Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(27)
1 star:
(15)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great mug but smaller than expected!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected but I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I bought it for my hubby to use at work but due to the size, he only uses it on weekends when he is home rather than as a travel mug for work. The pictue quality is awesome! This travel mug would make a great gift for that special person in your life!
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
Photo Collage Travel Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 29, 2011
I ordered this mug for my mom from her grandkids and she absolutely loved it. I also thought the quality was great and it shipped within 1 day. The only complaint is that it has the companies website right under the pictures and did not have an option to put a caption like "Nana's Buddies" or something fun. I felt having the website in such a bold spot look cheezie. I would like for it to have been at the base or somewhere else.
Cute gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug came out very clear. I thought the mug was actually a little bigger, but I still loved it.
Almost perfect
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice and the pictures on it cam out great ONly one thing I dont like....the size. wish it was larger
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2011
Looks nice
Great!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos turned out great! It was a gift for my father with pictures of my daughter and he loves it! My only complaint is that the mug itself is a little smaller than I would have liked....we like our coffee! I also wish the pictures were a little bigger. But it's still a great product and I'm happy with how it turned out!
Awesome Father's gift!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fast, easy and turned out great!!!!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
Well made mug
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I think my husband really liked this personalized mug for fathers day. I wish there was one of these offered in an even bigger size! Protein shakes not coffee! Great gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 21, 2011
The mug was a perfect gift for my husband. The pictures came out wonderful. The only suggestion I would make is to make the cup a little larger.
Great gift for grandparents!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this in the mail to see how it turned out!!! Let me tell you....it is WONDERFUL!! The pictures turned out so clear.
Great looking cup
By Mamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just lovely. My husband will be so pleased and I am thrilled that I found them. They were made and shipped in an extremely timely manner.They are great.
Great!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised by the great quality. I love it!!
Adorable
By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Grandpa for his birthday with pictures of my little girl on it. He won't even drink out of it he loved it so much!
Photo Collage Mug
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mug came out so nice and the were good quality. The mug turned out very nice and it made the perfect gift. As always thank you Personalization.com for delivering an awesome product.
Nice
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. the photos are clear and the stainless steel gives it an elegant look. I am very happy with the product.
Perfect gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who drinks coffee every morning in a travel mug. He loves show people pictures of the family, and I knew he would use it everyday. The cup is smaller than the one he uses now, but it is so well made and the pictures look great!!
Perfect gift for dad
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized for my fiance for Christmas. We just got blessed with a daughter 6 months ago, so the gift is from her. I put pics on of them two and I'm sure hes going to love it! When I got it in the mail I know I LOVED IT!! I would recommend this anyone!
I'm Impressed!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos came out great! The mug is very nice. And it arrived so quickly! Really worth it!
I Cried When I Opened It!!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy , CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i never write reviews for anything but i could not help myself. i bought this for my older brother who is a huge coffe drinker and recently lost his premature first born daughter. this mug had pictures of her and when i opened it i cried it was perfect. this is a perfect gift!!
Great product and fast shipping
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great product and excellent service
Satisfied
By Kristan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettsville, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it. I got it for my boyfriend for christmas and he loved it. The pictures could have been bigger, but that's no big deal.
Love it!
By Karsta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug looks so classy, I want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away as a gift =) What a great keepsake!
Fantastic buy-Great gift
By Micalea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud , MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way my travel mug turned out. I had pictures of my son surrounding the mug and the pictures turned out just as I had hoped. PersonalizationMall.com did a great job and I am very pleased :)
Great Travel Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stainless steel, everything we can do for the ennvirnoment helps! Photos look great and order was here in no time at all!

Husband's Christmas gift from the kids!
By JC H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his new travel mug. The pictures turned out awesome. Thanks for the speedy shipping too! I would highly reccomend Personalization Mall!!
Great Gift!
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
Great gift!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for our son for Christmas using photos from our family Thanksgiving. This was so special because his family had not been here in several years. He loved the mug! The photos turned out really clear. I bought several items from you for Christmas and they all turned out perfect!
AWESOME Product
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for christmas and they were AWESOME!!
Exceptional service
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs just a few days before Christmas. They arrived on Christmas Eve. Personalization Mall is so quick and easy to use and their high quality never leaves me disappointed. This is one of my favorite stores and I just love their choice of items. I will definitely order again and again for personalized gifts that everyone just loves receiving.
Beautifully Created!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know how proud my son-in-law is of the 15 pt. buck he bagged this year, and when I saw this personalized mug, I thought it'd be the PERFECT way for him to be able to show off pictures! It is truly unique and I was so tickled when I saw how it turned out! For those who carry around one of these types of mugs, it is a MUST HAVE! Your products are amazing - I've ordered many items through this company and haven't been at all dissapointed in anything yet!
Super gift idea!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is teriffic on this products and Im shure after the holiday gift giving season this item will be put to great use.
Great gift, price and service
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mug and it was perfect. I am amazed at how quickly it was created and shipped, even a week before
Christmas. I am impressed. The tools to upload the pictures and crop them were easy to use and I loved the preview it gave. I will definitely be back to get more gifts in the future.
very pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my husband will be pleased with his personalized mug. It looks great and it got here in plenty time for Christmas. Thanks for speedy service!
Great quality
By Traci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have done mugs from 2 other companies and had to return them due to poor quality. I was very excited when I saw this one - finally a company that did a great job. The pics turned out perfectly. I do wish that the mug was a little bigger for big coffee drinkers. However, this mug is a great gift for the coffee drinker in your life!
Incredible quality
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't bother to write reviews, but I was very please with this and all of the products that I ordered. The pictures on the mug were so sharp! And it got to me so quickly. It was a huge hit. - I will order more!
Perfect
By Jodilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. The quality of the mug is excellent; sturdy and well-made. Some of the other mugs I looked at only let you use one picture and the mugs were plastic, but thankfully I found this website. It is a Christmas gift for my husband and I know he will love it. I definitely recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved