Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
~Vicki - NY

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
MUg for Jeff
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out just fine. Happy with the product
Great product!!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug but it was to be shipped to my parents and got shipped to me instead.. oops. May have been my fault but the mug was adorable!!
Looks great!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great, I wish the travel mug was bigger!!!
Loved it, but....
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could have done without the www.personalizationmall.com inscribed below the pictures! Other than that, it's beautiful!!!
looks great, but pictures don't stand out very well
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i should have made the pictures lighter and sharper
Beautiful
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mug was beautiful! The pictures turned out great, but I was hoping the mug was going to be just a little bigger. I would definately recommend this product to a friend. Everything we've ordered from this site has lived up to it's expectations!!!
Thank you.
good gift
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift with a bunch of family pictures from our "christmas card photo shoot", and they turned out great...it's a minor thing, but I don't like the website emblazoned across the side. Nothing on the website mentioned it would be there.
Loved it
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. The mug was great quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 was because of the picture size. They are very tiny compared to what I was expecting.
Great Christmas Gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband for Christmas. The mug is pretty much what I expected and I am generally satisifed with it. The only drawback would is that the mug seems to be a lot "shorter" than traditional mugs. I measured it and it is just 6 inches tall even with the lid on. But for the price and personalization you can't beat it!
Nice
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma is going to love this for Christmas. She asked for a new travel mug and will probably never expect the grandkids pictures on it. The pictures turned out great. The only additional item that would be nice is if you could customize it with a sentence or name. Other then that, great item.
Travel Mug
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, pictures were smaller than I expected. Very quick shipping!!
photo collage travel mug
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a unique gift that you could get for anyone who enjoys hot beverages on the go. the price is much higher than i expected (especially shipping...i know it doesn't cost 9 dollars to ship one travel mug) so that would be one thing that would deter me from buying this item again. the pictures are pretty clear, but are somewhat smaller than what the samples online seem. hopefully it is durable after washing it...we'll see. overall, i'm pleased.
I loved them!
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two to give as Christmas gifts. The quality was great and the time that I recieved them was excellent. My only suggestion would be to allow engraving on this item as well.

Thanks,
Satisfied Customer
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved