Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(28)
1 star:
(16)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crowley, TX) - July 11, 2015
These were gifts to my step son and son in law. I loved how they turned out, and both loved them. My son in law even cried he said it was the best gift ever.
Awesome peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2015
This was so easy to personalize and arrived before Father's Day. Such a nice mug made with good quality! We will use it for years!
Proud daddy
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for his first Father's Day. He absolutely loved it, and it gave him a fun way to show off baby pictures.
Great Mug
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug with very clear pictures! I would recommend.
photo mug
By monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. vernon, WA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this cup, makes a great fathers day gift!
Love this Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - June 19, 2015
I'm impressed by this mug it's just the right size and the pictures are printed well. I'm happy with the outcome
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , MD) - May 14, 2015
Great picture quality (that was my main concern) I ordered my mother the travel mug for Mother's Day & she loved it. I'll definitely be back to order something else. Can't wait!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift for grandma
LOVE IT!!
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift ideal for any one.. I have bought 5 now and I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT and so does everyone else I show.
My husband's mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 23, 2015
I bought this for my husband to have all of his children with him daily. He loved it
Memory mug
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my daughter a little going away gift to remember the women in her life. She will have this lovely reminder on her way to work everyday. Very happy with this purchase!
Very Nice Gift
By Christy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Bluff, VA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I had bought one for my brother a couple of years ago with his my niece's pics on it. He lost everything in a house fire a few weeks ago and I was able to reorder it just the way the old one was. He was so happy to get it back out of all he lost items like these are the hardest to lose because they are so special.
Personalized travel mug
By Sandi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product. The pictures are very clear and the quality of the mug is good. I also opted for standard shipping and received it promptly.
Very nice job
By Janine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with the final results.
Perfect
By CARLY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bath, PA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug! I can not wait to give it to my mom! I know she will love it too!
Love this
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better then it shows on website
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - August 26, 2014
I order from this website all the time and they do a beautiful job with everything they do. I was very pleased with the price and quality of the mug.
Great Gift!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always difficult to find a present for my dad, but this mug was the perfect choice - great quality and reasonably priced. The photos turned out very clear, as I followed the instructions of not choosing pictures that were too light. Great option for seine who has everything!
Great service!
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived in great condition and the quality of the photos was as expected. Fast delivery and great packaging to keep my items safe and dent free. The price of this item was the best part. Will order from this company again!
Coffee With a Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 12, 2014
This is much classier than most travel mugs and great quality. I purchased this for my brother and used pictures of his grandbaby. Now he sees her every day when he enjoys his coffee...even when he is working out of town! I wish it came in a variety of sizes.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Shonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if they would, but the pictures looked great on the mug. I'm so glad I purchased this!
Pleased, again!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 or 4 of these mugs for my dad and my husband with pictures of my boys. They always love the personalization. The pictures look great how they are printed on the mug...very clear. The mug is very functional and good quality, too.
picture quality is good, but a little smaller than expected
By tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the pictures on the mug; Would have preferred them to be larger
Great Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Monroe, MO) - January 2, 2014
I love these mugs. The pictures turned out great. I ordered one of these a couple years ago and it still works great, even being washed in the dishwasher. So this year I ordered more with updated pics!
Great gift for Dads
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAOPOLIS, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out really nice. It was the perfect Christmas gift for my husband. The pictures were very clear.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boardman, MI) - December 2, 2013
I have purchased 5 of these mugs on 3 separate occasions for gifts. Everyone loves them!
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2013
Product arrived in a timely manner.

The pictures were very clear, and the mug was of decent quality.

Better than I visioned.
By fauzia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The images were better than I visioned, hope they DONT fade away.
Fantastic Product!!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. I wanted him to have something he could take to work and use. He loves it. It was delivered at a fantastic fast speed. And the pictures I wanted on it looked great!!
A++!
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time promised - Great Product! Looks even better than advertised and it is actually a good coffee mug as well! Got it for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it! Thank you!!
Cute Idea for a Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - June 20, 2013
Ordered this for my hubby for Father's Day. He loved it!! Liked that it wasn't all colorful, just plain silver and black, simple.....
Father's Day 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - June 20, 2013
It's become kind of a tradition that I order a new mug for my husband every year for Father's Day. He loves it!
Father's Day Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad thought the mug was wonderful. He was very happy!!
Luv it
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law for mother's day and she is going to love it. I'd defiantly be ordering from this site in the future :)
Great customer service+ good value product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2013
Not knowing much about the latest technology inn uploading photos etc, the staff was very helpful in suggestions and improvements. My daughter lives on the other coast and has no specific desk at work to place photos, and by placing the photos on her travel coffee mug, she now has a memorable keepsake to show her colleagues photos of her family members. It also serves as a "travel album" when she gets homesick on her many trips:) We have coffee with her every morning now, thanks to this mug. Great product, and even greater customer service. Keep up the good work:)
Beautiful
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift! I bought this for my Father for Christmas. I put his picture in the middle and the rest of his family around him. He absolutely loved it! I didn't expect the photo quality to be as good as it was! So clear and vibrant for black and white photos. I was beyond happy and would highly recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, he desperately needed a coffee cup. So for valentine's Day I decided to make him one with pictures of us and our dogs :} He's going to love it. Normally I buy him plastic ones and they never last. I can tell this stainless steal one is going to last a long time. Fast shipping too, as always! Looks so beautiful!! Thankyou!
Photo Cup Review
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out beautiful! The picture quality was fabulous and you could see enough detail to make the feeling sentimental! The cup itself is pretty good too! It will be a great commuting mug for my ex-wife to see our children daily!
1derful
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping that I would receive nice mugs but I received a 1derful mugs. I cant wait to give these as gifts. I purchased one for my mom and one for my dad. I know my mom and dad will love them. It's so unique and personal for each one.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka , KS) - December 29, 2012
This mug came out great! Very similar to the proof. Also happy to see that the company logo is no longer printed on mug as reported from earlier shoppers.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved