Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
~Samantha . - VT

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(13)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Terrible Product
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks terrible in person and they print personalizationmall.com right under your pictures. Pictures are barely visible even if you upload pics of the best quality.
Too small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - November 26, 2011
This cup is way too small! In the photo the cup looks fairly large but in real life it is teeny! Other than that the photos come out clean and well wrapped around the mug.
no
By Shopper (fresno, CA) - June 20, 2011
looks good
don't waste your money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (towson, MD) - June 18, 2011
O ordered this mug for Father's Day and was deeply disappointed. The mug is very light and flimsy and also, very small. The pictures were ok, but what I really disliked about this item was that they print "PersonalizationMall.com" right underneth your pictures! If there was room for text, I would have prefered, "Happy Father's Day". Not their logo! Your customized travel mug becomes a free advertisment for their company. This makes it look cheap and cheesy- like something you got for free. Nowhere on the description or on either photo angles is this shown. But trust me, you won't like it. I ordered 2 picture coffee mugs that had the logo on the bottom instead, which was much better. Please read the reviews! While this item is highly rated, many people complained of this issue. I only went back to read the negative reviews after I received my mug. Don't waste your money!
Not Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 31, 2011
I have gotten items from you before and the quality was great. The photos I sent for the mug on my end were clear but they showed up on the mug very dim and lacked clarity. The item I did before was a color shot and the personalized item was in color. On the mug I sent color shots and the mug generated black and white which was indicated at time of purchase. But I expected better quality in the transformation from color to b/w.
Drips and tacky logo on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 16, 2011
The rim on the cup is so thick that it drips. You have to hold your lips up to it until the liquid is back in the cup or it will drip on you. Plus the photos are small and dark. Lastly, the personalizationmall.com logo on it is tacky.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 2, 2011
When I got this item the handle was broken and it wasn't what I was expecting. It is very small. Definitely not worth the money. I will be sending it back.
photo collage let down
By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great idea but the pictures came out too small and too dark to recognize any one. I probably will not give this as a gift. It will sit on the back shelf of my kitchen. Very disappointed with the results.
So Disappointed! Will be the last I order from here...
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not believe they printed "www.personalizationmall.com" on this mug. Its printed right below the photos and is shameless advertising. So tacky, I dont even want to give the gift now.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved