Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
IT"S PINK
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I got it, then I started putting up my Christmas decorations and this mat is pink. They wouldn't take it back, so I gave it to the dogs.
Great Christmas present
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this floor mat for my husband's grandparents and it was shipped fast and I think the quality was good. The only thing that I thought would be different was that it wasn't a really deep red like I thought it would be...but doesn't affect the product itself. I am really happy with the purchase and I know they will like it. I always have had good service with personalizationmall for every purchase.
Love it
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the way this Doormat turned out!! I am a big fan of the personalization mall.. You cannot go wrong with anything you buy.. I have been shopping here for awhile.. My suggestion is to look here first for a gift for any occasion!!
Personalized Doormat Surprise
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colour is very off (more of a pinkish colour). Other than that it's wonderful!
Beautiful Mat
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I get from Personalized Mall is so terrific.
I ordered this door mat and it's beautiful. We put our first names on it, since there is only two of us at home, kids all moved out.......we love it.
BEAUTIFUL DOORMAT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PRETTY AND WE PUT OUR FIRST NAMES ON IT, INSTEAD OF OUR LAST NAME. MOST EVERYONE THAT COMES TO OUR FRONT DOOR KNOW US PERSONALLY SO THEY WILL KNOW THEY HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT DOOR. CAN'T WAIT TO WELCOME ALL THE FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS. YOU WILL LOVE IT, GOOD QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL PRINTING, PERFECT!
Not Worth having this Mat aka piece of paper
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disappointed in this mat... I bought two thinking they would make great gifts. It is the thinest, cheapest piece of mat I've ever seen. The colors and graphics are great, very pretty, but it's like a piece of paper. I am sure the minute someone steps on it, the thing will be destroyed. I am definitely NOT going to recommend this item to be put outside if you get it as a gift! Nor will I recommend you buy it at any price! Also, the letter "L" in the family name looks horrible! Sorry to the maker, I feel badly leaving a bad review, but I wish someone had left one before I bought it and I would not have wasted my money.
Holiday doormat
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed in the weight and quality of the doormat.
Excellent Doormat!
By Michiliene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat - the personalization looks really pretty, the red is the perfect shade (not pink at all like some reviews said) - it's just like the picture. It has been outside our front door for 3 weeks now and is wearing great. I would totally recommend this!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 10, 2012
I loved this doormat so much that I ordered six more for gifts.
fabulous
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems with this at all!
What I liked and didn't like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 7, 2012
I love the color and design. I did think it was a little 'thin.'I would still purchase this doormat again beacause it is only seasonal and shouldn't get too worn out too soon.
Christmas Door Mat
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY disappointed in quality of this door mat.
Way too thin. Will definately not last more than
One Christmas.
Gifts for daughters
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccordsville, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mistake on one of the orders and called the company and they were quick to resolve my problem. What a great company to do business with all year long,I am very pleased and my daughters loved their gift..Thank you ao much for everything..
Disappointed
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color in the picture makes this door mat look classy, but the actual color is barely even red. It looks cheap. Very disappointed in the color.
Not-quite-red
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the mat looks great, but the color is less than red. The finished product looks more like a dark shade of pink, as opposed to the holiday red that is shown in the photo.
Winter Wonderland Doormat
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is more pink than red.
Smaller and thinner than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 8, 2011
I was expecting more of a sturdier outdoor mat. This was thinner and smaller than expected. This product is more of an indoor doormat.
nice gift for newlyweds
By Suzette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my sister and her new husband for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They liked it very much.
Gets a 3 b/c it was a bit thiner than I believe it should be.
Good quality, wrong color
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the mat and the speediness of the order processing and shipping. However, the mat I ordered in red did not come red red. More magenta. I was considering ordering the personalized tree skirt as well but this may discourage me. I would order from this company again if exact color matching is not a priority.
Very nice...except color
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mat, the personalization turned out great and the design is nice....my only problem was that it is not a true red as shown in the picture, almost looks dark pink, but still nice.
Would definitely purchase again!!
By Susannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this matt and was extremely happy with the product itself! Great quality and personalization for the price. The only issue was that the matt came to me orange, then brown when reordered. Currently, I am waititing for the red version as indicated in the image. Although the color is not specified in the product descriptions, it is clearly not either of the two matts that were shipped to me. However, customer service has been Wonderful! To say the least. I would definitely purchase this product again; I would really just have perferred to have the correct color the first time. Amazing company and customer service!!! They really strive for ultimate customer satisfaction! Again, this product is made well, is durable and is adorable! I would have perferred a thicker matt and a little larger in size, but for the price, it's a steal!!
Acurate and fast shipping
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and very fast delivery.
Not as Vibrant red as the picture but still very beautiful!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this mat so much I actually ordered two for two separate members of my family. Even though it didn't arrive as vibrantly red as the picture shows, it was still beautiful and I know the people I am giving it to are going to love it!! I ordered several other holiday mats that came back just as pretty as the picture. I love personalizationmall.com!
For the hard-to-buy-for friends
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was more rust than red, but otherwise the quality is very good. The personalization was perfect and a welcome gift.
Christmas doormat
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured!
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 22, 2012
The rug material is pretty cheap. You get what you pay for.
Welcome mat
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a lovely couple because it wouldn't be something they'd buy for themselves. It adds a little festive touch that could stay out all holiday. I think it's a great gift idea. Just the right size for the apartment door entrance.
Merry Christmas Mat
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great red color; nice printing. Mat wioes clean with soft cloth.
ok
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is not as true of a red as the picture showed. It was thinner than I thought and I agree does not look like it will hold up if placed outside. I was a little disappointed. I don't think I will buy them again, but everything else I have purchased from them has been great.
Too thin
By Tisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NE) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be lucky if this last more than a year.
Cheap and faded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 6, 2011
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a friend. The color is a faded red and I am too embarrassed to give it. Hopefully they will take it as a return, horrible quality.
OK
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift and nice. The quality of the doormat in the picture is very different in person.
Low quality
By Anahita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest, I was not too happy about the quality and the color of the product. Really liked the idea of being able to personalize it, but very thin doormat, and doesn't look as if it will last for long.
Wish I had read more carefully...
By Tara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsbury, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to find this doormat and ordered it immediately. When I received it, I was beyond disappointed... I didn't realize it was a thin, polyester coated doormat. I was looking for a plush outdoor mat with some substance. If I could return it, I would. It was way too expensive and I would never put it outside for fear the dyes would run in the rain. Besides, I don't suspect it will prevent anything from being tracked into my house. My advice? Save your money.
:(
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never had a problem with anything ordered from this site. But I have to say, this mat was totally not what I expected. First off, it wasn't even red, it was pink. And I mean PINK! I was also surprised that it wasn't a thicker more durable mat. Needless to say, I sent it back for quality control, so we'll see what happens.
Not as great as it looks...
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this mat and matching plaque, I just had to order it. Unfortnately, the pictures are deceiving. The doormat looks pink and the plaque looks burgandy. Plus the doormat is VERY thin, not great for outdoors, in my opinnion. If you buy these together and place them by each other at your front door, they look like they don't go together(except for the design)
horrible
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was horrible the colors were dull.It actually looked dirty I ordered one for my daughter and one for my sister,they were very disappointing. I had ordered a rug in the past for my daughter that was very nice.
On this particular rug do not waste your money.
Not at all like what it looks like in the picture
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is very cheap. The color is not red as is shown in the picture, but more of a pinkish red. My husband actually laughed at how ridiculous it looks;very cheap looking. I would NOT recommend buying this!! It is just basically a very thin piece of felt glued to a rubber mat;very thin.
somewhat disappointed
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the first doormat that I have ordered thru Personalization.com that I'm disappointed in the quality. The coloring is a washed out red-not the vivid red coloring the ad.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved