Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
small mug
By sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good picture quality. But the coffee mug was a lot smaller than I expected.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 22, 2012
I bought this as a fathers day gift and it was a big hit!! The pictures came out beautiful on the stainless steel mug and it so much more classy then your regular ceramic picture mug. The only bad thing is it is a little taller then I expected and doesnt fit right in our one cup coffee maker. Overall you wont be disappointed
Pictures look great; Decent Quality Mug
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these mugs for Father's Day - one for my husband and one for my stepfather. I was initially very pleased with how they turned out. My pictures showed up clearly and looked great. My husband and stepfather both loved their gifts. I have since noticed that the mugs are very lightweight and don't seem incredibly durable. I think if they are treated gently, however, they should hold up fairly well. My husband has said the mug is easy to drink out of and doesn't easily spill. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a decent quality photo stainless steel travel mug.
Great gift for the man who has everything
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out so cute and my step-father loved it. The only problem I see is that the gasket around the edge for the lid moves a lot and can be difficult to get in the right place to snap down the lid.
Father's Day gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Notch, PA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized gift to give my husband for Father's Day and came across this mug. It was just what I wanted. It was something my husband would definitely use as well as have sentimental value. I expedited shipping and in less than a week it was delivered. My husband absolutely loved it. The only thing was it did have two minor scratches but not very noticeable. Overall I would highly recommend.
Great gift but will be nice if we can engrave something on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 19, 2012
It is a great gift. Only thing that i was thinkingis if we were able to engrave something on it to make it more memorable. Otherwise its a beautiful gift.
Elegant travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - June 13, 2012
I gave it as an anniversary gift for my husband last year, and he loved it. the pics came out so clear, and the mug looks elegant.
the only problem was the handle was not as good. it just suddenly came off in less than 1 year of use. Nevertheless, my husband just put a heavy duty glue on it. hopefully, it will last.
In addition, it would be nice if there are other choices of the mug design.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - May 21, 2012
My mom loves her coffee in the morning and this was the perfect gift for her. She was so excited and impressed she couldn't stop showing it off and at times even squeeling like a little girl. Made my Mother's Day :) Thank You
its a pretty cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 30, 2012
I like it but the pictures aren't very clear in the black n white, the colored pictures on the mugs come out better
heather;s Cup
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were dark and did not blend well with the cup. The pictures could have been on a lighter background so that they would stand out. Otherwise, I was satisfied with the cup. It was a gift and I hope the recipient will like the gift.
Loved it
By Han D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my uncle as a thank you gift and he loved it.
Great Brithday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - February 11, 2012
I bought this mug for my husband for his birthday and put pictures on it of the two of us and our little girl. He LOVED it! The pictures are very clear and look wonderful. The quality is great for the price. Even though it is handwashable only, it's worth it!
Nice to look at, but size matters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 8, 2012
It looked exactly as describes, the pictures turned out great. My only issue was the size of the mug, the ounces were given, but it was much smaller than expected.
Sweet
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage , NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my father in la. It was a good size and pictures were printed nicely. I've done the photo ones man times and they did come out a little light printed harder to make on this. Overall iwas happy. He was too. 5* if the pictures had been Easier to see.
Photo Collage© Personalized Travel Mug
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. With 5 pictures, the pictures are small. The lid is hard to drink from; not enough air gets in from the other side.
Mug
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great, just wish it could have color photos.
Great Gift for Grandpa
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of the mug. I expected it to be taller, but other than that it's a great item. The pictures are clear and big.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 20, 2011
It Was a little smaller than expected and the pictures were a little too glossy. Other than That I really liked this product.
Love it, great gift
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot AFB, ND) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug!! My only complant is the handle fell off after 3 yrs.
mug photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 16, 2011
good service, pictures looked clear, this is going to be a Christmas gift;
Cute but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. I've ordered one every year for him the past 2 years from other companies. This is cute and looks durable enough, but it also looks like the pictures are stickers on there because you can see the lines above and below the photos (not too bad, but maybe I'm just picky). It also looks like it will scratch easily.
Very cute!
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, who is a new Grandpa! He never starts his day without a cup of coffee, so it'll be nice for him to see pictures of his family every morning! The mug is a good quality. My only concern is that some of the images came out very dark. If I'd have known that, I would have lightened the images before uploading them. Other than that, it's a great gift!
for the men or man in your life!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone loves coffee can't find a good gift for the male in your life this is the perfect choice! the photos came out great, the mug alone looks a bit so so but the photos make this product great
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2011
Looks nice
Great!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos turned out great! It was a gift for my father with pictures of my daughter and he loves it! My only complaint is that the mug itself is a little smaller than I would have liked....we like our coffee! I also wish the pictures were a little bigger. But it's still a great product and I'm happy with how it turned out!
Almost perfect
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice and the pictures on it cam out great ONly one thing I dont like....the size. wish it was larger
Photo Collage Travel Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 29, 2011
I ordered this mug for my mom from her grandkids and she absolutely loved it. I also thought the quality was great and it shipped within 1 day. The only complaint is that it has the companies website right under the pictures and did not have an option to put a caption like "Nana's Buddies" or something fun. I felt having the website in such a bold spot look cheezie. I would like for it to have been at the base or somewhere else.
Travel coffee cup
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redfield, AR) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the travel coffee mug. The pictures look so good. The only thing is that I couldn't write my sister's name on it. I had to paint a picture of her name and use it as one of my pictures but other than that perfect.
Nice gift, not the greatest mug
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this mug as a gift for my dad (after the first one broke this summer). The pictures turn out really great and it's the perfect gift for the avid coffee drinker... I just wish the mug were a little higher quality. Oh well, it gives me a chance to buy him a new mug with more recent pictures!
Mug for my sweetheart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this with pictures of my dogs. The mug came as promised. I only wish I had used some photos that were a little lighter as they would be easier to see! Great product though!
Cute gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug came out very clear. I thought the mug was actually a little bigger, but I still loved it.
Awesome Father's gift!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fast, easy and turned out great!!!!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I think my husband really liked this personalized mug for fathers day. I wish there was one of these offered in an even bigger size! Protein shakes not coffee! Great gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 21, 2011
The mug was a perfect gift for my husband. The pictures came out wonderful. The only suggestion I would make is to make the cup a little larger.
CUTE LITTLE MUG
By KATIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSVILLE, PA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST SHIPPING, PIC TURNED OUT GOOD. LITTLE SMUDGED ON "PERSONALIZTION MALL" NOTE UNDER THE PIX
Well made mug
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for Mother's Day. On it, I placed an assortment of pictures of my new daughter. My only issue was that I had to be selective in which pictures I chose to put on the mug because once on the mug they would convert to a black/white/gray mix. One of the pictures came out a bit darker than I wanted, but I really liked the picture so I chose to keep it on the mug. I did like the fact that they showed you what the picture would look like once on the mug so you could switch it up if you wanted to. Overall, great product. Would buy again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved