Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
~Margarita - CA

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved it.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orded this mug for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. When I was placing the order on line I didn't think the pictures would come out very well but they did. Two of the photos had my husband and all 5 of our kids and another had my husband and all 6 of our grandkids. You could see all the details of each kid/grandkid. I would HIGHLY recommend this as a gift or to get for yourself. The only thing I would change if I could would be to make the pictures a bit larger but. Again, all the details still came out perfectly; I would just have liked them bigger. It was also very easy to attach and edit the photos.

The order came within three days of my order. I was impressed!
Mug of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
Excellent buy
Best present ever
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville , VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Photo Collage for my husband for fathers day and He is one that is very hard to buy for and he loved it.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wolfeboro, NH) - June 17, 2011
I got two of these Travel Mug's for Father's day gifts. I am very proud to give them as gifts:) Thank you personalized mall!
Great father's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - June 14, 2011
My husband is always needing travel mugs so when I saw this I thought it wouls be a perfect first father's day gift! It turned out great and he loved it! The only thing I wish was different was some of the pictures were a little dark but it was my picture choice not their fault.
Beautiful!!
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my husband and added pictures of my kids on it. I used both professional pictures, and a couple from my phone's camera - I couldn't tell the difference between the different sources of pictures. They all looked high quality, and gorgeous in black and white!! This was exactly what I was looking for, and the shipping was quick and well done.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 4, 2011
The photos were too good on the mug and it was beyond expectation and its has been so good for the given rate.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
Perfect gift for anyOne
Love it!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day. It looks great with all of the baby pictures. I love that you can see the pictures, but they aren't gaudy looking on the mug, as they are black and white. Also, the cropping came out perfectly! Great buy!
Beautiful Gift
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were beautifully transferred. I especially liked the shiny finish on the mug. It made for a beautiful gift.
photo mug
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing short of wonderful!
Photo Collage Travel Mug
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my dad, brother, sister-in-law and mother-in-law. They all love it and use it every day. I think the reason I wanted to write this review now was that ever since Christmas (when I gave it to all of them) I haven't stopped hearing how much they love it and use it all the time. It's a great gift for grandparents, aunts or uncles, moms or dads, or simply anyone who loves seeing someone they love on the mug.
pleased, again
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously bought this same mug for my husband and my dad, so I knew it would be a great gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was definitely pleased again this time. The pictures on the mug look great! She really liked it, too!
Love
By keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother and put all the grand kids pics on there...it was a hit. Very nice
Cute Photo Mug
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day present for my Mom with pictures of all the grandkids on it. She loved it. Nice quality present at a resonable price.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - May 7, 2011
I purchased this mug for my husband and I was very happy with my purchase. The photos looked better than I expected and the overall quality of the mug was great. I was so pleased that I've decided to buy two more for my sons.
The perfect gift for the person on the go!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - May 6, 2011
This turned out better than I expected! I love it and will definitely order more for other people on the go! They can carry pics of their loved ones with them! Great reasonably priced gift!
Mom loves it!
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. I put pics of all her children as well as a couple family shots around it. I was a bit worried about how they would turn out, but I needn't have...They came out great! She called me the second it arrived raving about it. The pics look great and she thinks the size is just fine. She took it to work with her and all her co-workers wanted to know where she got it, so having the name on it was a plus for her, and it doesn't stick out nearly as badly as some of the reviews made me think. This is a great gift, and I'm already planning pics to put on more of them for other friends and family members.
Great Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel mug and had 5 photos placed on it. The photos were black and white, which matched the stainless steel mug beautifully. I received the mug very quickly, as promised, and I am very happy with the results. I "highly" recommend this mug as a gift or even for yourself. It would be a great conversation piece for your desk at work, or for company that visits you at your home.
Great Gift!
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights , NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized travel mug is a great way to give a sentimental and useful gift all at the same time! I was very pleased with the quality of the mug and how nice the pictures looked printed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husbands birthday. I did all pictures of our son from birth to age 2. The mug is awesome and looks perfect! My husband loves it and takes it to work everyday.
Collage travel mug
By Naomi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out perfect. It really amazes me the wonderful job they did. Pictures look awesome. I got one done last year and my mom was still using it daily until I got her this new one. And the only reason to get a new one was to add 3 more grandkids.
Mom loved it!!
By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I ordered this gift as a birthday present for my mom. As we were uploading the pictures we were a bit skeptical because of they way they looked online, however, after reading the reviews we went ahead and bought it. Once I received it in the mail I was so excited to give it to my mom. It was so beautiful we gave it to her 2 weeks before her actual birthday!! She loved it and was so excited to take it to work. Overall, I loved the whole process and end results. I will definitely consider buying it for someone else. Great gift and great price!
Perfect personalized gift for my military boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - March 12, 2011
My boyfriend is in the military and is stationed over 600 miles away. He's been gone for over a year now, and won't be coming home for another 18 months. He was ranking up, and I wanted to get him something simple, inexpensive, yet personal and meaningful. I chose 3 photos of the 2 of us together from different points in our relationship, and then a photo of just him and a photo of just me. There were pictures from our trip to Europe, one from holidays, and one just hangin out. I added a personalized message that I was proud of him and hoped he could look at this mug and it would remind him that even tho we're apart, we're still very much in love.

He got the mug 3 days after I ordered it. He loves it! The pictures and the message brought tears to his eyes. He takes it everywhere him now and shows it off to all his buddies and anyone else that notices it. Needless to say, I couldn't have found a better gift that shows him we're still as strong as ever.
AWESOME gift!
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great! We received it very quickly and it was absolutely adorable. We couldn't be more pleased! Grandma loved her present with all of the family's pics on it. Great purchase!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 21, 2011
I bought this mug for my boyfriend for Valentin's Day, and he loved it!!! It is a great gift!!! And delivery was fast, and as promised by Valentin's Day.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - February 17, 2011
I recently bought this mug for my husband for Valentines Day. I uploaded pictures of our 10 month old daughter for the mug. I was slightly skeptical about how the mug would turn out especially since it was relatively inexpensive. It turned out GREAT! Pictures are clear and crisp. My husband loves it :)
GREAT VALENTINES GIFT FOR HIM
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a valentines gift for my husband of his favorite wedding pictures from our recent marriage and he absolutely loved it! Thanks
Quality product also.
What a Classy Gift!
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo collage travel mug is awesome! The pictures are subtle and elegant against the stainless steel mug! My son bought it for his girlfriend and now I am ordering for lots of my family members!! Terrific quality and a "must have" gift! Thank you!!!
Wonderful
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many photo travel mugs. This one is sturdy. It is best if you use "face"-or close up photos.
Best Gift Yet!
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for the holidays and he loves it! The photos are crisp and look awesome with the combination of landscape and portrait formats. He has received many compliments on the mug with people asking where did you get that??? I would definitely recommend and plan on purchasing more for other family members.
Looked Great!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift and it turned out great! The pictures were much more clear then I anticipated considering they are on a gray metallic background. Instead, I was VERY pleased overall.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 7, 2011
I ordered this gift being a little bit skeptical of how it would turn out, and it turned out great! The mug wasn't as big as I had thought, but still holds a good amount of coffe! The pictures turned out wonderful and overall I was pleased with the quality of the cup! I would definetly recommend this item!
Awesome Mug!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted my boyfriend's mom this cup for Christmas and she loved it. Everything about it was perfect! It was the right call, and I will always come back here for future gifts :)I even bought other cups and they were just as great ^_^
Great Travel Mug!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. The order was placed just a few weeks shy of the holiday and I received them in enough time to personally wrap them and send them across country by Christmas morning. I like that even the not-so-clear pictures taken with shoddy camera phones look wonderful on the mug...because of the pictures being shades of gray, I suppose. I'm actually purchasing another one for a birthday gift.
Perfect Gift
By latosha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the least expensive gifts that I purchased for my mother on Christmas however, it was the best gift. It turned out perfect in such a short amount of time (last minute order). I was very pleased with the gift and so was my mother. We loved it!
Great mug
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was much better than I expected and the pictures are really great. Great purchase.
I was very happy with how the mug turned out and my husband loved it.
By sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug. The pictures looked great, very true to what the online picture showed. My husband was happy and it was a wonderful Christmas gift that will be cherished for years.
Love this mug !!!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, photos come out really well. I have ordered many of these for different people. Everyone is always happy. Goes in the dishwasher without a problem.
PRICELESS!
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my sister which is my son, AUNTIE/GODMOMMIE. He is now turning 6 months and she has him spoiled rotten so I choose a photo from birth, current, and threw in 3 of the two of them together. One being them putting his 1st Christmas ornament on the tree together. The expression on her face once she saw the photos was PRICELESS! She was so excited that she had to get some coffee right then. Of course, she was ready to show her mug off to the other females in the family..not knowing that they had something special to drink out of as well. I have never been disappointed by anything from Personalization Mall, I LOVE THEM!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved