Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
    ~Diane - CA

    Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
    Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (271)
    4 star:
    (103)
    3 star:
    (31)
    2 star:
    (26)
    1 star:
    (14)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Thankful for good customer service
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, MA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought the product you of been alittle bigger or heavier for the price but it's still a nice gift. Showed up to my house with the last 2 pictures missing, call PM upset bc it was a Christmas present and I was unhappy with the lack of quality control, customer service rep was a huge help, no questions asked, sent another one right out and it was here before Christmas. She also told me to just keep the pervious one and not to waste my time sending it back!
    could've been better!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
    I was excited to find a personalized travel mug for a family member who is on the road alot.The pictures were difficult to size, but with some patience and help from a computer savy son, I finally got it done. It came out exactly as expected and my family member really liked it. HOWEVER, while passing it around to be admired, it was dropped on a linoleum floor and the handle broke off! For the price, I expected something more durable especially since it's described as a mug for travel. Total bummer.
    Travel Mug Great BUT wish no personalizationmall.com web site on it!
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband carries one to work every day, so I thought this would be perfect. And it was, except that centered nice and decent size under our beautiful collage of photos is the web site of personalization mall! Looks very tacky. :(
    "www.personalizationmall.com" is Printed on the Side of the Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011
    We ordered this for my father in-law for Christmas. The pictures on it came out great, but "www.personalizationmall.com is printed right on the side of the mug underneath the pictures! It really cheapens the look and feel of the mug. I understand the want/need to advertise, etc., but they totally could have printed it on the bottom. It is also misleading that it does not show this advertisement in the picture of the product. If I had known about this, I likely would not have ordered it.
    Photo Collage Mug
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a "tough to buy for" person. It came out nice BUT on one side under the pictures it has the Personalization Mall WEB SITE ADDRESS on the mug! I was NOT happy to see that!! Its tacky! BUT other than that I like it. It would be SO MUCH NICER without the advertisement from this company. I would rather have had something of MY OWN printed in place of this WEB SITE info!!
    Pictures are not as large and go for lighter backgroud pictures
    By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute idea but a little upset that the phots are not larger. i understand you have so much room, however, on- line proof has them a lot larger than on my mug. Go for lighter backgroud photos, otherwise you'll have a hard time making out the picture. Still an adorable idea and the mug seems to be of good quality.
    Doesn't keep coffee warm
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really cute. My husband loved it and so did his co-workers. However, the coffee was cold before he even got to work (a 15 minute drive). Next time, I'll buy him a regular coffee cup that he can use at home.
    A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 1, 2011
    The travel mug was a great gift idea for my dad for fathers day. He loved it! And Personalization did do a good job, my only disappointment is that they printed their website on the mug as well ("www.personlizationmall.com"). I have ordered many gifts from this website and they have never printed their website on anything, so I was quite surprised to see it on the travel mug. It did kind of take away from the mug in my opinion. Like I said, they did do a nice job, but priniting the website on the gift was a bit tacky. Again, just my opinion.
    Great, but not perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearsarge, NH) - June 18, 2011
    I ordered two of these mugs for my husband and my father for father's day. My newborn's photos looked okay on the mug, but what made it look kind of cheesy was that the company put "PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM" across the mug. The advertising took away from the sweetness of my daughter's pictures. I won't be giving the mugs as gifts. I'll just use them at home...it's a shame because I spent good money on them.
    Nice gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 3, 2011
    I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day from me & our daughter. It was great to be able to put pictures of us on it. It is really cute, the only negative thing I can say, is that the mug is rather small for the price. I wish it could have been bigger.
    somewhat disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido Beach, NY) - March 27, 2011
    The mug itself was fine and the photos came out exactly as it shows on the website. The only thing I was disappointed with is that right in the center of the mug, just below the photos it says "personalizationmall.com". Now I understand that the company name needs to be visible, but does it really need to be there? Seems kinda intrusive and I was disappointed with that. If that had been on the preview, I would not have purchased the mug.
    Great Idea
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really was excited to find these mugs as it is different than most "personalized" gifts. The reason for the 3 starts is the pictures are very, very light. I didn't use light photos so I feel that the pictures could have been printed on the mug darker....or maybe that is just how they are. Also the mug is pretty small. My husband was looking for a travel mug with our kids on it but this is way too small for him.
    So, great idea, needs some improvement!
    A little disappointed
    By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift with some great pictures on it. However, the quality of the pictures were not as crisp as I would have liked. Don't think I would order it again.
    Travel Mug
    By Tonja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a cute gift, but the pictures are very light so it's not as easy to see as the advertised pictures show.
    A little misleading
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this mug for a Christmas gift. The pictures were a bit smaller then expected but they turned out nice. The problem I had was the picture of the mug on the website does not show the company's advertisement. Right under the my pictures is the www.personalizationmall.com advertisement and I do think it makes it look a bit tacky.
    Beautiful pictures but not completely pleased
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these mugs with beautiful pictures of my children on them. I was pleased at how the pictures came out and also with the mug. However I was shocked to see the website personalizationmall.com imprinted below my pictures. This was not shown anywhere on the previews of the mug nor does the website explain that this will be added. Upon contacting the company I was told that all items have this insignia on them and that while it is not listed on the website or shown in the preview it should be obvious since these are the original items of personalizationmall that their insignia would appear on them. In my view if your not going to let people know that it is going to appear on their item then it should be in a inconspicuous spot (the bottom of the mug) not front and center. Also rather disgusted that it did not appear in the 5 previews that I went through while making the mug.
    Almost perfect
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this mug before and been thrilled with the quality and look. However, I just ordered a few more for Christmas gifts and was very disappointed to see that PM has started printing their website just below the photos on the mug! The first mug I purchased didn't have that! I find it a teeny bit tacky! It would be a much better idea for Personalization Mall to add their name or website to a more inconspicuous place or just leave it off altogether. So, had the mug looked exactly like the one I originally purchased (without the tackyness), this product would have received 5 stars.
    Not as nice as I expected
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift but I find it hard to see the pictures...even though the quality was said to be ok. Grandma will like it still though!!!
    good printing, cap so so...
    By Lingling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 mugs in total...the printing is pretty good but the mug itself (especially the cap) is not the best.
    I like it but ...
    By Mariame Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures on the mug came out great. However, the mug is a bit cheaply made, and I don't like how Personalization Mall advertises its website right on the mug (bellow the pictures).
    Review
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I thought the mug looks great, and the pictures turned out beautifully, I was extremely disappointed that your website was printed on the mug at all, but especially so close to the pictures. It makes it look very tacky, and no where in the product description does it say the mug will boldly display your website. My advice is to not put the website on the mug, or at least state in the product description it will be there so when I pay $30 for a product, I know the tackiness I'm paying for.
    Photo mug
    By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The concept is great, but the photos are smaller than anticipated and not as clear as depicted.
    Hoped for more
    By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the mug would be a little bit bigger and for some reason I was thinking the pictures were going to be "engraved". These were my own expectations and when the mug was small & the pictures weren't engraved I was a little disappointed. However, we got this as a gift & my mother seemed to love it & was using it the very next day. So I am pleased!
    Great picture printing but I got a defective mug
    By Juliet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to receive this mug as I intend to give it as a Christmas gift. Sadly, though the pictures look great, the handle was slightly melted. I called and customer service has shipped me a new one. I hope this one is good.
    I must say the customer service is exceptional. I guess I just got a bad mug.
    It's ok
    By Wade H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was alot smaller than I expected for 19.99 and the pictures came out ok. Next time i will get a bigger mug and have it done at walmart for 10.00 and not have to pay for shipping on top of the high price.
    Lovt It
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Use it every day!
    Darker than expected photo travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - December 5, 2012
    I received the mug with the photos on it like I placed them - so I was happy about that. I did think the photos came out much darker than I expected. I would not order this again -I would go with color photos. I aalso like the photos to be larger than what they are
    Photos washed out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
    Photos are viewable but very faint...you have to hold the mug close to your face to see what they are. I used the lighten feature and it didn't help.
    Disapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 7, 2012
    I was disappointed by the size of the travel mug as well as the B/W pictures. I was under the impression that it would be in color, so when I saw it in B/W it upset me a little. But overall it wasn't bad. The travel mug seems to be of good quality. I do wish it came with instructions on how to best maintain the mug.
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 22, 2012
    Bottom ring broke when dropped
    wanted to give a 5 star review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - February 5, 2012
    i really wanted to give a 5 star review. i love this mug - specifically the stainless steel, and the black and white photographs.

    BUT, the "personalizationmall.com" logo printed on the mug is so tacky. it gives the mug a very cheap feel, and i was very disappointed by that.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 30, 2011
    I was not happy that your advertising www.personalizationmall.com is printed on the cup. It does not show this anywhere in the description. You can also see the glue seeping out where the handle was glued onto the cup. Just overall not happy with this product.
    ordered as holiday gifts ......
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am an avid online shopper, however I always cross compare against several websites for the best quality item. I was very excited to find these sturdy, personalized travel mugs as my goal was to personalized them with photos of a recent pet that passed as a holiday gift. when the product arrived I was not happy at all with the photo qualify. I understand of my pictures were not perfect quality...I just wish a customer service rep would have notified me that other pictures would be a better choice. I had no choice but to use the mugs as gifts due to time constraints. The mugs are great quality..however the personalized photos (main reason for purchase) was very disappointing.
    Disappointed
    By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug seems to be good quality and the photos look great (the reason I didn't give it 1 star). But I am severely disappointed that the mug has "www.personalizationmall.com" printed (in probably 11 pt. font) directly below the photos (not in the product description or visible in the product preview). I'm upset to have paid $31 (product + shipping) for them to so boldly advertise on a gift I intend to give to a loved one. Would not be as bad if the text was moved down lower or to the bottom of the mug, but where it is looks tacky.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey CIty, NJ) - December 21, 2011
    I thought this was a great idea, but the photos are so faded that you have to look carefully to even realize there are photos on the mug. On the Preview pic at time of order the pics were much darker.
    a bit dissapointing
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a frequent customer to Personalization Mall I am very sad to say I am not happy with this travel mug. The pictures show up very dark on the cup and pretty small too. The first one I received was scratched up so much I had to call and complain and they sent me another one out the next day which I was pleased with the speedy service. This is one gift that I wouldn't recommend to others. The quality of the cup is ok but the images show up too dark. The pictures I used were not a dark contrast to begin with so I thought they would be perfect for this personalization but I wouldnt order another for anyone else on my list.
    Logo on cup.......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - December 8, 2011
    I love the cup but probably would not have opted to have the Personalization mall.com advertisement on the cup! I was a little disapointed with that. It is supposed to be a meaningful gift not an advertisement.
    Faded Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
    I expected the photos to have a darker look but they came out very much faded and streaky.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - December 5, 2011
    The photos aren't as large/"bright" as I would've thought. If I'd known they'd look the way they do, I'd rather get a mug that is color printed w/photos. I wouldn't order this type of mug again.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - November 28, 2011
    The mug was nice and the pictures look nice too but there was "personalizationmall.com" stamped right on the side!!! It made the whole product that would have been nice very cheap. I would have bought it somewhere else if I had known that would be on there. I paid for this item, I understand when you have a free item that an ad could be put on it, but not one that I purchased, at least not right on the side of the mug! Plenty of other sites sell personalized items and ones with uploaded pictures.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved