Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (449 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(274)
4 star:
(104)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very nicely made
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these mugs and they are so nice. I would recommend these to everyone. I would of liked them to be a little bit bigger, but other then that I have no complaints at all.
Happy Camper
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say this company has done it again! I'm always impressed with the quality of the work and time that is put in to each product. This item is a great gift for anyone on the go and who likes to show off the kids or the grandchildren. I simply loved it!!!
Excellent gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for Father's Day gifts and birthdays. It is awesome. The pictures look great! Great for Mother's too. Great for anyone who loves coffee and looking at pictures of their family. Great gift idea!
Great gift!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father absolutely loved the Photo Collage Travel Mug. More than just keeping his beverage hot, warm, or cold, the photos touched him.

Tremendous idea. Thanks for helping me knock one out of the ball park!
A unique gift that surprises
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for Father's Day. The photos looked great, and the travel mug has a sheen of quality to it, an impressive gift that pleased him very much. Ordering was easy, and service was prompt. I'm pleased.
Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product! Very Pleased! Shipped very fast! I ordered 1 for myself, 1 for my dad, and 1 for my father-in-law!
Daddy Loved It!
By Kittie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband from our two-year old for father's day. He got tears in his eyes as he saw the pictures from her birth to now. They turned out beautiful and the mug, while a bit small for my coffee loving husband, is of very high quality. We will purchase another one in the future!
Great item!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out great & my husband loved it! It also shipped so fast. It came about 3 days after I ordered it. I am very happy with my order!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES this Personalized Travel Mug! We gave it to him for Father's Day. It has 5 different pictures of him and the kids on it. He will always treasure this. Of all of his gifts....this was his favorite by far!
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved this gift! I was so impressed with the speed of delivery (it arrived just 2 days after I ordered it) and the quality - all of the pictures look great...so crisp and clear! I want one for myself, and my husband is already talking about getting some as gifts for his mother and other family members.
Pictures are Fantastic!
By RIKKI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANGELO, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug was for my husband for fathers day. I put pictures of him and my son on it and he loved it! There were a few minor scratches on the mug which disappointed me a little bit, but they weren't on the photos and I guess it will end up getting a little beat up at some point anyway.
Overall we are very pleased with the mug. My husband likes the fact that the top can twist closed and there is an opening on both sides.
Wonderful gift to give
By Alyse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, MA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out so very nice, will be ordering more! thanks!
Very well made!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this to my husband for Father's Day. I love the pictures and the good quality of the printing on the mug. I'm so excited to give it to him!
Absolutely A Show Item
By Linda Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not expect the Photo Collage Travel Mug to look that great. It can be used anywhere from the auto body shop to the board room. Must have for anyone who drinks anything from hot to cold. You won't be disappointed.
Photo Mug
By Malena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It was a great Father's Day gift since my dad and husband love to have their morning coffee! Now they can see pictures of the kids every morning:)
Best cup ever!!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup I purchased for my husband for Father's Day. It was better quality than expected. Thank you sooooooooooo much!
Love It!!!
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug, heavy & sturdy (not a cheap aluminum or stainless steel). Great quality photos. I purchased this for my husbands first Father's Day...we have a new 1 month old! My husband carries his mug everywhere at his job...he will love this to show off pictures as he travels around his office! Unbelievable for the price!
Looks Great! Couple of clues for designers
By Marci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding product! I was very satisfied.
F.Y.I.
1.It works best to use pictures that have dark backgrounds. Light backgrounds make the pictures kind of dull. I found that pictures that had dark backgrounds and if the person was wearing dark colors looked GREAT.
2. Make sure you have the pictures you want to use and the order you plan on putting them on the mug before you begin cause you can't go back and change them once you start designing!
So adorable!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my husband is going to love this. Its a little bit smaller than your standard travel mug...enough to hold a typical coffee cup-size of coffee. But, I know this is one mug he won't be leaving to fester in his car! It is so precious. I might just order one for myself!!!
Mug of Love
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug with pictures of my daughter for my husband's first father's day. The pictures are 5 snapshots from the first month. It will be something he treasures for years to come.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my husband and one for my dad for a fathers day gift this year. I just got them and they are AMAZING! The pictures came out so crisp and clear! I would suggest this for ANYONE!! I think I might have to order one for myself now!
awesome!!
By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing and great!! I ordered for my best friend. He is father of two children. I opened the box to make sure its correct, no mess, blur, etc. Oh My God. It is so perfect. I can see all of six pictures look so REAL!!!! Thumb up!!! I can't wait give his children to give his father's day next Sunday. For sure, father will love it! :-D
Great inexpensive thoughtful gift.
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to upload & crop photos. I plan on pairing it with a DD gift card for Grandpa's Father's Day gift.
Love it!
By Randa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is gonna love this! It's so hard to get him something since he doesn't really need anything, but this he'll actually use daily! thanks again!
Very nice gift!
By SJ H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary, and it is a terrific gift. Great size and quality--can't wait to hear their reaction!
Cute gift, but hard to order
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a father's day gift for my dad... it's very cute and turned out just like I planned, but it was hard to place the order on the website. If I changed my mind on a picture or the cropping, I had to start all over (it wouldn't let me go back mid-way through the order) which was frustrating, but it ended up being worth it.
loved it
By Karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
useful item and loved being able to personalize it. made a great gift
LOVE IT
By Shelbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Ordered it for someone else but want another for myself!
Could not wait.
By Sang J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great my wife, mother in law and mother loved it.

Highly recommended.
AWESOME
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about the product when I first ordered it only because the price seemed to good to be true!! But when I got it, it turned out so cute!! I loved it and the pictures look so crisp on the mug I couldnt believe it!! The mug is a little smaller than it looks in the picture, however it still turned out awesome!!!
Great product
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the travel mug! The pictures turned out great considering they are printed on stainless steel. they dont stratch off either. the only thing is that the mug is a tad smaller than i anticipated. My husband loved it though and it was a great price for it. Just a tip if you wish you could write something on it: You can make a banner (Happy b-day, etc.) in a program and save it as a .jpeg and use it as one of the pics on your mug. I would definitely recommend this. Enjoy!
Wonderful gift
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to a friend and he was surprised and impressed. I was disappointed when I went back to the site and saw that the same item was on sale.
Very Good Gift and Done Very Well:
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the personalization mall was very punctual with their delivery. The product was amazing and the pictures were very clear and easy to see.

This is why I always go to personalization mall when an important occasion is on the way. It is the perfect place for a gift.

Thank you personalization mall.
Just great!
By Agnes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture definition as well as overall quality of this product is good.
Order was delivered quickly.
I will definitively order additional ones in future.
A gift for my dad...
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of my parent's 5 grandchildren (when they were babies) on this mug, and am planning to give it to my dad for Father's Day. I was thrilled with it, when I finally got to see it, and can't wait for June to roll around!!
Beautiful Gift
By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda of skeptical about this product,but it came out realy realy great. I loved it and so did my husband who I bought it for.
Awesome gift
By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. He always takes a cup of juice with him when he goes to work so now he has a personalized travel mug with pictures of his family to always remind him of home.
Its a simple gift with a special touch, I would definetly recommend this purchase if your looking for an amazing gift with a little personal flare at an affordable price.
Lovely
By tonasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected but that did not matter when I gifted it to my 8month old son's father on Christmas day...It melted his heart to see the pics.Its sturdy and beautiful.I love it.
Perfect Christmas present
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect for my mother-in-law. I put pictures of my wedding and also her other son's wedding on it and they turned out great. It actually made her teary-eyed.
Fun, tasteful product
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband, with pictures of our 6 month old son. He loved it - we were both very pleased with the quality. We both think that some things with photos on them can look tacky, but we & others who saw the mug agreed that it was very tastefully done. One thing that doesn't show in the online catalog is that on the mug, (right under the 4th & 5th photos), they printed "www.personalizationmall.com". We didn't care, but some people might...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved