Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

Monogram Personalized Photo Album Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album with Monogram - 7804
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
nice album
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bexley, OH) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice album, good quality, but the monogram is stamped on, rather than stiched, as it appears in the picture. Also, CDs do not fit in the pocket in the back. It is set too high on the page and there is no way to get it down in there.
bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 4, 2011
These albums are very nice. However, I was slightly disappointed with the quality of the monogram.
photo album
By Dara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it wouldn't close all the way and also you should have sent a gift box with it so i could wrap it.
this album is a great gift
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem is that to cd part is useless, you have to like bend the cd to be able to put it in there.
Looks completely unprofessional
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo album as a gift for my mom's bridal shower. When I opened it, it looked as if the monogram was stenciled on with a paint pen. I would have been embarrassed to give this as a gift. To top it off, they would not allow me to return it because it was personalized. I will not order from this site again.
Disappointed
By Kymbriya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is way too expensive for what you get. The monogram is not really "embossed". It looks like it was just painted on, I could have done it myself and saved some money.
NICE ALBUM, POOR ENGRAVING
By Shopper (Lincoln, CA) - August 19, 2011
I ordered this for friends in their late 60's who are getting married. The album is nice, but the engraving is really shoddy. If I'd known how shoddy it was I wouldn't have ordered it. I'm taking pictures at their wedding and wanted a nice album to put the pics in, but this one is just not up to my quality standards.
Nice, but....
By sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the photo album. But wish I could purchase extra pages. Michaels does not carry this size and so far cannot find extra pages so it is a limited album.
nice album
By Tamera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson city, MO) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and personalized, very quick delivery also. They will be very excited when they get this for their wedding pictures
Special Wedding Present
By Kathy Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album as a wedding present. It is nice leather and is something they will have for years to come.
Personalized Photo Album Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 7, 2012
Very nice quality box holds photos and keep-sakes. Good gift for housewarming or anniversary. I have used it for both.
Great Photo Album
By Laurie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the personalized photo album that i ordered for a shower gift. Its looks very nice. Love the personalization. Shipping was phenomenal. It literally got to my front door within 48 hours. I know my daughter and her fiancee will love it. I would definitely come back for more ideas when i need a special gift.
Wonderful
By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, tasteful, and very well made.
Gift well received--
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was given as a gift and it was very well received. The personalization brought enjoyment and made it just a little more special. The fact that it is a decorative way to store pictures and display pictures is a plus.
Photo Album Box Satisfaction.
By cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked along time for this type of Album,as I was making a Memory Album for my Dad who passed away.This Album
is quality leather and has all that I had been looking for
to make my dreams come true for making Dad's memory box.This
is what I used it for but it could be used for many other things,but it's perfect for what I wanted it for.Thanks so much for such a wonderful Album.Olny thing you might think about is making it in different colors,but black was fine for me.I ordered it and 2 days later it was on my door step.Now Iv'e put it together and have the pleasure of displaying it on my Coffee table in my living room.Oh how proud I am of it. Thanks again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved