Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
~Beverly - NM

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug came out very clear. I thought the mug was actually a little bigger, but I still loved it.
Awesome Father's gift!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fast, easy and turned out great!!!!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I think my husband really liked this personalized mug for fathers day. I wish there was one of these offered in an even bigger size! Protein shakes not coffee! Great gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 21, 2011
The mug was a perfect gift for my husband. The pictures came out wonderful. The only suggestion I would make is to make the cup a little larger.
CUTE LITTLE MUG
By KATIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSVILLE, PA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST SHIPPING, PIC TURNED OUT GOOD. LITTLE SMUDGED ON "PERSONALIZTION MALL" NOTE UNDER THE PIX
Well made mug
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for Mother's Day. On it, I placed an assortment of pictures of my new daughter. My only issue was that I had to be selective in which pictures I chose to put on the mug because once on the mug they would convert to a black/white/gray mix. One of the pictures came out a bit darker than I wanted, but I really liked the picture so I chose to keep it on the mug. I did like the fact that they showed you what the picture would look like once on the mug so you could switch it up if you wanted to. Overall, great product. Would buy again!
Great product
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day. They are very nicely done! The pictures showed up beautifully on the mug. I'm going to order one for myself soon!! The only two things I would change is 1 - I wish it was a little larger to hold a little more. 2 - I wish there wasn't a handle - but those are just personal preferences.
Photo mug
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would be a bit bigger. But absolutely adorable! It was mothers day gift for my mom and she loved it. I showed it to my mother in law and well lets just say i have already placed another order.
Nice photos for black and white on silver:)
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug to travel with and have photos of my family while I'm gone...this was a perfect idea...I can see the good times and cherish the memories even when I'm at a great distance.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - February 22, 2011
I love this mug its was just as described.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. It was such a unique gift... he LOVED it! The way that the pictures are printed on the mug... I haven't seen anywhere before! It looked expensive and professional. I didn't like, however, how big that "Personalization Mall.com" was printed on the mug. I would have liked it to be a bit smaller and more discreet.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 8, 2011
The quality of the mug was nice and the pictures were very clear. I thought the Mug would be larger from the photo but certainly it is big enough to hold a cup of coffee of tea. I would buy it again for a gift!!
decent pics for the price
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug a lil small but for the price i'd say it was a good buy
Very Pleased
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photos on the travel mug. Only disappointment was the amount held by the mug.
Great mug but smaller than expected!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected but I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I bought it for my hubby to use at work but due to the size, he only uses it on weekends when he is home rather than as a travel mug for work. The pictue quality is awesome! This travel mug would make a great gift for that special person in your life!
Mostly happy
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't complain about much with this company. Very fast response and solved my Christmas procrastination problem. On theses mugs, unfortunately, they print their company logo below the pictures. I feel it detracts from the work you put into it to make it right. Otherwise, a great idea for gifts.
OK gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was nice, except the pictures are hard to see. Make sure you pick close up pictures when ordering this product
collage mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea but the pictures are not very good quality on the mug
love the mug, but...
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, the images were great, and the item was received quickly. However, I was not impressed that the web address is engraved with the images.
great
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks wonderful, it is so cute. The pictures look really really good on the mug. So pleased with the product I ordered another one
Personalized mug
By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are pretty sharp. The quality of the mug itslef is very good. It is a good product and I would order something like this again, but perhaps choosing pictures with less background
Great gift - not as vivid as the photo, but great for memories!
By Lola L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because the pictures would not rub off or get distorted like other photo mugs where you slide the picture in. The picture shown makes them look very vivid and easy to see, and larger in fact - but in reality, the pictures are very small and not all of them are as vivid like the photo portrays. It does depend on what pictures you use - so its not their fault, but you really don't know until you get it in person to see if you chose good pictures or not. I wish they were larger, but I guess they can't be too big since they fit 5 pictures on there. Also, the put the words "PersonalizationMall.com" on the cup! Wish I could have paid extra to not have their promo on the cup! They should at least tell you that - but its not extremely noticeable I guess.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Dusti O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL 62568, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized travel mug for my boss and was very pleased with the finished product. The only thing I probably would have done differently would be to put the family photo in the middle and the kids on each side. It was printed with all the kids, then the family picture last by the handle. Otherwise, it turned out great and arrived quickly!
Nice gift ,but the pictures are too small.
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannacroix, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug its self is good. Price was okay for a personalized gift and was shipped to me quickly. The pictures on the mug are pretty small, not like the one shown. That was a little dissapointing.
Personalization great
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mugs are beautifully done. The mug could be a little better quality though. I'm sure my father in law will love it
Love it out of the box!
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, SO cute! I bought it as a gift so I cannot say it will wash well, I am a little worried the photos will fade. But at first glance, it's awesome! Great guy/dad gift since it's really understated and he won't be embarassed to take to the office. the pics are lighter black in real life then pictured. Nice quality mug too.
Would buy again.
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad. Mug looks like good quality. Wish the pictures showed up better.
Looks as pictured
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,as I've come to expect from Personalization Mall. It is smaller than I expected, but it is still good size for morning coffee!
little disappointing
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out too light...hard to see, maybe because they are black and white on a gray background. But the overall quality is good.
Mug
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out well! Wish the pictures could be in color though! Still looks really good. My mom loved it!
beautiful
By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug is good quality with open/close lid pictures are amazingly clear my husband loves it and has a little piece of home with him whwn he is away.
Cute mug...good qulity pictures
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I didn't like about this product was the "www.personalizationmall.com" branding across the bottom under the pictures. Pretty tacky. Wish I could have put my own text on the mug.
Great unique Father's Day gift!
By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with my Dad. He loved the pictures of him and my son. Great gift for someone who has "everything"! I would have for sure rated this a 5 out of 5 however there was a little dent in the mug I received!
great place to shop
By Gena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Lodge, MT) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super fast shipping, and the product looked wonderful. i was very impressed and will shop here again.. thanks!!!!
Nice present
By Katlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepperell, MA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos look amazing however the mug is a lot smaller than I anticipated. I haven't used the product yet as it is a present for father's day but at the very least it will be a wonderful item to display loved ones.
Very cool!
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty happy when I received this mug. The pictures looked better than I expected. It took some manipulating when setting them up but in the end it turned out really nice. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because of the personalization logo that is written on the mug. Its fairly small but its still there. Also, the mug itself is a little smaller than it looks in the picture and a little thinner/lighter than I expected it would be. But with that said, its still big enough to hold a decent amount of coffee and I'm not too worried about it falling apart or anything like that. Overall, good product. Not many like it out there. I looked!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved