs, it is a MUST HAVE! Your products are amazing - I've ordered many items through this company and haven't been at all dissapointed in anything yet!
    AWESOME Product
    By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 of these for christmas and they were AWESOME!!
    Exceptional service
    By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs just a few days before Christmas. They arrived on Christmas Eve. Personalization Mall is so quick and easy to use and their high quality never leaves me disappointed. This is one of my favorite stores and I just love their choice of items. I will definitely order again and again for personalized gifts that everyone just loves receiving.
    Great Travel Mug
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the stainless steel, everything we can do for the ennvirnoment helps! Photos look great and order was here in no time at all!

    Great quality
    By Traci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have done mugs from 2 other companies and had to return them due to poor quality. I was very excited when I saw this one - finally a company that did a great job. The pics turned out perfectly. I do wish that the mug was a little bigger for big coffee drinkers. However, this mug is a great gift for the coffee drinker in your life!
    Great gift, price and service
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the mug and it was perfect. I am amazed at how quickly it was created and shipped, even a week before
    Christmas. I am impressed. The tools to upload the pictures and crop them were easy to use and I loved the preview it gave. I will definitely be back to get more gifts in the future.
    very pleased
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure my husband will be pleased with his personalized mug. It looks great and it got here in plenty time for Christmas. Thanks for speedy service!
    Fantastic buy-Great gift
    By Micalea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud , MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the way my travel mug turned out. I had pictures of my son surrounding the mug and the pictures turned out just as I had hoped. PersonalizationMall.com did a great job and I am very pleased :)
    Incredible quality
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I normally don't bother to write reviews, but I was very please with this and all of the products that I ordered. The pictures on the mug were so sharp! And it got to me so quickly. It was a huge hit. - I will order more!
    Perfect
    By Jodilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted. The quality of the mug is excellent; sturdy and well-made. Some of the other mugs I looked at only let you use one picture and the mugs were plastic, but thankfully I found this website. It is a Christmas gift for my husband and I know he will love it. I definitely recommend this product.
    Super gift idea!
    By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is teriffic on this products and Im shure after the holiday gift giving season this item will be put to great use.
    Great gift but will be nice if we can engrave something on it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 19, 2012
    It is a great gift. Only thing that i was thinkingis if we were able to engrave something on it to make it more memorable. Otherwise its a beautiful gift.
    Elegant travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - June 13, 2012
    I gave it as an anniversary gift for my husband last year, and he loved it. the pics came out so clear, and the mug looks elegant.
    the only problem was the handle was not as good. it just suddenly came off in less than 1 year of use. Nevertheless, my husband just put a heavy duty glue on it. hopefully, it will last.
    In addition, it would be nice if there are other choices of the mug design.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - May 21, 2012
    My mom loves her coffee in the morning and this was the perfect gift for her. She was so excited and impressed she couldn't stop showing it off and at times even squeeling like a little girl. Made my Mother's Day :) Thank You
    Pictures look great; Decent Quality Mug
    By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these mugs for Father's Day - one for my husband and one for my stepfather. I was initially very pleased with how they turned out. My pictures showed up clearly and looked great. My husband and stepfather both loved their gifts. I have since noticed that the mugs are very lightweight and don't seem incredibly durable. I think if they are treated gently, however, they should hold up fairly well. My husband has said the mug is easy to drink out of and doesn't easily spill. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a decent quality photo stainless steel travel mug.
    Great gift for the man who has everything
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out so cute and my step-father loved it. The only problem I see is that the gasket around the edge for the lid moves a lot and can be difficult to get in the right place to snap down the lid.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved