Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(28)
1 star:
(16)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Verry pretty and useful
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will give this mug to my sister with the picture of my baby. It's very nice. Maybe it was a nice idea an other Mug version with 2 bigger pictures instead 5 small photos.
highly recommended
By JESSICA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture collage done on the item! Excellent work guys! If looking for a great menory collage for anyone u know this would be a great gift that will last forever
A great little surprise!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 2011 Christmas gift for an obsessed coffee drinker and I have to say the photos came out better than I expected! Only thing that would have made this item better is if there was an option for different sized mugs. I personally thought it was a little on the small side but I know the recipiant will LOVE IT! This was my first purchase at this website but after this will not be my last. I have already recommended it to coworkers who have placed orders! Keep up the good work!
A great little surprise!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 2011 Christmas gift for an obsessed coffee drinker and I have to say the photos came out better than I expected! Only thing that would have made this item better is if there was an option for different sized mugs. I personally thought it was a little on the small side but I know the recipiant will LOVE IT! This was my first purchase at this website but after this will not be my last. I have already recommended it to coworkers who have placed orders! Keep up the good work!
Fantastic Travel Mug
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were very clear and the mug was a great gift. Better than I expected!
Great product and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 23, 2011
This mug is great. I got it for my dad for his birthday...with pics of his five grandkids around it. The mug they sent had a slight flaw in one of the pictures, so I called them about it. They were very nice and sent out a new one two days later. I couldn't be more pleased with the product or the customer service.
Quick delivery, reliable service,perfect finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - September 13, 2011
Ever since I found out about personalizationmail.com I have been using it to surprise my family and friends. Every gift items I ordered they came in a perfect condition, especially the photo collage travel mug. The best thing about personalization.com is the quick shipping service what they provide. So nobody has to worry about getting they order late. Thank you personalizationmail.com for making me+my family+freinds happy!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - August 5, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my neighbors birthday and she absolutely loved it!
great travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - July 14, 2011
This turned out really cute! I purchased this item for my husband for Father's Day. It was easy to upload pictures, and they were printed very clearly on the mug. So cute!!
Dad loved it
By marissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ithaca, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choose your pictures wisely...my dad loved this. I got it for him for Father's day. He has all the kids, his wife and cat on it so it turned out great:)
WONDERFUL GIFT
By dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUKON, MO) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS ITEM FOR A FIRST FATHER'S DAY GIFT, USING PICTURES OF OUR NEW BABY, IT WAS GREAT,A WONDERFUL GIFT THAT WILL ALWAYS BE TREASURED.
Perfect!
By Clarice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it! My Dad doesn't go anywhere without his travel mug, so I knew a personalized mug for Father's Day would be perfect. I put pictures of me and him around it. He says the mug is so pretty that he can't drink out of it.
Great Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunker, PA) - June 25, 2011
I ordered this cup as a Father's day gift. It looks great and the service was really fast. My husband loves it
Awesome Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 24, 2011
Not only was the mug wonderful with all the pictures, but it was extremely fast service. Everything turned out exactly how I needed it to be. Would highly recommend this company.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. I was pleased with the clarity of the images and the overall quality of the product. The cup was not quite as large as I would prefer, but it is of decent construction. Also, I wish that there was some way to add a personalized message to the cup. Otherwise, a great gift idea!
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 22, 2011
I bought this mug for my husband for a Father's Day present from our boys. He loved it!
Loved it.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orded this mug for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. When I was placing the order on line I didn't think the pictures would come out very well but they did. Two of the photos had my husband and all 5 of our kids and another had my husband and all 6 of our grandkids. You could see all the details of each kid/grandkid. I would HIGHLY recommend this as a gift or to get for yourself. The only thing I would change if I could would be to make the pictures a bit larger but. Again, all the details still came out perfectly; I would just have liked them bigger. It was also very easy to attach and edit the photos.

The order came within three days of my order. I was impressed!
Mug of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
Excellent buy
Best present ever
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville , VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Photo Collage for my husband for fathers day and He is one that is very hard to buy for and he loved it.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wolfeboro, NH) - June 17, 2011
I got two of these Travel Mug's for Father's day gifts. I am very proud to give them as gifts:) Thank you personalized mall!
Great father's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - June 14, 2011
My husband is always needing travel mugs so when I saw this I thought it wouls be a perfect first father's day gift! It turned out great and he loved it! The only thing I wish was different was some of the pictures were a little dark but it was my picture choice not their fault.
Beautiful!!
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my husband and added pictures of my kids on it. I used both professional pictures, and a couple from my phone's camera - I couldn't tell the difference between the different sources of pictures. They all looked high quality, and gorgeous in black and white!! This was exactly what I was looking for, and the shipping was quick and well done.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 4, 2011
The photos were too good on the mug and it was beyond expectation and its has been so good for the given rate.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
Perfect gift for anyOne
Love it!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day. It looks great with all of the baby pictures. I love that you can see the pictures, but they aren't gaudy looking on the mug, as they are black and white. Also, the cropping came out perfectly! Great buy!
Beautiful Gift
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were beautifully transferred. I especially liked the shiny finish on the mug. It made for a beautiful gift.
photo mug
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing short of wonderful!
Photo Collage Travel Mug
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my dad, brother, sister-in-law and mother-in-law. They all love it and use it every day. I think the reason I wanted to write this review now was that ever since Christmas (when I gave it to all of them) I haven't stopped hearing how much they love it and use it all the time. It's a great gift for grandparents, aunts or uncles, moms or dads, or simply anyone who loves seeing someone they love on the mug.
pleased, again
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously bought this same mug for my husband and my dad, so I knew it would be a great gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was definitely pleased again this time. The pictures on the mug look great! She really liked it, too!
Love
By keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother and put all the grand kids pics on there...it was a hit. Very nice
Cute Photo Mug
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day present for my Mom with pictures of all the grandkids on it. She loved it. Nice quality present at a resonable price.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - May 7, 2011
I purchased this mug for my husband and I was very happy with my purchase. The photos looked better than I expected and the overall quality of the mug was great. I was so pleased that I've decided to buy two more for my sons.
The perfect gift for the person on the go!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - May 6, 2011
This turned out better than I expected! I love it and will definitely order more for other people on the go! They can carry pics of their loved ones with them! Great reasonably priced gift!
Mom loves it!
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. I put pics of all her children as well as a couple family shots around it. I was a bit worried about how they would turn out, but I needn't have...They came out great! She called me the second it arrived raving about it. The pics look great and she thinks the size is just fine. She took it to work with her and all her co-workers wanted to know where she got it, so having the name on it was a plus for her, and it doesn't stick out nearly as badly as some of the reviews made me think. This is a great gift, and I'm already planning pics to put on more of them for other friends and family members.
Great Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel mug and had 5 photos placed on it. The photos were black and white, which matched the stainless steel mug beautifully. I received the mug very quickly, as promised, and I am very happy with the results. I "highly" recommend this mug as a gift or even for yourself. It would be a great conversation piece for your desk at work, or for company that visits you at your home.
Great Gift!
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights , NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized travel mug is a great way to give a sentimental and useful gift all at the same time! I was very pleased with the quality of the mug and how nice the pictures looked printed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husbands birthday. I did all pictures of our son from birth to age 2. The mug is awesome and looks perfect! My husband loves it and takes it to work everyday.
Collage travel mug
By Naomi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out perfect. It really amazes me the wonderful job they did. Pictures look awesome. I got one done last year and my mom was still using it daily until I got her this new one. And the only reason to get a new one was to add 3 more grandkids.
Mom loved it!!
By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I ordered this gift as a birthday present for my mom. As we were uploading the pictures we were a bit skeptical because of they way they looked online, however, after reading the reviews we went ahead and bought it. Once I received it in the mail I was so excited to give it to my mom. It was so beautiful we gave it to her 2 weeks before her actual birthday!! She loved it and was so excited to take it to work. Overall, I loved the whole process and end results. I will definitely consider buying it for someone else. Great gift and great price!
Perfect personalized gift for my military boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - March 12, 2011
My boyfriend is in the military and is stationed over 600 miles away. He's been gone for over a year now, and won't be coming home for another 18 months. He was ranking up, and I wanted to get him something simple, inexpensive, yet personal and meaningful. I chose 3 photos of the 2 of us together from different points in our relationship, and then a photo of just him and a photo of just me. There were pictures from our trip to Europe, one from holidays, and one just hangin out. I added a personalized message that I was proud of him and hoped he could look at this mug and it would remind him that even tho we're apart, we're still very much in love.

He got the mug 3 days after I ordered it. He loves it! The pictures and the message brought tears to his eyes. He takes it everywhere him now and shows it off to all his buddies and anyone else that notices it. Needless to say, I couldn't have found a better gift that shows him we're still as strong as ever.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved