Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
~P - NJ

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A little misleading
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug for a Christmas gift. The pictures were a bit smaller then expected but they turned out nice. The problem I had was the picture of the mug on the website does not show the company's advertisement. Right under the my pictures is the www.personalizationmall.com advertisement and I do think it makes it look a bit tacky.
Beautiful pictures but not completely pleased
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs with beautiful pictures of my children on them. I was pleased at how the pictures came out and also with the mug. However I was shocked to see the website personalizationmall.com imprinted below my pictures. This was not shown anywhere on the previews of the mug nor does the website explain that this will be added. Upon contacting the company I was told that all items have this insignia on them and that while it is not listed on the website or shown in the preview it should be obvious since these are the original items of personalizationmall that their insignia would appear on them. In my view if your not going to let people know that it is going to appear on their item then it should be in a inconspicuous spot (the bottom of the mug) not front and center. Also rather disgusted that it did not appear in the 5 previews that I went through while making the mug.
Almost perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this mug before and been thrilled with the quality and look. However, I just ordered a few more for Christmas gifts and was very disappointed to see that PM has started printing their website just below the photos on the mug! The first mug I purchased didn't have that! I find it a teeny bit tacky! It would be a much better idea for Personalization Mall to add their name or website to a more inconspicuous place or just leave it off altogether. So, had the mug looked exactly like the one I originally purchased (without the tackyness), this product would have received 5 stars.
Not as nice as I expected
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift but I find it hard to see the pictures...even though the quality was said to be ok. Grandma will like it still though!!!
good printing, cap so so...
By Lingling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 mugs in total...the printing is pretty good but the mug itself (especially the cap) is not the best.
I like it but ...
By Mariame Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the mug came out great. However, the mug is a bit cheaply made, and I don't like how Personalization Mall advertises its website right on the mug (bellow the pictures).
Review
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I thought the mug looks great, and the pictures turned out beautifully, I was extremely disappointed that your website was printed on the mug at all, but especially so close to the pictures. It makes it look very tacky, and no where in the product description does it say the mug will boldly display your website. My advice is to not put the website on the mug, or at least state in the product description it will be there so when I pay $30 for a product, I know the tackiness I'm paying for.
Photo mug
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is great, but the photos are smaller than anticipated and not as clear as depicted.
Hoped for more
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mug would be a little bit bigger and for some reason I was thinking the pictures were going to be "engraved". These were my own expectations and when the mug was small & the pictures weren't engraved I was a little disappointed. However, we got this as a gift & my mother seemed to love it & was using it the very next day. So I am pleased!
Great picture printing but I got a defective mug
By Juliet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this mug as I intend to give it as a Christmas gift. Sadly, though the pictures look great, the handle was slightly melted. I called and customer service has shipped me a new one. I hope this one is good.
I must say the customer service is exceptional. I guess I just got a bad mug.
It's ok
By Wade H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was alot smaller than I expected for 19.99 and the pictures came out ok. Next time i will get a bigger mug and have it done at walmart for 10.00 and not have to pay for shipping on top of the high price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved