Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, he desperately needed a coffee cup. So for valentine's Day I decided to make him one with pictures of us and our dogs :} He's going to love it. Normally I buy him plastic ones and they never last. I can tell this stainless steal one is going to last a long time. Fast shipping too, as always! Looks so beautiful!! Thankyou!
Photo Cup Review
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out beautiful! The picture quality was fabulous and you could see enough detail to make the feeling sentimental! The cup itself is pretty good too! It will be a great commuting mug for my ex-wife to see our children daily!
1derful
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping that I would receive nice mugs but I received a 1derful mugs. I cant wait to give these as gifts. I purchased one for my mom and one for my dad. I know my mom and dad will love them. It's so unique and personal for each one.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka , KS) - December 29, 2012
This mug came out great! Very similar to the proof. Also happy to see that the company logo is no longer printed on mug as reported from earlier shoppers.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muskegon, MI) - December 29, 2012
Never disappointed with my purchases, very beautiful display of pictures, turned out great!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 28, 2012
Really loved the finish product. It was everything I expected.
Excellent
By Patrick N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
order this product for my mother she was amazed by the quality of the mug and pictures. I feel that I really wowed her this Christmas thank you
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2012
I am so impressed with how this mug came out! I got it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! I am thinking about getting myself one now :)
perfect!
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was real worried about the pics not comin out right. But they csme out nice clean and sharp. I couldnt be more satisfied with this.
Amazing Quality
By Elyse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was worried the pictures I had chosen for the mug would be too dark to see on the mug, but when my item arrived, I was so excited to see the amazing quality and clearness of the photos. The mug is sturdy and well made, as well as an amazing deal.
Awesome!!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo travel mug turned out extremely well! I've ordered a lot of items from this store and every time they turn out top notch!!
Photo Collage Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - December 14, 2012
This is awesome! I made it for a grampa gift at christmas and it turned out great! I definitely recommend this. Dark pictures work best as one of the light pics didn't turn out as good as I wanted! But otherwise I love it. And it also shipped really fast too!!!!
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 12, 2012
I never expected this mug to look so great. The pictures came out great. I am giving this mug to my my brother for Christmas I can't wait to see his face.
Great gift for Grandparents
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my parents and in-law this gift for the past 2 years from the grand kids. They love it. Great picture quality. Keeps liquids warm and washes easy.
Beautiful mug
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. I expected the pictures to not show up well but after receiving the mug I can tell that the pictures will last and they look great. I followed the directions of using light photos and they showed up well on the cup. I would definitely order this mug again.
Second one we've bought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 24, 2012
The pictures turn out great. We have bought 2 for gifts and everyone loves them.
My dad is going to love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten a few mugs like this for my dad and for my husband in the past few years. My dad ended up losing his last one, so he asked for a new one for Christmas. I just had another baby, so I was able to update this mug with pictures of both of my boys. My dad is going to love it!
Exceeded my expectations
By Lucie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality of the photos, great mug. This was my first purchase here, but i am already working on some Christmas personalized gifts :-).
AWESOME DEAL
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was the perfect gift. The price was great and the quality was too. The shipping was reasonable, and the mug arrived a lot faster than I had expected.
Over-all this was an AWESOME DEAL!!!
REALLY NICE!
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really loved the way this turned out. The mug looks great and turned out much better than expected. It was shipped out fast and arrived in time for the birthday. Everything I've gotten from personalizationmall has been great. Thanks again!
impressive quality
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( baton rouge, LA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was super easy to create! I received it before I expected to. The quality of the mug and the photos was truly impressive. When he unwrapped it I thought he was going to cry! I'll definitely be ordering from personalization mall again and again
Looks better than I expected
By Brigette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice online, but looks so much better in real life. I was truly happy with the quality of how the pictures came out. It looks really classy.
Great work!
By Mari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out really good!
Awesome travel mug!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so much cuter in person! I ordered this for my dad for a father's day gift with pictures of his only grandchild, and he loved it! The handle was loose when it arrived, but I called customer service and they sent out a replacement, arrived in less than a week!! Thanks, Personalizationmall.com!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
This travel mug looks great i love it and evryone that sees my mug loves it as well. I gave one as a gift and they too get many compliments
Looks exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 25, 2012
Pictures look great. I ordered the mug for Father's day for my husband and he loves it.
fathers day delight
By Patrick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was pure excellence. It exceeded my expectations in picture quality and presentation. My father truely loved it, engraved with old memories leading to the present, and can now enjoy coffee every morning with a smile.
Fathers day present
By Gwynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for daddy and grandpas for baby's 1st present for father's day. Huge hit! Really nice that this comes in the aluminum. They all get comments. My husband's barristas all think it is cute and way more fun than most cups they see.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2012
I was very pleased with this product. It looks fantastic. It was worth the money and made a great gift for my father in law. The item was durable and the picture quality was great on it. I would recommend this product to anyone!!
Better than expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 20, 2012
This was a Father's Day gift and he absolutely loved it! The mug was better that I expected
Stainless collage travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - June 20, 2012
Great quality! The pics came out really nice and clear. Love this mug and my husband did too!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 20, 2012
This was a father's day gift for my husband. I put pictures of our baby on it. He loved it! It looks really nice and very personalized.
Just as I imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - June 19, 2012
The pictures on the mug were crisp and clear! It was exactly as I hoped it would turn out and I am considering ordering variations of it for other people in my family as well! It made a perfect first father's day gift for my husband!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - June 19, 2012
Not only did the pictures come out great but the mug keeps coffee hot.
best surprise ever
By Deena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was amazing he loved it I loved it and it got to me at the perfect time. All the pictures look great, I totally recommend this gift to all dads
Great memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - June 18, 2012
It was a great gift to a friend who has a adorable son. I arranged and edited the pictures which turned out great. I was worried at first that it may come out blurry or its too dark, but it was fine. My friend loved it and now its his favorite mug! Great for those who drink coffee/tea during trips away from the family!
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hobart, OK) - June 16, 2012
Not only were these pictures really beautiful and detailed, but the mug itself is very high quality. I will be ordering a bunch of these in the future for other occasions. This was for Father's Day and he loved it (couldn't wait, already gave it to him!). Highly recommend!
Beautifully made and great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - June 13, 2012
I just ordered this for my dad for father's day and the finished product looked beautiful when done. I was so excited for him to receive it and as soon as it was delivered he called immediately to say he loved it and made him very happy! Definitely a wonderful meaningful gift that can be used and admired daily! Added bonus it shipped way faster than expected only took a day with standard shipping!!! now that's fast delivery! Love love love and would recommend this product.
Made mom cry!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful Mother's Day gift...actually brought tears to my mother's eyes...and this is not something that happens often. I would recommend this for anyone!!
They loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - May 21, 2012
I sent the mug to my mother for mother's day and the family could not stop raving about it. A great customized gift.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved