Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (449 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(274)
4 star:
(104)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Husband's Christmas gift from the kids!
By JC H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his new travel mug. The pictures turned out awesome. Thanks for the speedy shipping too! I would highly reccomend Personalization Mall!!
decent pics for the price
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug a lil small but for the price i'd say it was a good buy
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was such a unique gift... he LOVED it! The way that the pictures are printed on the mug... I haven't seen anywhere before! It looked expensive and professional. I didn't like, however, how big that "Personalization Mall.com" was printed on the mug. I would have liked it to be a bit smaller and more discreet.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 8, 2011
The quality of the mug was nice and the pictures were very clear. I thought the Mug would be larger from the photo but certainly it is big enough to hold a cup of coffee of tea. I would buy it again for a gift!!
love the mug, but...
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, the images were great, and the item was received quickly. However, I was not impressed that the web address is engraved with the images.
Mostly happy
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't complain about much with this company. Very fast response and solved my Christmas procrastination problem. On theses mugs, unfortunately, they print their company logo below the pictures. I feel it detracts from the work you put into it to make it right. Otherwise, a great idea for gifts.
Great mug but smaller than expected!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected but I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I bought it for my hubby to use at work but due to the size, he only uses it on weekends when he is home rather than as a travel mug for work. The pictue quality is awesome! This travel mug would make a great gift for that special person in your life!
Great Travel Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stainless steel, everything we can do for the ennvirnoment helps! Photos look great and order was here in no time at all!

Exceptional service
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs just a few days before Christmas. They arrived on Christmas Eve. Personalization Mall is so quick and easy to use and their high quality never leaves me disappointed. This is one of my favorite stores and I just love their choice of items. I will definitely order again and again for personalized gifts that everyone just loves receiving.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - February 22, 2011
I love this mug its was just as described.
Incredible quality
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't bother to write reviews, but I was very please with this and all of the products that I ordered. The pictures on the mug were so sharp! And it got to me so quickly. It was a huge hit. - I will order more!
great
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks wonderful, it is so cute. The pictures look really really good on the mug. So pleased with the product I ordered another one
Perfect
By Jodilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. The quality of the mug is excellent; sturdy and well-made. Some of the other mugs I looked at only let you use one picture and the mugs were plastic, but thankfully I found this website. It is a Christmas gift for my husband and I know he will love it. I definitely recommend this product.
Super gift idea!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is teriffic on this products and Im shure after the holiday gift giving season this item will be put to great use.
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
Great Gift!
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
Nice photos for black and white on silver:)
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug to travel with and have photos of my family while I'm gone...this was a perfect idea...I can see the good times and cherish the memories even when I'm at a great distance.
Beautifully Created!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know how proud my son-in-law is of the 15 pt. buck he bagged this year, and when I saw this personalized mug, I thought it'd be the PERFECT way for him to be able to show off pictures! It is truly unique and I was so tickled when I saw how it turned out! For those who carry around one of these types of mugs, it is a MUST HAVE! Your products are amazing - I've ordered many items through this company and haven't been at all dissapointed in anything yet!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for Mother's Day. On it, I placed an assortment of pictures of my new daughter. My only issue was that I had to be selective in which pictures I chose to put on the mug because once on the mug they would convert to a black/white/gray mix. One of the pictures came out a bit darker than I wanted, but I really liked the picture so I chose to keep it on the mug. I did like the fact that they showed you what the picture would look like once on the mug so you could switch it up if you wanted to. Overall, great product. Would buy again!
Great quality
By Traci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have done mugs from 2 other companies and had to return them due to poor quality. I was very excited when I saw this one - finally a company that did a great job. The pics turned out perfectly. I do wish that the mug was a little bigger for big coffee drinkers. However, this mug is a great gift for the coffee drinker in your life!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 24, 2012
I read the other reviews and hesitated to buy this mug. However, I am really glad I took the chance! The pictures look AMAZING! They came out so much better than I even expected. Plus, other people had complained about the advertisment that was under their pictures. They must have taken that off because it did NOT appear on mine. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because it is a little small. Not as much as some people have reacted, but smaller than I would expect. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and am excited to give it as a Christmas gift!
Nice travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - August 31, 2012
The quality of the pics were nice, but they were darker than I expected. If I bought another one I would make sure the pics were lighter. The lid was broke when I got it so I sent a message and they immediately sent out a new lid.
Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 30, 2012
Good quality mug and pictures. A bit dissapointed with the size of the mug-thought it was bigger. But, the people I gave it to were happy with the size for a cup of coffee. Overall, a great product!
Cool Mug
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Canyon, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really great. It allowed for so many pictures to be put on, and I love that it is silver with black and white pictures. I got it as a gift for my husband, because he needed a new travel mug, and he loves it!
Great travel mug
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality travel mug for the price. I would recommend that photos be bright due to the deep contrast and of head shots due to the size of the photos. Great product.
small mug
By sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good picture quality. But the coffee mug was a lot smaller than I expected.
Great gift for the man who has everything
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out so cute and my step-father loved it. The only problem I see is that the gasket around the edge for the lid moves a lot and can be difficult to get in the right place to snap down the lid.
Father's Day gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Notch, PA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized gift to give my husband for Father's Day and came across this mug. It was just what I wanted. It was something my husband would definitely use as well as have sentimental value. I expedited shipping and in less than a week it was delivered. My husband absolutely loved it. The only thing was it did have two minor scratches but not very noticeable. Overall I would highly recommend.
Pictures look great; Decent Quality Mug
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these mugs for Father's Day - one for my husband and one for my stepfather. I was initially very pleased with how they turned out. My pictures showed up clearly and looked great. My husband and stepfather both loved their gifts. I have since noticed that the mugs are very lightweight and don't seem incredibly durable. I think if they are treated gently, however, they should hold up fairly well. My husband has said the mug is easy to drink out of and doesn't easily spill. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a decent quality photo stainless steel travel mug.
small mug
By sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good picture quality. But the coffee mug was a lot smaller than I expected.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 22, 2012
I bought this as a fathers day gift and it was a big hit!! The pictures came out beautiful on the stainless steel mug and it so much more classy then your regular ceramic picture mug. The only bad thing is it is a little taller then I expected and doesnt fit right in our one cup coffee maker. Overall you wont be disappointed
I Cried When I Opened It!!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy , CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i never write reviews for anything but i could not help myself. i bought this for my older brother who is a huge coffe drinker and recently lost his premature first born daughter. this mug had pictures of her and when i opened it i cried it was perfect. this is a perfect gift!!
Love it, love it, love it!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I purchased one of these mugs for my sister and brother-in-law. When it arrived I couldn't believe how great it looked. I brought it into work to show my friends. I was so excited about these great items that ordered two more mugs and a cookie jar as gifts. They all turned out beautifully.

I'm Impressed!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos came out great! The mug is very nice. And it arrived so quickly! Really worth it!
Love it!
By Karsta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug looks so classy, I want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away as a gift =) What a great keepsake!
Perfect gift for dad
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized for my fiance for Christmas. We just got blessed with a daughter 6 months ago, so the gift is from her. I put pics on of them two and I'm sure hes going to love it! When I got it in the mail I know I LOVED IT!! I would recommend this anyone!
another great product!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com does it again...another great product! This mug is going to make a perfect Christmas gift for my husband. The mug is a nice size and has a really good lid. The pictures look great! They are nicely printed and look really good in black and white. It is so cute how they wrap around the mug, too. I am a very please customer.
Cute for a decent price!
By Lauren Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for valentines day 2014, he is a doctor and always is taking mugs to work, sometimes leaving them there and they occasionally get moved/stolen! I thought this was the perfect idea to fix that, as no one should take a mug that has someone else's wife/family on it! I am very pleased with how it turned out, very sturdy and the lid seems like a good design that won't break or leak easily. The only complain I have is that the pictures don't "stand out" as much as I thought they would, they're little too dark tinted/colored for my taste. Great otherwise!
Very nice
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup! I submitted not so great photos, so that is my fault, but the quality of the mug was wonderful and the recipient loved it!
Love it!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just had our first son and I got him this mug for his birthday! It's perfect for a man to carry, not too flashy but still a little reminder of his little guy at home!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved