Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is a fantastic site! Once we picked a frame and entered the names, we saw the preview button. That made it very easy to swap names around to get the best effect on the frame. A very useful...
    ~Brian - TN

    Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
    Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (271)
    4 star:
    (103)
    3 star:
    (31)
    2 star:
    (26)
    1 star:
    (14)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    a bit dissapointing
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a frequent customer to Personalization Mall I am very sad to say I am not happy with this travel mug. The pictures show up very dark on the cup and pretty small too. The first one I received was scratched up so much I had to call and complain and they sent me another one out the next day which I was pleased with the speedy service. This is one gift that I wouldn't recommend to others. The quality of the cup is ok but the images show up too dark. The pictures I used were not a dark contrast to begin with so I thought they would be perfect for this personalization but I wouldnt order another for anyone else on my list.
    Logo on cup.......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - December 8, 2011
    I love the cup but probably would not have opted to have the Personalization mall.com advertisement on the cup! I was a little disapointed with that. It is supposed to be a meaningful gift not an advertisement.
    Faded Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
    I expected the photos to have a darker look but they came out very much faded and streaky.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - December 5, 2011
    The photos aren't as large/"bright" as I would've thought. If I'd known they'd look the way they do, I'd rather get a mug that is color printed w/photos. I wouldn't order this type of mug again.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - November 28, 2011
    The mug was nice and the pictures look nice too but there was "personalizationmall.com" stamped right on the side!!! It made the whole product that would have been nice very cheap. I would have bought it somewhere else if I had known that would be on there. I paid for this item, I understand when you have a free item that an ad could be put on it, but not one that I purchased, at least not right on the side of the mug! Plenty of other sites sell personalized items and ones with uploaded pictures.
    Handle is cheaply done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - July 1, 2011
    The mug was great except for the handle it is not strongly attached.
    Photos hard to see
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug itself is smaller than average and the photos are nearly impossible to see. I would suggest using close-ups with high contrast. This made for a very poor father's day present : (
    Photo collage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
    The pictures are very dark, not sure if changing them to black & white on my computer was the problem. I don't like it.
    Too small an item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 18, 2011
    I thought that it was gonna be a bit bigger. It's too small, it's not big enough to hold a large amount of volume.
    My Photo Mug
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On the stainless steel background, the pictures didn't show up as well as they would have if they had been colored pictures. I made sure the pictures were dark, but was still a little disapointed. The mugs themselves are made very sturdy, no leaking. Donna
    Nice, but hard to see the photos
    By Alesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little bummed, wasnt quite what I was expecting. I think my mother in law will like in anyways!
    Nice Mug, not so great pics
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug itself is a bit smaller that I thought, but nice and sturdy. However, I ordered it with color and pictures of very good quality and they are small, black and white, and somewhat difficult to see.
    coffe mug with 5 pictures
    By Thomas Boyd T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so dark or so light pictures, so sad in dark color, like for funeral. I was snot happy so much.
    Boyd Tyson, Alena McAllister
    Not happy at all
    By kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cups as a gift for fathers day. When I receieve them the first one I open the seal on the lid comes flying off. I look at the pictures and they do not look very good at all and then to top it off the www.personalizationmall.com logo is on the cup below the pictures. The tops on the cup do not seal so I am afraid if someone had there "Hot" coffee in them it would end up spilling on them. For the price of these cups it is definately not worth them. Also the cups seeemed pretty small. I definately do not recommend this product. When I contacted customer service with my complaints they basically said sorry...
    Signed, Unhappy Customer
    Almost a nice buy.
    By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First and foremost, I really hate that they had to slap their website right under my pictures. Isn't it enough that the mug is so unique that whoever sees it is going to ask where I got it, anyway? Put your stupid advertrising on the bottom or something. The mug also came scratched it several places. Didn't take too long to get here, though. At least that was convenient.
    Pictures
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures appeared very dark. It was hard to see the pictures on the mug.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved