Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
    ~Karen S - MI

    Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
    Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (271)
    4 star:
    (103)
    3 star:
    (31)
    2 star:
    (26)
    1 star:
    (14)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Pictures
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures appeared very dark. It was hard to see the pictures on the mug.
    Too Dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2014
    The photos on the mug are too dark to see what they are. I am very disappointed in the product.
    Very disappointed
    By Jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very disappointed with this product. You couldn't see the pictures at all!
    You can hardly see the pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 19, 2012
    For the price I thought the pictures would be larger printed on the cup. Plus you can barely see the images with it being on stainless steel you really have to look hard to see them. Does not look like on there image of the cup.
    couldn't see pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2012
    This mug was much smaller than I anticipated and the pictures were very small print on the mug. In the preview, they appeared much bigger. I have ordered many products from this company and this is my first disappointment.
    Not so good
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited about these mugs, and they are of good quality, as is everything I get from Personalization Mall, but the photos look like ghostly images. They did not print well at all. Skip this mug and get one of the ceramic ones - the photos always look great on those.
    Terrible Product
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug looks terrible in person and they print personalizationmall.com right under your pictures. Pictures are barely visible even if you upload pics of the best quality.
    Too small!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - November 26, 2011
    This cup is way too small! In the photo the cup looks fairly large but in real life it is teeny! Other than that the photos come out clean and well wrapped around the mug.
    no
    By Shopper (fresno, CA) - June 20, 2011
    looks good
    don't waste your money!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
    O ordered this mug for Father's Day and was deeply disappointed. The mug is very light and flimsy and also, very small. The pictures were ok, but what I really disliked about this item was that they print "PersonalizationMall.com" right underneth your pictures! If there was room for text, I would have prefered, "Happy Father's Day". Not their logo! Your customized travel mug becomes a free advertisment for their company. This makes it look cheap and cheesy- like something you got for free. Nowhere on the description or on either photo angles is this shown. But trust me, you won't like it. I ordered 2 picture coffee mugs that had the logo on the bottom instead, which was much better. Please read the reviews! While this item is highly rated, many people complained of this issue. I only went back to read the negative reviews after I received my mug. Don't waste your money!
    Not Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 31, 2011
    I have gotten items from you before and the quality was great. The photos I sent for the mug on my end were clear but they showed up on the mug very dim and lacked clarity. The item I did before was a color shot and the personalized item was in color. On the mug I sent color shots and the mug generated black and white which was indicated at time of purchase. But I expected better quality in the transformation from color to b/w.
    Drips and tacky logo on it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 16, 2011
    The rim on the cup is so thick that it drips. You have to hold your lips up to it until the liquid is back in the cup or it will drip on you. Plus the photos are small and dark. Lastly, the personalizationmall.com logo on it is tacky.
    Broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 2, 2011
    When I got this item the handle was broken and it wasn't what I was expecting. It is very small. Definitely not worth the money. I will be sending it back.
    photo collage let down
    By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great idea but the pictures came out too small and too dark to recognize any one. I probably will not give this as a gift. It will sit on the back shelf of my kitchen. Very disappointed with the results.
    So Disappointed! Will be the last I order from here...
    By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not believe they printed "www.personalizationmall.com" on this mug. Its printed right below the photos and is shameless advertising. So tacky, I dont even want to give the gift now.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved