Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(28)
1 star:
(16)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Created!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know how proud my son-in-law is of the 15 pt. buck he bagged this year, and when I saw this personalized mug, I thought it'd be the PERFECT way for him to be able to show off pictures! It is truly unique and I was so tickled when I saw how it turned out! For those who carry around one of these types of mugs, it is a MUST HAVE! Your products are amazing - I've ordered many items through this company and haven't been at all dissapointed in anything yet!
Great Gift for Grandpa
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of the mug. I expected it to be taller, but other than that it's a great item. The pictures are clear and big.
Nice to look at, but size matters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 8, 2012
It looked exactly as describes, the pictures turned out great. My only issue was the size of the mug, the ounces were given, but it was much smaller than expected.
Mug
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great, just wish it could have color photos.
Very cute!
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, who is a new Grandpa! He never starts his day without a cup of coffee, so it'll be nice for him to see pictures of his family every morning! The mug is a good quality. My only concern is that some of the images came out very dark. If I'd have known that, I would have lightened the images before uploading them. Other than that, it's a great gift!
So Disappointed! Will be the last I order from here...
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not believe they printed "www.personalizationmall.com" on this mug. Its printed right below the photos and is shameless advertising. So tacky, I dont even want to give the gift now.
Great Gift!
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
mug photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 16, 2011
good service, pictures looked clear, this is going to be a Christmas gift;
Cute but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. I've ordered one every year for him the past 2 years from other companies. This is cute and looks durable enough, but it also looks like the pictures are stickers on there because you can see the lines above and below the photos (not too bad, but maybe I'm just picky). It also looks like it will scratch easily.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 8, 2011
The quality of the mug was nice and the pictures were very clear. I thought the Mug would be larger from the photo but certainly it is big enough to hold a cup of coffee of tea. I would buy it again for a gift!!
decent pics for the price
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug a lil small but for the price i'd say it was a good buy
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was such a unique gift... he LOVED it! The way that the pictures are printed on the mug... I haven't seen anywhere before! It looked expensive and professional. I didn't like, however, how big that "Personalization Mall.com" was printed on the mug. I would have liked it to be a bit smaller and more discreet.
AWESOME Product
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for christmas and they were AWESOME!!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - February 22, 2011
I love this mug its was just as described.
Very Pleased
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photos on the travel mug. Only disappointment was the amount held by the mug.
no
By Shopper (fresno, CA) - June 20, 2011
looks good
OK gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was nice, except the pictures are hard to see. Make sure you pick close up pictures when ordering this product
Great gift!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for our son for Christmas using photos from our family Thanksgiving. This was so special because his family had not been here in several years. He loved the mug! The photos turned out really clear. I bought several items from you for Christmas and they all turned out perfect!
Great mug but smaller than expected!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected but I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I bought it for my hubby to use at work but due to the size, he only uses it on weekends when he is home rather than as a travel mug for work. The pictue quality is awesome! This travel mug would make a great gift for that special person in your life!
Mostly happy
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't complain about much with this company. Very fast response and solved my Christmas procrastination problem. On theses mugs, unfortunately, they print their company logo below the pictures. I feel it detracts from the work you put into it to make it right. Otherwise, a great idea for gifts.
Nice photos for black and white on silver:)
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug to travel with and have photos of my family while I'm gone...this was a perfect idea...I can see the good times and cherish the memories even when I'm at a great distance.
Exceptional service
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs just a few days before Christmas. They arrived on Christmas Eve. Personalization Mall is so quick and easy to use and their high quality never leaves me disappointed. This is one of my favorite stores and I just love their choice of items. I will definitely order again and again for personalized gifts that everyone just loves receiving.
Well made mug
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 21, 2011
The mug was a perfect gift for my husband. The pictures came out wonderful. The only suggestion I would make is to make the cup a little larger.
Awesome Father's gift!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fast, easy and turned out great!!!!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I think my husband really liked this personalized mug for fathers day. I wish there was one of these offered in an even bigger size! Protein shakes not coffee! Great gift!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
Not Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 31, 2011
I have gotten items from you before and the quality was great. The photos I sent for the mug on my end were clear but they showed up on the mug very dim and lacked clarity. The item I did before was a color shot and the personalized item was in color. On the mug I sent color shots and the mug generated black and white which was indicated at time of purchase. But I expected better quality in the transformation from color to b/w.
don't waste your money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
O ordered this mug for Father's Day and was deeply disappointed. The mug is very light and flimsy and also, very small. The pictures were ok, but what I really disliked about this item was that they print "PersonalizationMall.com" right underneth your pictures! If there was room for text, I would have prefered, "Happy Father's Day". Not their logo! Your customized travel mug becomes a free advertisment for their company. This makes it look cheap and cheesy- like something you got for free. Nowhere on the description or on either photo angles is this shown. But trust me, you won't like it. I ordered 2 picture coffee mugs that had the logo on the bottom instead, which was much better. Please read the reviews! While this item is highly rated, many people complained of this issue. I only went back to read the negative reviews after I received my mug. Don't waste your money!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for Mother's Day. On it, I placed an assortment of pictures of my new daughter. My only issue was that I had to be selective in which pictures I chose to put on the mug because once on the mug they would convert to a black/white/gray mix. One of the pictures came out a bit darker than I wanted, but I really liked the picture so I chose to keep it on the mug. I did like the fact that they showed you what the picture would look like once on the mug so you could switch it up if you wanted to. Overall, great product. Would buy again!
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
Personalized Mug
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mug i was a little disappointed that the pictures weren't larger/clearer however for the price I paid I wasn't too disappointed. This personalized mug makes a great gift and I would recommend it to others pricing considered.
Great!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised by the great quality. I love it!!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 21, 2014
Really like the product the only suggestion is the quality of the pictures could be a little bit better.
Great product and fast shipping
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great product and excellent service
Perfect gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who drinks coffee every morning in a travel mug. He loves show people pictures of the family, and I knew he would use it everyday. The cup is smaller than the one he uses now, but it is so well made and the pictures look great!!
Cute for a decent price!
By Lauren Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for valentines day 2014, he is a doctor and always is taking mugs to work, sometimes leaving them there and they occasionally get moved/stolen! I thought this was the perfect idea to fix that, as no one should take a mug that has someone else's wife/family on it! I am very pleased with how it turned out, very sturdy and the lid seems like a good design that won't break or leak easily. The only complain I have is that the pictures don't "stand out" as much as I thought they would, they're little too dark tinted/colored for my taste. Great otherwise!
Great travel mug
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality travel mug for the price. I would recommend that photos be bright due to the deep contrast and of head shots due to the size of the photos. Great product.
Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 30, 2012
Good quality mug and pictures. A bit dissapointed with the size of the mug-thought it was bigger. But, the people I gave it to were happy with the size for a cup of coffee. Overall, a great product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved