Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
~Philip - KS

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - August 26, 2014
I order from this website all the time and they do a beautiful job with everything they do. I was very pleased with the price and quality of the mug.
Great Gift!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always difficult to find a present for my dad, but this mug was the perfect choice - great quality and reasonably priced. The photos turned out very clear, as I followed the instructions of not choosing pictures that were too light. Great option for seine who has everything!
Great service!
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived in great condition and the quality of the photos was as expected. Fast delivery and great packaging to keep my items safe and dent free. The price of this item was the best part. Will order from this company again!
Coffee With a Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 12, 2014
This is much classier than most travel mugs and great quality. I purchased this for my brother and used pictures of his grandbaby. Now he sees her every day when he enjoys his coffee...even when he is working out of town! I wish it came in a variety of sizes.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Shonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if they would, but the pictures looked great on the mug. I'm so glad I purchased this!
Pleased, again!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 or 4 of these mugs for my dad and my husband with pictures of my boys. They always love the personalization. The pictures look great how they are printed on the mug...very clear. The mug is very functional and good quality, too.
picture quality is good, but a little smaller than expected
By tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the pictures on the mug; Would have preferred them to be larger
Great Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Monroe, MO) - January 2, 2014
I love these mugs. The pictures turned out great. I ordered one of these a couple years ago and it still works great, even being washed in the dishwasher. So this year I ordered more with updated pics!
Great gift for Dads
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAOPOLIS, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out really nice. It was the perfect Christmas gift for my husband. The pictures were very clear.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boardman, MI) - December 2, 2013
I have purchased 5 of these mugs on 3 separate occasions for gifts. Everyone loves them!
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2013
Product arrived in a timely manner.

The pictures were very clear, and the mug was of decent quality.

Better than I visioned.
By fauzia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The images were better than I visioned, hope they DONT fade away.
Fantastic Product!!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. I wanted him to have something he could take to work and use. He loves it. It was delivered at a fantastic fast speed. And the pictures I wanted on it looked great!!
A++!
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time promised - Great Product! Looks even better than advertised and it is actually a good coffee mug as well! Got it for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it! Thank you!!
Cute Idea for a Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - June 20, 2013
Ordered this for my hubby for Father's Day. He loved it!! Liked that it wasn't all colorful, just plain silver and black, simple.....
Father's Day 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - June 20, 2013
It's become kind of a tradition that I order a new mug for my husband every year for Father's Day. He loves it!
Father's Day Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad thought the mug was wonderful. He was very happy!!
Luv it
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law for mother's day and she is going to love it. I'd defiantly be ordering from this site in the future :)
Great customer service+ good value product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2013
Not knowing much about the latest technology inn uploading photos etc, the staff was very helpful in suggestions and improvements. My daughter lives on the other coast and has no specific desk at work to place photos, and by placing the photos on her travel coffee mug, she now has a memorable keepsake to show her colleagues photos of her family members. It also serves as a "travel album" when she gets homesick on her many trips:) We have coffee with her every morning now, thanks to this mug. Great product, and even greater customer service. Keep up the good work:)
Beautiful
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift! I bought this for my Father for Christmas. I put his picture in the middle and the rest of his family around him. He absolutely loved it! I didn't expect the photo quality to be as good as it was! So clear and vibrant for black and white photos. I was beyond happy and would highly recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, he desperately needed a coffee cup. So for valentine's Day I decided to make him one with pictures of us and our dogs :} He's going to love it. Normally I buy him plastic ones and they never last. I can tell this stainless steal one is going to last a long time. Fast shipping too, as always! Looks so beautiful!! Thankyou!
Photo Cup Review
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out beautiful! The picture quality was fabulous and you could see enough detail to make the feeling sentimental! The cup itself is pretty good too! It will be a great commuting mug for my ex-wife to see our children daily!
1derful
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping that I would receive nice mugs but I received a 1derful mugs. I cant wait to give these as gifts. I purchased one for my mom and one for my dad. I know my mom and dad will love them. It's so unique and personal for each one.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka , KS) - December 29, 2012
This mug came out great! Very similar to the proof. Also happy to see that the company logo is no longer printed on mug as reported from earlier shoppers.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muskegon, MI) - December 29, 2012
Never disappointed with my purchases, very beautiful display of pictures, turned out great!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 28, 2012
Really loved the finish product. It was everything I expected.
Excellent
By Patrick N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
order this product for my mother she was amazed by the quality of the mug and pictures. I feel that I really wowed her this Christmas thank you
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2012
I am so impressed with how this mug came out! I got it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! I am thinking about getting myself one now :)
perfect!
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was real worried about the pics not comin out right. But they csme out nice clean and sharp. I couldnt be more satisfied with this.
Amazing Quality
By Elyse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was worried the pictures I had chosen for the mug would be too dark to see on the mug, but when my item arrived, I was so excited to see the amazing quality and clearness of the photos. The mug is sturdy and well made, as well as an amazing deal.
Awesome!!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo travel mug turned out extremely well! I've ordered a lot of items from this store and every time they turn out top notch!!
Photo Collage Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - December 14, 2012
This is awesome! I made it for a grampa gift at christmas and it turned out great! I definitely recommend this. Dark pictures work best as one of the light pics didn't turn out as good as I wanted! But otherwise I love it. And it also shipped really fast too!!!!
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 12, 2012
I never expected this mug to look so great. The pictures came out great. I am giving this mug to my my brother for Christmas I can't wait to see his face.
Great gift for Grandparents
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my parents and in-law this gift for the past 2 years from the grand kids. They love it. Great picture quality. Keeps liquids warm and washes easy.
Beautiful mug
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. I expected the pictures to not show up well but after receiving the mug I can tell that the pictures will last and they look great. I followed the directions of using light photos and they showed up well on the cup. I would definitely order this mug again.
Second one we've bought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 24, 2012
The pictures turn out great. We have bought 2 for gifts and everyone loves them.
My dad is going to love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten a few mugs like this for my dad and for my husband in the past few years. My dad ended up losing his last one, so he asked for a new one for Christmas. I just had another baby, so I was able to update this mug with pictures of both of my boys. My dad is going to love it!
Exceeded my expectations
By Lucie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality of the photos, great mug. This was my first purchase here, but i am already working on some Christmas personalized gifts :-).
AWESOME DEAL
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was the perfect gift. The price was great and the quality was too. The shipping was reasonable, and the mug arrived a lot faster than I had expected.
Over-all this was an AWESOME DEAL!!!
REALLY NICE!
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really loved the way this turned out. The mug looks great and turned out much better than expected. It was shipped out fast and arrived in time for the birthday. Everything I've gotten from personalizationmall has been great. Thanks again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved